Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Aagaard, Hanne Part-time Lecturer aagaard@clin.au.dk +4520433371
Adhikari, Tara Ballav PhD Student tba@ph.au.dk
Albiñana, Clara PhD Student clara@econ.au.dk 2641
Amadid, Hanan PhD Student hanan@ph.au.dk +4530756704
Andersen, Anne Bendix annebendix@ph.au.dk +4522383101
Andersen, Helle Elisabeth PhD Student hean@ph.au.dk
Andersen, Majken majken@ph.au.dk
Andersen, Niels Trolle Associate professor trolle@ph.au.dk +4587167994 +4521725480 1261, 219
Andersen, Thomas Bull Associate professor tbull@ph.au.dk +4587168165 +4528114126 3410, 435
Andreasen, Bjarke Teaching Assistant Professor banr@ph.au.dk 3410
Angel, Sanne Associate professor angel@ph.au.dk +4551358576 1260, 330
Ankersen, Pia pia.ankersen@stab.rm.dk
Arah, Onyebuchi Honorary Skou-professor
Arendt, Linn Håkonsen Postdoc lha@clin.au.dk +4527210981
Arnbjerg-Nielsen, Caroline Juhl PhD Student caroline.arnbjerg@ph.au.dk
Arnfred, Jon Part-time Lecturer jon.arnfred@ph.au.dk 1630
Asmussen, Marie Bach Student Teacher
Autrup, Herman Professor ha@ph.au.dk +4528992570 +4528992570 1260, 336
Bachmann, Annette Head of Secretariat ab@ph.au.dk +4587167986 +4524988585 1260
Bang, Karen Assistant Lecturer
Baskjær, Mathias Moldt Student Teacher
Baun, Marie-Louise Ladegaard !!Post doc malu@ph.au.dk
Bech, Bodil Hammer Associate professor bhb@ph.au.dk +4523352167 1260, 232
Beck Astrup, Preben Part-time Lecturer prebenbeck@ph.au.dk 3410
Becker-Larsen, Astrid PhD Student abl@ph.au.dk
Beedholm, Kirsten Associate professor kbe@ph.au.dk +4520475824 1260, 341
Beer, Christiane cbee@ph.au.dk 1260
Bekker, Hilary Louise Professor hlbekker@ph.au.dk 1260
Bell, Cathrine PhD Student cbel@ph.au.dk
Belusa, Majken belusa@ph.au.dk 1260
Bennedsen, Birgit Clinical Associate Professor birgbenn@rm.dk +4578472413
Berg, Niklas Munksgaard niklasberg@ph.au.dk 1260, 116
Bernstorff, Martin mabe@ph.au.dk
Berring, Lene Lauge Part-time Lecturer lelb@ph.au.dk
Beyer, Hanne Administrative Officer h.beyer@ph.au.dk +4587167912 1260, 137
Bibby, Bo Martin Associate professor bibby@ph.au.dk +4587167996 1261, 221
Biering, Karin Associate professor karin.biering@clin.au.dk
Bisgaard, Lene Dahl
Bjerager, Marianne Part-time Lecturer m.bjerager@ph.au.dk
Bjerre, Jesper Vandborg jesper.bjerre@skejby.rm.dk +4578451791
Bjerrum, Merete Associate professor mb@ph.au.dk +4593521012 +4521488973 1260, 331
Blæhr, Emely PhD Student emelyekblaehr@ph.au.dk
Bo, Anne Postdoc anne.bo@ph.au.dk +4520213175
Boas, Maria Elisabeth
Boateng, Millicent Addai PhD Student milliboat1@ph.au.dk
Bolther, Mia PhD Student mibo@ph.au.dk
Bondo Lind, Annemette am@ph.au.dk +4526113212
Bonefeld-Jørgensen, Eva Cecilie !!Centerleder, adj. professor, lektor ebj@ph.au.dk +4528992480 1260
Boothby, Clare cboo@ph.au.dk
Bové, Hanne Mørkenborg PhD Student hanbov@clin.au.dk