Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Brandborg, Cecilie Elmer Research Assistant cecilie.brandborg@ph.au.dk
Brauneiser, Birthe Secretary bib@ph.au.dk +4587168365 1260, 135
Bregnballe, Vibeke Part-time Lecturer bregnballe@ph.au.dk
Breinholm, Nete Project Staff Member netebreinholm@ph.au.dk +4527595954 1260
Brix, Nis nis.brix@ph.au.dk +4530232548 +4530232548
Bro, Flemming Professor fbro@ph.au.dk +4587167906 +4561670071 1260, 111
Browne, Heidi
Brødsgaard, Anne Associate professor abm@ph.au.dk +4522913241 +4538623129
Brøndt, Anders Gjedde
Buhl, Mads Rauning Assistant Lecturer mads.rauning.buhl@ph.au.dk +4578452813
Burau, Viola Associate professor viola@ph.au.dk +4593508709 1260, 225
Bøgh, Niels-Søren nsb@ph.au.dk +4530360777
Bønnelykke, Astrid Julie PhD Student a.boennelykke@ph.au.dk 1261, 114
Callesen, Jacob Lynge jlcl@ph.au.dk
Carmland, Malin Erika PhD Student malin.carmland@clin.au.dk +4593521940
Carstensen, Jeppe Bjerregaard Student Teacher
Carstensen, Kathrine katcar@rm.dk
Charles, Morten Haaning Part-time Lecturer mc@ph.au.dk +4541246146
Chen, Shannon PhD Fellow
Christensen, Andreas Kjærsgaard Assistant Lecturer akc@ph.au.dk
Christensen, Bo Professor bc@ph.au.dk +4587152009 +4521766695 1260, 121
Christensen, Kaj Sparle Professor kasc@ph.au.dk +4587167983 1260, 1.41
Christensen, Line Due !!Post doc linedue@ph.au.dk 1261, 117
Christensen, Maria PhD Student makc@ph.au.dk 2641, 213
Christensen, Marie Ernst PhD Student maec@ph.au.dk
Christensen, Michael Victor PhD Fellow
Christensen, Morten Bondo Senior Researcher mbc@ph.au.dk +4587168116 +4523321624 1260, 1.21
Christiansen, Ask Vest Associate professor avc@ph.au.dk +4587168182 +4527782833 3410, 337
Christiansen, David Høyrup Associate professor dhch@clin.au.dk
Christiansen, Mads madschristiansen007@gmail.com
Clemmensen, Pernille Jul PhD Student p.jul@ph.au.dk
Cortebeeck, Thomas August Assistant Lecturer tc@ph.au.dk
Cramer, Christine PhD Student chcrch@ph.au.dk
Cubaka, Vincent Kalumire PhD Fellow cukalvin@ph.au.dk
Dahm, Christina C. Associate professor ccd@ph.au.dk +4587167969 +4523321875 1260, 220
Dalgaard, Line Barner Postdoc lbdalgaard@ph.au.dk 3410
Dalgas, Ulrik Associate professor dalgas@ph.au.dk +4587168176 +4540123039 3410, 437
Dam, Tine Vrist PhD Student tinedam@ph.au.dk
Dam-Hansen, Jette
Damsgaard, Janne Brammer Part-time Lecturer jbd@ph.au.dk +4520368051
Delmar, Charlotte Professor cd@ph.au.dk +4531611879 1260, 333
Dietz, Susanne Malchau smd@ph.au.dk
Dragosits, Aline PhD Student ad@ph.au.dk
Dreyer, Pia Professor dreyer@ph.au.dk
Duckworth, Austin austinduckworth@ph.au.dk
Duval Jensen, Julie PhD Student julieduval@ph.au.dk
Ebbehøj, Niels Erik
Ebbesen, Maiken Meldgaard Research Assistant mme@ph.au.dk
Ebert, Jonas Boysen Fynboe !!ekstern l jonasebert@ph.au.dk
Edge, Linda Secretariat Staff Member linda@ph.au.dk +4587167989 1260, 210