Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Kristensen, Anders !!postdoc amk@biomed.au.dk
Kristensen, Katrin Debes PhD Student kdk@ph.au.dk
Kristensen, Lola Qvist PhD Student lola.qvist@ph.au.dk
Kristensen, Nanna Fuglsig nafu@ph.au.dk
Kristiansen, Sanne Toft PhD Student stk@clin.au.dk
Kronborg, Hanne !!Lektor, Emerita hk@ph.au.dk +4530233626
Ladehoff Thomsen, Anne Marie amlthomsen@ph.au.dk
Larsen, Anette Marianne Lecturer anette.larsen@stab.rm.dk
Larsen, Finn Breinholt finn.breinholt@stab.rm.dk
Larsen, Henrik Willemoes
Larsen, Lars Bo Assistant Lecturer lbl@ph.au.dk +4529160901 3410, 330
Lasgaard, Mathias Kamp Senior Researcher au118564@ph.au.dk +4578414333
Lassen, Lotte Bjerre !!Forskningsårsstuderende lobl@ph.au.dk
Laugesen, Ina Grønkjær Research Assistant inalauge@ph.au.dk
Laurberg, Jacob jlaurberg@ph.au.dk
Lunddorf, Lea Lykke Harrits PhD Student llbl@ph.au.dk
Lauritzen, Torsten Professor Emeritus tl@ph.au.dk +4520436931 1260
Ledderer, Loni Kraus Associate professor loni.ledderer@ph.au.dk +4520467030 +4520467030 1260, 233
Lindholdt, Louise Research Assistant louise.lindholdt@ph.au.dk
Loft, Belle Mia Assistant Professor mia.ingerslev.loft@ph.au.dk
Long, Manhai Associate professor ml@ph.au.dk +4593509033 +4593509033 1260, 318
Lorentzen, Vibeke Associate Research Professor Vibeke.Lorentzen@viborg.rm.dk
Lou, Stina stina.lou@ph.au.dk +4578414364 +4578414364 1260
Lund, Thomas thlund@rm.dk
Lunde, Anna Kathrine Visby
Lyhne, Cecilie Nørby Assistant Professor cnth@ph.au.dk +4523985515 1260
Lønbro, Simon Teaching Associate Professor loenbro@ph.au.dk +4521600410 +4521600410 3410
Løvschall, Troels Clinical Instructor
Madsen, Laurits Emil Taul PhD Student ltm@ph.au.dk
Madsen, Louise Sofia PhD Student lsm@ph.au.dk
Madsen, Pia Østergaard Project Coordinator pia.madsen@ph.au.dk +4521551545 +4521551545 1260, 116
Maindal, Helle Terkildsen Professor htm@ph.au.dk +4525462320 1260, 218
Mainz, Jan Nørholm Clinical Associate Professor jan.mainz@rn.dk +4596311626
Malta-Müller, Cathrine Hjorth PhD Student chh@ph.au.dk
Maribo, Thomas Professor thomas.maribo@ph.au.dk +4521452470 1260
Martinsen, Bente Associate professor bm@ph.au.dk +4587168445 +4522285817
Meier, Linnea Sølbek Student Teacher linnea.meier@ph.au.dk
Michelsen, Anne Sophie Research Assistant asm@ph.au.dk 3410
Mikkelsen, Karin Bundgaard Part-time Lecturer karin.bundgaard@ph.au.dk
Moesgaard Iburg, Kim !!Studieleder og lektor kmi@ph.au.dk +4587168031 +4531315921 1260, 229
Momsen, Anne-Mette Hedeager !!Eksten underviser anne-mette.momsen@stab.rm.dk
Mondahl, Julie PhD Student jumo@ph.au.dk
Mortensen, Jesper Friis jfm@ph.au.dk +4523234145
Musoni-Rwililiza, Emmanuel PhD Student musoni@ph.au.dk
Møller, Louise Abildgaard PhD Student loumo@ph.au.dk
Møller, Rasmus Bysted Teaching Associate Professor rbm@ph.au.dk +4527512512 +4527512512
Møller, Verner Professor vm@ph.au.dk +4587168185 +4527782832 3410, 341
Nebsbjerg, Mette Amalie PhD Student man@ph.au.dk
Neve, Mette
Niedziella, Lone Language editor lone.niedziella@ph.au.dk +4587167908 1260, 1.37