Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Herskind, Jon Hagen PhD Student jherskind@ph.au.dk
Hessler, Jonas Halfdan Ry
Hestbæk, Lise l.hestbaek@nikkb.dk
Hjertholm, Thomas
Hohwü, Lena Part-time Lecturer lena.hohwu@ph.au.dk
Holm, Anna PhD Student annaholm@ph.au.dk
Holm, Jonas Peter Medical Doctor jonaholm@rm.dk
Holt, Aase Ehlert ah@ph.au.dk
Hubeishy, Maja Husted PhD Student maja.husted@ph.au.dk
Huibers, Linda Senior Researcher huibers@ph.au.dk 1260, 132
Hvid, Lars Næsby Associate professor lhvid@ph.au.dk +4593508717 +4593508717 3410
Hyldgård, Vibe Bolvig PhD Student vibe.bolvig@ph.au.dk
Høj, Kirsten Postdoc kirstenh@ph.au.dk +4528497727 1261, 1.17
Høstrup, Mathilde
Ibsen, Daniel Borch Postdoc dbi@ph.au.dk
Illum, Louise Ruby Høj li@ph.au.dk
Isaksen, Anders Aasted PhD Student aai@ph.au.dk +4527353740
Jacobsen, Julie js_jacobsen@ph.au.dk
Jakobsgaard, Jesper Emil PhD Student jj@ph.au.dk 3410, 446
Jensen, Janni Mosgaard Laboratory Technician jmj@ph.au.dk +4587168167 +4526872526 3410, 430
Jensen, Annesofie Lunde Part-time Lecturer alj@ph.au.dk +4520470260 1260
Jensen, Henry Senior Researcher henry.jensen@ph.au.dk +4587168062 1260, 134
Jensen, Jens Søndergaard Statistician au213247@clin.au.dk
Jensen, Nanna Husted PhD Student naje@ph.au.dk
Jensen, Pia Søe Assistant Professor psj@ph.au.dk
Jepsen, Ea Marianne Bøhm Psychiatrist Consultant eajepsen@rm.dk
Jessen, Nanna Holt n.holt@ph.au.dk
Johannsen, Benedicte Marie Winther PhD Student bjohannsen@ph.au.dk
Johansen, Eeva-Liisa Røssell PhD Student el-johansen@ph.au.dk +4520820325
Juul, Svend Part-time Lecturer sj@ph.au.dk +4526347796
Jørgensen, Kim Part-time Lecturer kimjo@ph.au.dk +4560618231
Jørgensen, Marie-Louise Kjeldgaard PhD Student mlkj@ph.au.dk
Jørgensen, Michael Data Manager mj@ph.au.dk +4523662543 1267
Kallestrup, Per Professor per.kallestrup@ph.au.dk +4522428484
Karlsson, Mads Münster Part-time Lecturer madskarl@ph.au.dk
Karsø, Tore
Keller, Kresten Krarup Clinical Associate Professor kreskell@rm.dk
Kirk, Jeanette Wassar Assistant Professor jwk@ph.au.dk
Kirk, Ulrik Bak Project Coordinator ubk@ph.au.dk 1260, 136
Kjeldsen, Mette-Marie Zacher mmzk@econ.au.dk
Kjersgaard, Camilla PhD Student ck@ph.au.dk
Kjær, Malene Teaching Associate Professor mkjr@ph.au.dk 3410
Kjærgaard, Niels Jacob
Kjærgaard, Søren K. !!Lektor sk@ph.au.dk +4587168024 +4528992423 1260, 332
Kjærsgaard, Torben Teaching Assistant Professor torbenk@ph.au.dk
Kjølhede, Tue Postdoc tkjo@ph.au.dk +4587168163 3410, 446
Kloppenborg, Asbjørn Frederik PhD Student askl@ph.au.dk
Knudsen, Signe Schöllhammer PhD Student sig@ph.au.dk
Kolbæk, Raymond Part-time Lecturer raymond.kolbaek@ph.au.dk
Krieger, Jörg Assistant Professor krieger@ph.au.dk +4593522187 +4593522187 3410