Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Hall, Elisabeth Professor Emeritus eh@ph.au.dk
Hammerich Riis, Anders Biostatistician, part-time lecturer, MSc ar@clin.au.dk +4587168197
Handberg, Charlotte charlotte.handberg@ph.au.dk +4522652440 +4522652440 16, MarseliborgCentret Kongsvang Alle´23
Hansen, Johanne Kirstine Student johanne.hansen@ph.au.dk
Hansen, Marianne Bech marianne@godthansen.dk
Hansen, Martin Andreas Assistant Lecturer
Hansen, Mette Associate professor mhan@ph.au.dk +4551666551 3410
Hansen, Pernille Kiss Secretariat Staff Member pkh@ph.au.dk +4587167973 1260, 210
Hansen, Sine siha@ph.au.dk 1260
Hansen, Stefan Nygaard Assistant Professor stefanh@ph.au.dk +4587168476 1261
Hansen, Tanja Sofie PhD Student tanjash@ph.au.dk
Harbig, Philipp Senior Researcher philharbig@ph.au.dk 1261, 117
Hartvigsen, Gitte Kaiser Laboratory Technician gkh@ph.au.dk +4587168167 3410, 430
Hawkins, Martin Secretariat Staff Member mh@ph.au.dk +4587168614 +4530584743 3410, 333
Henriksen, Anni Veje Secretary anniveje@ph.au.dk +4587167945 +4528303478 1150, kælderen, 013
Herskind, Jon Hagen PhD Student jherskind@ph.au.dk
Hessler, Jonas Halfdan Ry
Hestbæk, Lise l.hestbaek@nikkb.dk
Hilberg, Ole Part-time Lecturer olehil@ph.au.dk +4578462091
Hjelmborg, Jacob Von Bornemann !!Ekstern
Hjertholm, Thomas
Hjortebjerg, Dorrit Irene dihj@ph.au.dk
Hohwü, Lena Part-time Lecturer lena.hohwu@ph.au.dk
Holm, Anna PhD Student annaholm@ph.au.dk
Holm, Jonas Peter Medical Doctor jonaholm@rm.dk
Holst, Charlotte Amby Part-time Lecturer
Holt, Aase Ehlert ah@ph.au.dk
Hornbech, Inger inger.hornbech@stab.rm.dk +4540288134
Huibers, Linda Senior Researcher huibers@ph.au.dk 1260, 132
Hvid, Lars Næsby Associate professor lhvid@ph.au.dk +4593508717 +4593508717 3410
Hyldgård, Vibe Bolvig PhD Student vibe.bolvig@ph.au.dk
Hägi-Pedersen, Mai-Britt PhD Student mai-britt@ph.au.dk
Høj, Kirsten Postdoc kirstenh@ph.au.dk +4528497727 1261, 1.17
Høst, Sara Sloth saho@ph.au.dk
Ibsen, Charlotte PhD Student charlotte.ibsen@ph.au.dk
Ibsen, Daniel Borch Research Assistant dbi@ph.au.dk
Isaksen, Anders Aasted PhD Student aai@ph.au.dk +4527353740
J. Astley, Susan PhD Fellow suja@ph.au.dk
Jacobsen, Julie Research Assistant js_jacobsen@clin.au.dk 1260, 136
Jakobsgaard, Jesper Emil PhD Student jj@ph.au.dk 3410, 446
Jensen, Janni Mosgaard Laboratory Technician jmj@ph.au.dk +4587168167 +4526872526 3410, 430
Jensen, Annesofie Lunde alj@ph.au.dk +4520470260 1260
Jensen, Henry Senior Researcher henry.jensen@ph.au.dk +4587168062 1260, 134
Jensen, Jens Søndergaard Statistician au213247@clin.au.dk
Jensen, Mogens Pfeiffer Clinical Associate Professor mpjen@ph.au.dk
Jensen, Nanna Husted PhD Student naje@ph.au.dk
Jensen, Pia Søe Assistant Professor psj@ph.au.dk
Jeppesen, Majbritt majbritt.jeppesen@ph.au.dk
Jepsen, Ea Marianne Bøhm Psychiatrist Consultant eajepsen@rm.dk
Jessen, Nanna Holt PhD Student n.holt@ph.au.dk