Media Contact

Country Contact person E-mail Phone
Australia Jason Mazanov j.mazanov@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6268 8071
Canada Sarah Teetzel teetzel@cc.umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8762
Denmark Ask Vest Christiansen

avc@sport.au.dk

+ 45 27782833
Japan Yoshitaka Kondo

yo-kondo@sass.chukyo-u.ac.jpavc@sport.au.dk

Norway Sigmund Loland sigmund.loland@nih.no 0047 92030287
Spain Bernat Lopez bernat.lopez@urv.cat 34-977299440
Switzerland Bengt Kayser Bengt.Kayser@unige.ch 41-22-3790028
United Kingdom Paul Dimeo pd4@stiry.ac.uk 0044 1786 466499
United Kingdom Barrie Houlihan b.m.j.houlihan@lboro.ac.uk 44(0)1509 226364
United States John Gleaves jgleaves@fullerton.edu  (657)-278-5907