Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Aaby, Anna Sofia Elisabeth PhD Student aaby@ph.au.dk +4541668262 1261, 215
Aagaard, Hanne Assistant Professor aagaard@ph.au.dk +4520433371 1633
Adhikari, Tara Ballav PhD Student tba@ph.au.dk
Al-Hakem, Helle Student Teacher hah@ph.au.dk
Amadid, Hanan hanan@ph.au.dk +4530756704
Andersen, Anne Bendix annebendix@ph.au.dk +4522383101
Andersen, Helle Elisabeth PhD Student hean@ph.au.dk
Andersen, Ina Trolle Statistician, MSc, PhD ita@clin.au.dk +4587167243
Andersen, Majken majken@ph.au.dk
Andersen, Niels Trolle Associate professor trolle@ph.au.dk +4587167994 +4521725480 1261, 219
Andersen, Rikke Sand Associate professor rsa@ph.au.dk +4587167984 +4526822476 1260, 113
Andersen, Thomas Bull Associate professor tbull@ph.au.dk +4587168165 +4528114126 3410, 435
Andreasen, Bjarke Teaching Assistant Professor banr@ph.au.dk 3410
Angel, Sanne Associate professor angel@ph.au.dk +4551358576 1260, 330
Ankersen, Pia pia.ankersen@stab.rm.dk
Arah, Onyebuchi Honorary Skou-professor
Arendt, Linn Håkonsen PhD Student lha@ph.au.dk +4527210981 1260, 234
Arnfred, Jon Part-time Lecturer jon.arnfred@ph.au.dk 1630
Autrup, Herman Professor ha@ph.au.dk +4587168029 +4528992570 1260, 336
Bachmann, Annette Head of Secretariat ab@ph.au.dk +4587167986 +4524988585 1260
Bang, Karen Assistant Lecturer
Baun, Marie-Louise Ladegaard Postdoc malu@ph.au.dk
Bech, Bodil Hammer Associate professor bhb@ph.au.dk +4523352167 1260, 232
Beck, Malene mbec@ph.au.dk 1260
Beck Astrup, Preben Part-time Lecturer prebenbeck@ph.au.dk 3410
Beedholm, Kirsten Associate professor kbe@ph.au.dk +4520475824 1260, 341
Beer, Christiane cbee@ph.au.dk 1260
Bek, Toke Clinical Professor and chair se-under-andre-mailadresser@clin.au.dk +4578463223
Bekker, Hilary Louise Professor au641280@ph.au.dk 1260
Bell, Cathrine PhD Student cbel@ph.au.dk
Belusa, Majken belusa@ph.au.dk 1260
Bennedsen, Birgit Clinical Associate Professor birgbenn@rm.dk +4578472413
Berg, Niklas Munksgaard niklasberg@ph.au.dk 1260, 116
Bernstorff, Martin Student Teacher
Bertelsen, Michael PhD Student michael.bertelsen@ph.au.dk +4526701339
Berthelsen, Connie Associate professor cb@ph.au.dk +4553302308 1633
Beyer, Hanne Administrative Officer h.beyer@ph.au.dk +4587167912 1260, 137
Bibby, Bo Martin Associate professor bibby@ph.au.dk +4587167996 1261, 221
Biering, Karin Associate professor karin.biering@clin.au.dk
Bisgaard, Lene Dahl
Bitsch, Birgitte Laier PhD Student bilabi@ph.au.dk
Bjerager, Marianne Part-time Lecturer m.bjerager@ph.au.dk
Bjerre, Jesper Vandborg jesper.bjerre@skejby.rm.dk +4578451791
Bjerregaard, Anne-Louise albj@ph.au.dk
Bjerrum, Merete Associate professor mb@ph.au.dk +4593521012 +4521488973 1260, 331
Blæhr, Emely PhD Student emelyekblaehr@ph.au.dk
Bo, Anne Postdoc anne.bo@ph.au.dk +4520213175
Boas, Maria Elisabeth
Boateng, Millicent Addai PhD Student milliboat1@ph.au.dk
Bondesen, Helle Assistant Lecturer