Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Ernst, Andreas Postdoc aernst@ph.au.dk +4523986181 +4523986181
Eskildsen, Signe Janum PhD Student signeje@ph.au.dk
Evron, Lotte Part-time Lecturer loev@ph.au.dk 1260
Falborg, Alina Zalounina Statistician az@ph.au.dk +4542431035 1260, 130
Fehsenfeld, Michael Postdoc mf@ph.au.dk +4520955144
Fenger-Grøn, Morten Senior Researcher mfgr@ph.au.dk +4527456059
Flarup, Kaare Rud Data Manager kaare.flarup@ph.au.dk +4587167916 1260, 130
Foged Vigh-Larsen, Jeppe PhD Student jeppefoged@ph.au.dk
Foldspang, Anders Professor Emeritus af@ph.au.dk +4521254569
Francis, Sara sfra@ph.au.dk 1633
Fredens, Mia mia.fredens@rm.dk
Frederiksen, Kirsten Associate professor kf@ph.au.dk +4587167882 +4521578848 1260, 332
Frederiksen, Signe PhD Student sifr@ph.au.dk
Fredskild, Trine Ungermann trineungermannfredskild@ph.au.dk 1260
Fredslund, Lone Data Manager lf@ph.au.dk +4593508643 1267
Freund, Charlotte charlotte.freund@ps.rm.dk +4578472172
Friis, Karina karina.friis@stab.rm.dk
Frumer, Michal PhD Student micfru@ph.au.dk +4587167909 1261, 114
Gabel, Charlotte Hansen PhD Student charlottegabel@ph.au.dk
Gadager, Birgitte Bitsch PhD Student bilabi@ph.au.dk
Gaml-Sørensen, Anne PhD Student ags@ph.au.dk +4540868183
Brøndt, Signe Gjedde sgb@ph.au.dk
Goss, Karen Caroline
Graversen, Dennis Postdoc d.graversen@ph.au.dk +4528260552 1260, 143
Graversen, Jimmi Elley Student Worker elly@ph.au.dk 1260
Graversen, Susanne Boel PhD Student sugrav@ph.au.dk
Græsholt-Knudsen, Troels PhD Student trogra@ph.au.dk 1260, 116
Grønborg, Therese Koops Assistant Professor therese@ph.au.dk +4587168476 1261
Grønnebæk, Thomas Skjærlund PhD Student tg@ph.au.dk
Guldin, Mai-Britt Senior Researcher m.guldin@ph.au.dk +4561144884 1260, 128
Gutzke, Vibeke Heitmann Laboratory Staff Member vhgu@ph.au.dk +4587167865 +4528992403 1181, 051A
Haahr, Anita Associate professor anitahaahr@ph.au.dk
Hagi, Mohamad Aimine Skri Data Manager moas@ph.au.dk
Hald, Andreas Nielsen PhD Student ahald@ph.au.dk
Hald, Kathrine kh@ph.au.dk
Hammerich Riis, Anders Biostatistician, part-time lecturer, MSc ar@clin.au.dk +4587168197
Handberg, Charlotte charlotte.handberg@ph.au.dk +4522652440 +4522652440 16, MarseliborgCentret Kongsvang Alle´23
Hansen, Johanne Kirstine Student johanne.hansen@ph.au.dk
Hansen, Karina Ejgaard keh@ph.au.dk
Hansen, Marianne Bech marianne@godthansen.dk
Hansen, Martin Andreas Assistant Lecturer
Hansen, Mathilde Graulund
Hansen, Mette Associate professor mhan@ph.au.dk +4551666551 +4551666551 3410
Hansen, Pernille Kiss Secretariat Staff Member pkh@ph.au.dk +4587167973 1260, 210
Hansen, Stefan Nygaard Associate professor stefanh@ph.au.dk +4587168476 1261
Hansen, Tanja Sofie PhD Student tanjash@ph.au.dk
Harbig, Philipp Senior Researcher philharbig@ph.au.dk 1261, 117
Hartvigsen, Gitte Kaiser Laboratory Technician gkh@ph.au.dk +4587168167 3410, 430
Hawkins, Martin Secretariat Staff Member mh@ph.au.dk +4587168614 +4530584743 3410, 333
Henriksen, Anni Veje Secretary anniveje@ph.au.dk +4587167945 +4528303478 1150, kælderen, 013