Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Brøndt, Anders Gjedde
Buch, Kenneth Research Assistant kbuch@ph.au.dk
Buhl, Mads Rauning Assistant Lecturer mads.rauning.buhl@ph.au.dk +4578452813
Burau, Viola Associate professor viola@ph.au.dk +4593508709 1260, 225
Buur, Louise Engelbrecht PhD Student louise.buur@ph.au.dk +4526802251
Bøgh, Niels-Søren nsb@ph.au.dk +4530360777
Bønnelykke, Astrid Julie PhD Student a.boennelykke@ph.au.dk 1261, 114
Callesen, Jacob Lynge jlcl@ph.au.dk
Carstensen, Kathrine PhD Student katcar@ph.au.dk
Charles, Morten Haaning Part-time Lecturer mc@ph.au.dk +4541246146
Chen, Shannon PhD Fellow
Christensen, Andreas Kjærsgaard Assistant Lecturer akc@ph.au.dk
Christensen, Bo Professor bc@ph.au.dk +4587152009 +4521766695 1260, 121
Christensen, Kaj Sparle Professor kasc@ph.au.dk +4587167983 1260, 1.41
Christensen, Line Due !!Post doc linedue@ph.au.dk 1261, 117
Christensen, Maria PhD Student makc@ph.au.dk 2641, 213
Christensen, Marie Ernst PhD Student maec@ph.au.dk
Christensen, Marie Mathilde Bjerg PhD Student mamach@ph.au.dk
Christensen, Martin Langeskov Postdoc mach@ph.au.dk +4550944521
Christensen, Morten Bondo Professor mbc@ph.au.dk +4587167897 +4523321624 1260
Christiansen, Ask Vest Associate professor avc@ph.au.dk +4587168182 +4527782833 3410, 337
Christiansen, David Høyrup Associate professor dhch@clin.au.dk
Christiansen, Mads madschristiansen007@gmail.com
Clemmensen, Pernille Jul PhD Student p.jul@ph.au.dk
Cortebeeck, Thomas August Assistant Lecturer tc@ph.au.dk
Cramer, Christine PhD Student chcrch@ph.au.dk
Cubaka, Vincent Kalumire PhD Fellow cukalvin@ph.au.dk
Dahm, Christina C. Associate professor ccd@ph.au.dk +4587167969 +4523321875 1260, 220
Dalgaard, Line Barner Postdoc lbdalgaard@ph.au.dk 3410
Dalgas, Ulrik Professor dalgas@ph.au.dk +4540123039 3410
Dam, Tine Vrist PhD Student tinedam@ph.au.dk
Dam-Hansen, Jette
Damsgaard, Janne Brammer Part-time Lecturer jbd@ph.au.dk +4520368051
Delmar, Charlotte Professor cd@ph.au.dk +4531611879 +4531611879 1260, 333
Dragosits, Aline PhD Student ad@ph.au.dk
Dreyer, Pia Professor dreyer@ph.au.dk
Duckworth, Austin Postdoc austinduckworth@ph.au.dk
Duval Jensen, Julie PhD Student julieduval@ph.au.dk +4522121075 +4522121075
Ebbesen, Maiken Meldgaard Research Assistant mme@ph.au.dk
Ebert, Jonas Boysen Fynboe Part-time Lecturer jonasebert@ph.au.dk
Edge, Linda Secretariat Staff Member linda@ph.au.dk +4587167989 1260, 210
Egsgaard, Sofie Dyekær
Eisensee, Inge ie@ph.au.dk
Eiset, Andreas Halgreen PhD Student eiset@ph.au.dk
Ejlertsen, Camilla PhD Student camilla.ejlertsen@ph.au.dk
Elholm, Grethe Assistant Professor gelh@ph.au.dk +4560202634 1260, 3.33
Enemark, Ulrika Associate professor ue@ph.au.dk +4587168549 1260, 214
Engsig, Annette !!Ekstern tilknytning ae@ph.au.dk
Ernst, Andreas Postdoc aernst@ph.au.dk +4523986181 +4523986181
Eskildsen, Signe Janum PhD Student signeje@ph.au.dk