Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Aagaard, Hanne Part-time Lecturer aagaard@clin.au.dk +4520433371
Adhikari, Tara Ballav PhD Student tba@ph.au.dk
Albiñana, Clara PhD Student clara@econ.au.dk 2641, 214
Alrø, Anette Bjerregaard PhD Student aba@ph.au.dk
Andelius, Dea Kejlberg Research Assistant dea.andelius@ph.au.dk 1260
Andersen, Niels Trolle Associate Professor trolle@ph.au.dk +4587167994 +4521725480 1261, 219
Andersen, Ole Emil PhD Student oleemil@ph.au.dk
Andersen, Thomas Bull Associate Professor tbull@ph.au.dk +4587168165 +4528114126 3410, 435
Andreasen, Bjarke Teaching Assistant Professor banr@ph.au.dk 3410
Angel, Sanne Associate Professor angel@ph.au.dk +4551358576 +4551358576 1260, 330
Ankersen, Pia pia.ankersen@stab.rm.dk
Antoniussen, Christian Skødt PhD Student csa@ph.au.dk
Arah, Onyebuchi Honorary Skou-professor
Arendt, Linn Håkonsen Postdoc lha@clin.au.dk +4527210981
Arildskov, Elias Research Assistant ea@ph.au.dk
Arnbjerg-Nielsen, Caroline Juhl PhD Student caroline.arnbjerg@ph.au.dk
Asmussen, Marie Bach
Bachmann, Annette Head of Secretariat ab@ph.au.dk +4587167986 +4524988585 1260
Balle-Svendsen, Sebastian Anker
Bang, Karen Assistant Lecturer
Baun, Marie-Louise Ladegaard !!Post doc malu@ph.au.dk
Bech, Bodil Hammer Associate Professor bhb@ph.au.dk +4523352167 1260, 232
Beck Astrup, Preben Part-time Lecturer prebenbeck@ph.au.dk 3410
Becker-Larsen, Astrid PhD Student abl@ph.au.dk
Beedholm, Kirsten Associate Professor kbe@ph.au.dk +4520475824 +4520475824 1260, 341
Beer, Christiane Part-time Lecturer cbee@ph.au.dk 1260
Bekker, Hilary Louise Professor hlbekker@ph.au.dk 1260
Bell, Cathrine PhD Student cbel@ph.au.dk
Bennedsen, Birgit Clinical Associate Professor birgbenn@rm.dk +4578472413
Berring, Lene Lauge Part-time Lecturer lelb@ph.au.dk
Bibby, Bo Martin Associate Professor bibby@ph.au.dk +4587167996 1261, 221
Bjerager, Marianne Part-time Lecturer m.bjerager@ph.au.dk
Bjerre, Jesper Vandborg jesper.bjerre@skejby.rm.dk +4578451791
Bjerrum, Merete Associate Professor mb@ph.au.dk +4593521012 +4521488973 1260, 331
Blæhr, Emely PhD Student emelyekblaehr@ph.au.dk
Boas, Maria Elisabeth
Bohlbro, Anders Solitander !!Forskningsårsstuderende asb@clin.au.dk
Bolther, Mia PhD Student mibo@ph.au.dk
Bomholt, Katrine Bjørnshave PhD Student kbb@ph.au.dk
Bondo Lind, Annemette am@ph.au.dk +4526113212
Bonefeld-Jørgensen, Eva Cecilie center manager, adj. Professor, Associated professor ebj@ph.au.dk +4528992480 1260
Brauneiser, Birthe Secretary bib@ph.au.dk +4587168365 1260, 135
Bregnballe, Vibeke Part-time Lecturer bregnballe@ph.au.dk
Breinholm, Nete Project Staff Member netebreinholm@ph.au.dk +4527595954 1260
Brix, Nis nis.brix@ph.au.dk +4530232548
Bro, Flemming Senior Researcher fbro@ph.au.dk +4561670071
Brødsgaard, Anne Professor abm@ph.au.dk +4538623129
Brøndt, Anders Gjedde
Bueno, Solvej Videbæk PhD Student solvej.videbaek@ph.au.dk
Burau, Viola Associate Professor viola@ph.au.dk +4593508439 +4593508439 1260, 225