Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Aaby, Anna Sofia ElisabethPhD Studentaaby@ph.au.dk
Aarhus, RikkePhD Studentrikke.aarhus@ph.au.dk+4521833436
Adhikari, Tara BallavPhD Studenttba@ph.au.dk
Amadid, HananPhD Studenthanan@ph.au.dk+4530756704
Andersen, Anne BendixPhD Studentannebendix@ph.au.dk+4522383101
Andersen, Helle ElisabethPhD Studenthean@ph.au.dk
Andersen, Lene Søndergaardlene.sondergaard@ph.au.dk+4589273367
Andersen, Majkenmajken@ph.au.dk
Andersen, Signe ToftPhD Studentsta@ph.au.dk+4524431792
Arnfred, JonPart-time Lecturerjon.arnfred@ph.au.dk1630
Baun, Marie-Louise LadegaardPhD Studentmalu@ph.au.dk
Bell, CathrinePhD Studentcbel@ph.au.dk
Bernstorff, MartinStudent Teacher
Bertelsen, MichaelPhD Studentmichael.bertelsen@ph.au.dk+4526701339
Bie, Niels Ejnar
Biering, KarinAssociate professorkarin.biering@clin.au.dk
Black, James Alexanderjabl@ph.au.dk
Bliddal, MettePhD Fellowmette.bliddal@ph.au.dk
Blæhr, EmelyPhD Studentemelyekblaehr@ph.au.dk
Bo, AnnePhD Studentanne.bo@ph.au.dk+4520213175
Boateng, Millicent AddaiPhD Studentmilliboat1@ph.au.dk
Boothby, Clarecboo@ph.au.dk
Bové, Hanne MørkenborgPhD Studenthanbov@ph.au.dk
Braüner, Christina Mariecmb@ph.au.dk+4551944005
Bregnballe, VibekePart-time Lecturerbregnballe@ph.au.dk
Brix, NisPhD Studentnis.brix@ph.au.dk
Brock, ChristinaPart-time Lecturercbrock@smi.auc.dk+4599326240
Browne, Heidi
Budtz-Jørgensen, Esben
Buttenschøn, Tobias
Bøgh, Niels-SørenSpecialist Coordinatornsb@ph.au.dk+4530360777+45303607771267
Callesen, Jacob LyngePhD Studentjlcl@ph.au.dk
Carmland, Malin ErikaClinical Assistantmalin.carmland@clin.au.dk
Chen, ShannonPhD Fellow
Christensen, MariaPhD Studentmakc@ph.au.dk2641, 213
Christensen, Martin LangeskovPhD Studentmach@ph.au.dk+4550944521
Christensen, Michael VictorPhD Fellow
Christiansen, David HøyrupAssociate professordhch@clin.au.dk
Ørts, Lene MariaPhD Studentlmo@ph.au.dk
Cubaka, Vincent KalumirePhD Fellowcukalvin@ph.au.dk
Dahl-Petersen, Inger Katrine
Dam, Tine VristPhD Studenttinedam@ph.au.dk
Damsted, CammaPhD Studentcamma@ph.au.dk+45871684923410
Ebert, Jonas Boysen FynboePhD Studentjonasebert@ph.au.dk
Ehlers, Monica MilterResearch Fellowmonica.milter.ehlers@ph.au.dk
Eiming, Christianchristian@eiming.dk
Eiset, Andreas HalgreenPhD Studenteiset@ph.au.dk
Ellegaard, TrinePhD Studenttrine.ellegaard@clin.au.dk
Eriksen, Hanne-Lise FalgreenPostdochleriksen@ph.au.dk
Ernst, AndreasPhD Studentaernst@ph.au.dk
Faldborg, LarsAssistant Lecturer
Fenger-Grøn, MortenPhD Studentmfgr@ph.au.dk+4527456059
Fensbo, Lotte
Fogtmann, Emilie Piemilie.pi.fogtmann.02@regionh.dk
Folker, Anna
Francis, SaraPhD Studentsfra@ph.au.dk
Frumer, MichalPhD Studentmicfru@ph.au.dk
Gabel, Charlotte HansenPhD Studentcharlottegabel@ph.au.dk
Geyti, Christine LadegaardPhD Studentchristine.geyti@ph.au.dk
Graugaard-Jensen, Charlotte HPart-time Lecturergraugaard@ph.au.dk
Graversen, DennisPhD Studentd.graversen@ph.au.dk
Graversen, Susanne BoelPhD Studentsugrav@ph.au.dk
Greve, Lisbetldg@ph.au.dk
Grode, Louise BangPhD Studentlouise.grode@ph.au.dk
Græsholt-Knudsen, TroelsPhD Fellowtrogra@ph.au.dk1260, 120
Grønborg, Helenehlg@ph.au.dk
Grønnebæk, Thomas SkjærlundPhD Studenttg@ph.au.dk
Gyawali, BishalPhD Studentbishal@ph.au.dk+4542348030
Hagi, Mohamad Aimine SkriData Managermoas@ph.au.dk+45935086441267
Hald, KathrinePhD Studentkh@ph.au.dk
Hamann, Sophie Amalie Glenvad TindPhD scholarsah@ph.au.dk
Handberg, Charlottecharlotte.handberg@ph.au.dk+4529120512+4529120512MarseliborgCentret 1B, 01B-1-03
Hansen, Cathrine HjorthPhD Studentchh@ph.au.dk
Hansen, Lasse BjergPhD Studentlasse.bjerg@ph.au.dk
Hansen, Marianne Bechmarianne@godthansen.dk
Hansen, Martin Rune HassanPhD Studentmartinrunehassanhansen@ph.au.dk
Heitmann, Berit Lilienthal
Henriksen, Tine BrinkClinical Professortine.brink.henriksen@clin.au.dk+4578451443
Hestbæk, Lisel.hestbaek@nikkb.dk
Hilberg, OlePart-time Lecturerolehil@ph.au.dk+4578462091
Hjortebjerg, Dorrit Irenedihj@ph.au.dk
Hoffmeyer, Vibeke
Holm, AnnaPhD Studentannaholm@ph.au.dk
Homøe, Preben
Hornbech, Ingeringer.hornbech@stab.rm.dk+4540288134
Hornbæk, KristinaPhD Studentkristinahornbaek@ph.au.dk+4523642144
Huibers, LindaSenior Researcherhuibers@ph.au.dk+45871679591260, 1.32
Hulman, Adamadam.hulman@ph.au.dk+4593508208
Hvidt, Julie Jessenjh@ph.au.dk
Hyldgård, Vibe BolvigPhD Studentvibe.bolvig@ph.au.dk
Hägi-Pedersen, Mai-BrittPhD Studentmai-britt@ph.au.dk
Hønge, Bo LanghoffPhD Studentbohonge@clin.au.dk+4523718870
Ibsen, CharlottePhD Studentcharlotte.ibsen@ph.au.dk
Ibsen, Daniel BorchPhD Studentdbi@ph.au.dk
Ipsen, Camilla Dahl
J. Astley, SusanPhD Fellowsuja@ph.au.dk
Jakobsgaard, Jesper EmilPhD Studentjj@ph.au.dk+45 261450683410
Jensen, Anders BondeProfessoranders.bonde.jensen@oncology.au.dk+45784625575
Jensen, Charlotte MariaPhD Studentchojns@ph.au.dk
Jensen, Mads Lynge
Jensen, Mogens PfeifferClinical Associate Professormpjen@clin.au.dk+4578464208
Jensen, Ramon Gordon
Jeppesen, Kathrine HålandPhD Studentkahj@ph.au.dk1260, 334
Jessen, Nanna HoltPhD Studentn.holt@ph.au.dk
Johannsen, Anne Wohlert
Johannsen, Benedicte Marie WintherPhD Studentbjohannsen@ph.au.dk
Jorsal, AndersPhD Studentanders.jorsal@clin.au.dk
Jørgensen, Marit Eika
Katibeh, MarziehPhD Studentm.k@ph.au.dk
Keilow, MariaPhD Studentmkw@ph.au.dk
Kesmodel, Ulrik Schiølerukes@clin.au.dk+4530206850
Kjærulff, Katrinekakj@ph.au.dk
Kloster Warberg, Christinewarberg@ph.au.dk1260
Knudsen, Signe SchöllhammerPhD Studentsig@ph.au.dk
Kristensen, AndersPhD Studentamk@ph.au.dk
Kristensen, Anneanne@ph.au.dk
Kristensen, Ingrid VilladsenPhD Studentivk@ph.au.dk
Kristensen, Simon BangPhD Studentsimonbk@ph.au.dk
Kristensen, Thomas
Kristiansen, Heidi KjærgaardAssistant Teacherheidi.kjaergaard.kristiansen@studsport.au.dk
Kristiansen, Sanne ToftPhD Studentstk@clin.au.dk
Krogsgaard, Lene WulffPhD Studentl.krogsgaard@ph.au.dk
König, Claudiaclaudia.koenig@ph.au.dk
Ladekarl, Monicamolad14@student.sdu.dk
Larsen, Carsten SchadeClinical Associate Professorcarslars@rm.dk+4578452818
Larsen, Finn Breinholtfinn.breinholt@stab.rm.dk
Larsen, Henrik Willemoes
Larsen, Janne Tidselbakjtl@econ.au.dk2641, 235
Larsen, Karen KjærLægekkl@ph.au.dk1260
Larsen, Mads SørensenPhD Studentmsl@ph.au.dk
Larsen, SusanPhD Studentslar@ph.au.dk
Lauridsen, Henrik Frank Hein
Lauridsen, Lea LykkePhD Studentllbl@ph.au.dk
Lauritzen, JettePhD Studentjette.lauritzen@ph.au.dk1260, 334
Laursen, Anne Sofie DamPhD Studentasdl@ph.au.dk+4521844284
Laursen, Line Lundline.laursen@ph.au.dk1630
Liew, ZeyanPhD Fellowzeyanliew@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, JettePart-time Lecturerjette.lindegaard.pedersen@clin.au.dk
Lindholdt, LouisePhD Studentlouise.lindholdt@ph.au.dk
Long, Gráinne Helenghl@ph.au.dk
Lou, Stinastina.lou@ph.au.dk+4578414364+45784143641260
Lousdal, Mette LisePhD Studentlousdal@ph.au.dk+45871679971261, 222
Lund, Lisbethll@ph.au.dk
Lunde, Anna Kathrine VisbyPart-time Lecturer
Lyngsø, JuliePhD Studentjlyn@ph.au.dk
Lyngsøe, Bente KjærPhD Studentbkl@ph.au.dk
Lützen, TinaPhD Studenttina.lutzen@ph.au.dk
Madsen, Bo
Madsen, Kathrine PapePhD Studentkpm@ph.au.dk
Madsen, Louise SofiaPhD Studentlsm@ph.au.dk
Madsen, RikkePhD Studentrima@ph.au.dk
Maribo, Thomasthomas.maribo@ph.au.dk+4578414432+4521452470
Matthiesen, Niels BjerregårdPhD Fellownielsbm@clin.au.dk
Mejdahl, CarolinePhD Studentcarolinemejdahl@ph.au.dk
Miller, JessicaPostdocjmiller@ph.au.dk1260
Moll, Line ThorndalPhD Studentlinemoll@ph.au.dk
Morales, MariaPhD Fellowmmor@ph.au.dk
Møller, Louise AbildgaardPhD Studentloumo@ph.au.dk
Møller, Mettemoller@ph.au.dk
Møller, Miriam RehrStudent Workermiriam.rehr@ph.au.dk1260
Nexø, EbbaProfessorenexo@clin.au.dk+4540465954C02
Niclasen, Jannijanni@au.dk
Nielsen, Anita TønderPhD Studentatni@ph.au.dk+4524945159
Nielsen, Claus VintherClinical Professorclaus.vinther@ph.au.dk+4587397561+4522239488
Nielsen, Hanne MelgaardStaff Specialisthmn@oncology.au.dk
Nielsen, Mathias
Nielsen, Morten AbildlundStatisticianabildlund@ph.au.dk1260, 211
Nielsen, Ole BækgaardHead of Departmentobn@ph.au.dk+4560202674
Nielsen, Pia Bonde
Nielson, Bo
Niss, Karsten UlrikKarsten.niss@aspedalen.dk
Nordentoft, Johannesjohannesnordentoft@ph.au.dk
Nørøxe, Karen BuskPhD Studentkaren.bn@ph.au.dk+4561791221
Olesen, FredeProf., dr.med.fo@ph.au.dk+4587167963+45401798151260, 111
Olsen, JørnProfessorjo@ph.au.dk+4587167965+45227653301260, 230
Olsen, YuliaPhD Studentyo@ph.au.dk
Oscar, RasmusSenior registrarrasmus.oscar@rm.dk
Outzen, MalenePhD Fellowmalene.outzen@ph.au.dk
Overgaard, MortenPhD Studentmoov@ph.au.dk+4530317509
Ovesen, Nina
Patsche, Cecilie BlenstrupPhD Studentpatsche@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Bente Klarlund
Pedersen, Christian Wettersteincp@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Katja KrustrupPhD Studentkatja@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Lars HenningClinical Associate Professorlhp@clin.au.dk
Petersen, Julie JacobyPhD Studentjulie.jacoby@ph.au.dk
Petersen, Kirsten SchultzKirsten.Petersen@stab.rm.dk1260
Rasmussen, BirgitPhD Studentbirram@ph.au.dk
Rasmussen, Linda AagaardPhD Studentlinda.rasmussen@ph.au.dk+4530290200
Rasmussen, Gitte SusannePhD Studentgsr@ph.au.dk+4522531687
Raungaard, Bentraungaard@ph.au.dk
Ravnsbæk, Sanne
Riemenschneider, MortenPhD Studentmori@ph.au.dk
Riis, SimonPhD Studentsriis@ph.au.dk
Rolving, NannaPhysiotherapist, ph.d.nanna.rolving@midt.rm.dk+4578417820
Rosbjerg, Rikke SmedegaardPhD Studentrikke.rosbjerg@ph.au.dk
Rosenkilde Laursen, KarinPhD Studentkrl@ph.au.dk
Rowlands, GillianProfessorgill.rowland@ph.au.dk+4523823226
Sabroe, Svendss@ph.au.dk+4524425439
Saida, Trine Gro Riktrup Hansen
Sander, Stine DydensborgPhD Fellowstine.dam@ph.au.dk
Schmidt, Anne MettePhD Studentaschmidt@ph.au.dk
Schriver, MichaelPhD Fellowmscv@ph.au.dk+250787396998
Gjerløv, AnnaPhD Studentanna.sellmer@clin.au.dk+4578453405
Shrestha, Aamod DhojPhD Studentads@ph.au.dk
Sieljacks, PeterPhD Studentps@ph.au.dk
Silverman Retana, Jose OmarPhD Studentomar.silverman@ph.au.dk
Simmons, Rebecca KateVisiting Professorrsio@aias.au.dk
Simonsen, Anne HaldPhD Fellow
Skaaning, DianaPhD Studentdiana.skaaning@ph.au.dk
Skejø, SebastianStudent Teachersdsk@ph.au.dk
Stapelfeldt, Christina Malmosecms@ph.au.dk+4522672688
Steensgaard, RandiPhD Studentrandi.steensgaard@ph.au.dk
Petersen, Janni StrømPhD Studentjanni.strom@ph.au.dk
Sudan, MadhuriPhD Fellowms@ph.au.dk
Svendsen, Gøye Thorn
Søgaard, RikkeProfessorrs@ph.au.dk+45289913871261, 210
Sørensen, Christian
Taylor, Brandie
Tayyari Dehbarez, NasrinPhD Studentntd@ph.au.dk
Tetens, Inge
Thisted, Cecilie NørbyPhD Studentcnth@ph.au.dk1260, 334
Thygesen, MalenePhD Studentmthygesen@ph.au.dk2641, 225a
Thysen, Sanne MariePhD Studentsamt@ph.au.dk
Timm, SignePhD Studentsigne.timm@ph.au.dk
Tipsmark, Line StjernholmPhD Studentline.tipsmark@ph.au.dk
Todberg, Tanjatanja.todberg@ph.au.dk
Toft, Bente SkovsbyPhD Studentbetoft@ph.au.dk
Toft, Ulla Marie Nørgaard
Tofteng, Ditte Maria
Trads, Mettemtras@clin.au.dk
Uwizihiwe, Jean PaulPhD Studentjpaul.uwizihiwe@ph.au.dk
Vaag, Leif Erikvaag@ph.au.dk+45514626151267, 321
Valentin, Gitte HoffPhD Studentgitte.valentin@ph.au.dk
Vedelø, Tina Wangtinavede@clin.au.dk
Vestergaard, Mettemev@rn.dk
Vestergaard, Peterpeter.vestergaard@ki.au.dk
Virk, Jasveerjvi@soci.au.dk
Viuff, JakobStudent Workerjakobviuff@clin.au.dk
Wachmann, Carsten Henrikchw@airpost.net
Wagner, LisaAssistantlw@ph.au.dk
Wentzer, Helle Sofie
Wesselhøft, Rikke Jessica ØsterbyPhD Fellowrtw@ph.au.dk
Weye, NannaPhD Studentnowe@ph.au.dk2640, 125
Winding, Trine NøhrPart-time Lecturertrine.nohr.winding@clin.au.dk+4578433500
Wissing, SannePart-time Lecturer
Wittrup, Ingeinge.wittrup@ph.au.dk
Wu, Chunsencw@ph.au.dk
Ørbeck, Beate1265
Ørnbøl, Evaeva.ornbol@ph.au.dk
Østergaard, Jane NautrupPart-time Lecturerjnos@ph.au.dk+45871679691260, 234