Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Lauritzen, Torsten Professor Emeritus tl@ph.au.dk +4520436931 1260
Laursen, Line Lund line.laursen@ph.au.dk 1630
Ledderer, Loni Kraus Associate professor loni.ledderer@ph.au.dk +4520467030 +4520467030 1260, 233
Liew, Zeyan PhD Fellow zeyanliew@ph.au.dk
Lindbo, Daniel dali@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Jette Part-time Lecturer jette.lindegaard.pedersen@clin.au.dk
Lindholdt, Louise Research Assistant louise.lindholdt@ph.au.dk
Loft, Belle Mia Assistant Professor mia.ingerslev.loft@ph.au.dk
Long, Gráinne Helen ghl@ph.au.dk
Long, Manhai Associate professor ml@ph.au.dk +4593509033 +4593509033 1260, 318
Lorentzen, Vibeke Associate Research Professor Vibeke.Lorentzen@viborg.rm.dk
Lou, Stina stina.lou@ph.au.dk +4578414364 +4578414364 1260
Lousdal, Mette Lise !!Post doc lousdal@ph.au.dk 1260
Lund, Annette Vibæk Assistant Lecturer +4560202727
Lund, Greta Lassen
Lund, Lisbeth ll@ph.au.dk
Lund, Thomas thlund@rm.dk
Lunde, Anna Kathrine Visby Part-time Lecturer
Lyhne, Cecilie Nørby cnth@ph.au.dk +4523985515
Lyngsø, Julie Research Assistant jlyn@ph.au.dk
Lønbro, Simon Teaching Associate Professor loenbro@ph.au.dk +4521600410 +4521600410 3410
Løvschall, Troels Clinical Instructor
Løwenstein, Peter Part-time Lecturer pl@ph.au.dk 3410
Lützen, Tina PhD Student tina.lutzen@ph.au.dk +4522410722
Lützhøft, Jan Assistant Lecturer janlutzh@rm.dk
Madsen, Jacob Stengaard Assistant Lecturer
Madsen, Kathrine Pape kpm@ph.au.dk
Madsen, Laurits Emil Taul Research Assistant ltm@ph.au.dk 3410
Madsen, Louise Sofia PhD Student lsm@ph.au.dk
Madsen, Pia Østergaard Project Coordinator pia.madsen@ph.au.dk +4521551545 +4521551545 1260, 116
Maindal, Helle Terkildsen Professor htm@ph.au.dk +4525462320 1260, 218
Mainz, Jan Nørholm Clinical Associate Professor jan.mainz@rn.dk +4596311626
Malta-Müller, Cathrine Hjorth PhD Student chh@ph.au.dk
Maribo, Thomas Part-time Lecturer thomas.maribo@ph.au.dk +4521452470
Martinsen, Bente Associate professor bm@ph.au.dk +4587168445 +4522285817
Matthiesen, Niels Bjerregård nielsbm@clin.au.dk
Meier, Linnea Sølbek Student Teacher linnea.meier@ph.au.dk
Meltvedt, Silje Marie smam@ph.au.dk 1260
Meteran, Howraman hm@ph.au.dk
Michelsen, Anne Sophie Research Assistant asm@ph.au.dk 3410
Mikkelsen, Karin Bundgaard Part-time Lecturer karin.bundgaard@ph.au.dk
Moesgaard Iburg, Kim !!Studieleder og lektor kmi@ph.au.dk +4587168031 +4531315921 1260, 229
Momsen, Anne-Mette Hedeager !!Eksten underviser anne-mette.momsen@stab.rm.dk
Mondahl, Julie PhD Student jumo@ph.au.dk
Morales, Maria PhD Fellow mmor@ph.au.dk
Musoni-Rwililiza, Emmanuel PhD Student musoni@ph.au.dk
Møller, Louise Abildgaard PhD Student loumo@ph.au.dk
Møller, Marlene Christina R !!forskningsassstent mcr.moller@ph.au.dk +4561277251
Møller, Miriam Rehr Student Worker miriam.rehr@ph.au.dk 1260
Møller, Rasmus Bysted Teaching Associate Professor rbm@ph.au.dk +4527512512 +4527512512