Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Eiming, Christian Uldall christian@eiming.dk
Eisensee, Inge Data Manager ie@ph.au.dk +4587167942 1267
Eiset, Andreas Halgreen PhD Student eiset@ph.au.dk
Ejlertsen, Camilla PhD Student camilla.ejlertsen@ph.au.dk
Elholm, Grethe Assistant Professor gelh@ph.au.dk +4560202634 1260, 3.33
Ellegaard, Trine PhD Student trine.ellegaard@clin.au.dk
Enemark, Ulrika Associate professor ue@ph.au.dk +4587168549 1260, 214
Engsig, Annette !!Ekstern tilknytning ae@ph.au.dk
Ernst, Andreas Postdoc aernst@ph.au.dk
Eskildsen, Signe Janum PhD Student signeje@ph.au.dk
Evron, Lotte Part-time Lecturer loev@ph.au.dk 1260
Falborg, Alina Zalounina Statistician az@ph.au.dk +4542431035 1260, 130
Faldborg, Lars Assistant Lecturer
Falhof, Jannik Lückou Part-time Lecturer
Fehsenfeld, Michael Postdoc mf@ph.au.dk +4520955144
Fenger-Grøn, Morten PhD Student mfgr@ph.au.dk +4587168376 +4527456059 1261, 113
Flarup, Kaare Rud Data Manager kaare.flarup@ph.au.dk +4587167916 1260, 130
Foged, Lars Clinical Instructor
Foged Vigh-Larsen, Jeppe PhD Student jeppefoged@ph.au.dk
Foldspang, Anders Professor Emeritus af@ph.au.dk +4521254569
Francis, Sara sfra@ph.au.dk 1633
Fredens, Mia mia.fredens@rm.dk
Frederiksen, Kirsten Associate professor kf@ph.au.dk +4587167882 +4521578848 1260, 332
Frederiksen, Signe PhD Student sifr@ph.au.dk
Fredskild, Trine Ungermann trineungermannfredskild@ph.au.dk 1260
Fredslund, Lone Data Manager lf@ph.au.dk +4593508643 1267
Freund, Charlotte charlotte.freund@ps.rm.dk +4578472172
Friis, Karina karina.friis@stab.rm.dk
Frumer, Michal PhD Student micfru@ph.au.dk +4587167909 1261, 114
Frydenberg, Morten morten@ph.au.dk +4593508539
Gabel, Charlotte Hansen PhD Student charlottegabel@ph.au.dk
Gadager, Birgitte Bitsch PhD Student bilabi@ph.au.dk
Gaml-Sørensen, Anne PhD Student ags@ph.au.dk +4540868183
Brøndt, Signe Gjedde sgb@ph.au.dk
Goss, Karen Caroline
Graversen, Dennis Postdoc d.graversen@ph.au.dk +4528260552 1260, 143
Graversen, Jimmi Elley Student Worker elly@ph.au.dk 1260
Graversen, Susanne Boel PhD Student sugrav@ph.au.dk +4587167909 1261, 114
Greve, Lisbet ldg@ph.au.dk
Grouleff, Magnus Kok Research Assistant magnuskg@ph.au.dk
Græsholt-Knudsen, Troels PhD Student trogra@ph.au.dk 1260, 116
Grønborg, Therese Koops Assistant Professor therese@ph.au.dk +4587168476 1261
Grønnebæk, Thomas Skjærlund PhD Student tg@ph.au.dk
Guldager, Søren Assistant Lecturer
Guldin, Mai-Britt Senior Researcher m.guldin@ph.au.dk +4561144884 1260, 128
Gutzke, Vibeke Heitmann Laboratory Staff Member vhgu@ph.au.dk +4587167865 +4528992403 1181, 051A
Haahr, Anita Part-time Lecturer anitahaahr@ph.au.dk
Hagi, Mohamad Aimine Skri Data Manager moas@ph.au.dk +4593508644 1267
Hald, Andreas Nielsen PhD Student ahald@ph.au.dk
Hald, Kathrine kh@ph.au.dk