Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Lassen, Lotte Bjerre !!Forskningsårsstuderende lobl@ph.au.dk
Laugesen, Ina Grønkjær Research Assistant inalauge@ph.au.dk
Laurberg, Jacob jlaurberg@ph.au.dk
Lunddorf, Lea Lykke Harrits PhD Student llbl@ph.au.dk
Lauritzen, Torsten Professor Emeritus tl@ph.au.dk +4520436931 1260
Ledderer, Loni Kraus Associate professor loni.ledderer@ph.au.dk +4520467030 +4520467030 1260, 233
Lindholdt, Louise Research Assistant louise.lindholdt@ph.au.dk
Loft, Belle Mia Assistant Professor mia.ingerslev.loft@ph.au.dk
Long, Manhai Associate professor ml@ph.au.dk +4593509033 +4593509033 1260, 318
Lorentzen, Vibeke Associate Research Professor Vibeke.Lorentzen@viborg.rm.dk
Lou, Stina stina.lou@ph.au.dk +4578414364 +4578414364 1260
Lund, Thomas thlund@rm.dk
Lunde, Anna Kathrine Visby
Lyhne, Cecilie Nørby Assistant Professor cnth@ph.au.dk +4523985515 1260
Lønbro, Simon Teaching Associate Professor loenbro@ph.au.dk +4521600410 +4521600410 3410
Løvschall, Troels Clinical Instructor
Lübben, Peter
Madsen, Laurits Emil Taul PhD Student ltm@ph.au.dk
Madsen, Louise Sofia PhD Student lsm@ph.au.dk
Madsen, Pia Østergaard Project Coordinator pia.madsen@ph.au.dk +4521551545 +4521551545 1260, 116
Maindal, Helle Terkildsen Professor htm@ph.au.dk +4525462320 1260, 218
Mainz, Jan Nørholm Clinical Associate Professor jan.mainz@rn.dk +4596311626
Malta-Müller, Cathrine Hjorth PhD Student chh@ph.au.dk
Maribo, Thomas Professor thomas.maribo@ph.au.dk +4521452470 1260
Martinsen, Bente Associate professor bm@ph.au.dk +4587168445 +4522285817
Meier, Linnea Sølbek Student Teacher linnea.meier@ph.au.dk
Meldgaard, Maiken Research Assistant mme@ph.au.dk
Michelsen, Anne Sophie Research Assistant asm@ph.au.dk 3410
Mikkelsen, Karin Bundgaard Part-time Lecturer karin.bundgaard@ph.au.dk
Moesgaard Iburg, Kim !!Studieleder og lektor kmi@ph.au.dk +4587168031 +4531315921 1260, 229
Momsen, Anne-Mette Hedeager !!Eksten underviser anne-mette.momsen@stab.rm.dk
Mondahl, Julie PhD Student jumo@ph.au.dk
Mortensen, Jesper Friis jfm@ph.au.dk +4523234145
Musoni-Rwililiza, Emmanuel PhD Student musoni@ph.au.dk
Møller, Louise Abildgaard PhD Student loumo@ph.au.dk
Møller, Rasmus Bysted Teaching Associate Professor rbm@ph.au.dk +4527512512 +4527512512
Møller, Verner Professor vm@ph.au.dk +4587168185 +4527782832 3410, 341
Nebsbjerg, Mette Amalie PhD Student man@ph.au.dk
Neve, Mette
Niedziella, Lone Language editor lone.niedziella@ph.au.dk +4587167908 1260, 1.37
Nielsen, Camilla Palmhøj Associate professor cpn@ph.au.dk
Nielsen, Claus Vinther Clinical Professor claus.vinther@ph.au.dk +4587397561 +4522239488
Nielsen, Dorthe Toftdahl Project Coordinator dorthe.nielsen@ph.au.dk +4587168059 1260, 143
Nielsen, Gitte Secretariat Staff Member gn@ph.au.dk +4587168271 1260, 2.23
Nielsen, Helle Secretariat Staff Member hn@ph.au.dk +4587168267 +4529426348 1260, 312
Nielsen, Marie Germund !!Post doc mm@ph.au.dk +4587168518 +4542261880 1260
Nielsen, Mette Kjærgaard !!Post doc mette.k.nielsen@ph.au.dk +4587168056 +4542577929 1260, 134
Nielsen, Ole Bækgaard Head of Department obn@ph.au.dk +4560202674
Nielsen, Rasmus Østergaard Associate professor roen@ph.au.dk 1260
Norlyk, Annelise Professor, degree programme director an@ph.au.dk +4529119738 +4529119738