Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Johannsen, Benedicte Marie Winther PhD Student bjohannsen@ph.au.dk
Johansen, Eeva-Liisa Røssell PhD Student el-johansen@ph.au.dk +4520820325
Juul, Svend Part-time Lecturer sj@ph.au.dk +4526347796
Jørgensen, Kim Part-time Lecturer kimjo@ph.au.dk +4560618231
Jørgensen, Marie-Louise Kjeldgaard PhD Student mlkj@ph.au.dk
Jørgensen, Michael Data Manager mj@ph.au.dk +4523662543 1267
Kallestrup, Per Research Manager per.kallestrup@ph.au.dk +4587167927 +4522428484 1260, 141
Karlsson, Mads Münster Part-time Lecturer madskarl@ph.au.dk
Karsø, Tore
Katibeh, Marzieh m.k@ph.au.dk
Keilow, Maria PhD Student mkw@ph.au.dk
Keller, Kresten Krarup Staff Specialist kreskell@rm.dk
Kesmodel, Ulrik Schiøler ukes@clin.au.dk +4530206850
Kier, Svend Reginald Assistant Lecturer
Kirk, Jeanette Wassar Assistant Professor jwk@ph.au.dk
Kirk, Ulrik Bak Project Coordinator ubk@ph.au.dk 1260, 136
Kise, Henrik Idriss
Kjeldsen, Mette-Marie Zacher Research Assistant mmzk@ph.au.dk
Kjær, Malene Teaching Associate Professor mkjr@ph.au.dk 3410
Kjærgaard, Niels Jacob
Kjærgaard, Søren K. !!Lektor sk@ph.au.dk +4587168024 +4528992423 1260, 332
Kjærulff, Katrine kakj@ph.au.dk
Kjølhede, Tue Postdoc tkjo@ph.au.dk +4587168163 3410, 446
Kloppenborg, Asbjørn Frederik PhD Student askl@ph.au.dk
Kloster Warberg, Christine warberg@ph.au.dk 1260
Knudsen, Nichlas Ørbæk
Knudsen, Signe Schöllhammer PhD Student sig@ph.au.dk
Krieger, Jörg Assistant Professor krieger@ph.au.dk +4593522186 +4593522186 3410
Kristensen, Anders amk@ph.au.dk
Kristensen, Anne Wilhøft PhD Student annkrs@clin.au.dk
Kristensen, Ingeborg Hedegaard Part-time Lecturer ihk@ph.au.dk +4529335551
Kristensen, Ingrid Villadsen ivk@ph.au.dk
Kristensen, Katrin Debes PhD Student kdk@ph.au.dk
Kristensen, Simon Bang PhD Student simonbk@ph.au.dk
Kristiansen, Heidi Kjærgaard Assistant Teacher heidi.kjaergaard.kristiansen@studsport.au.dk
Kristiansen, Sanne Toft PhD Student stk@clin.au.dk
Krogsgaard, Lene Wulff PhD Student l.krogsgaard@ph.au.dk +4526219896
Kronborg, Hanne hk@ph.au.dk +4530233626
Kærgaard, Anette Visiting Lecturer anette.kaergaard@clin.au.dk
König, Claudia claudia.koenig@ph.au.dk
Ladehoff Thomsen, Anne Marie amlthomsen@ph.au.dk
Ladekarl, Monica molad14@student.sdu.dk
Larsen, Anette Marianne Lecturer anette.larsen@stab.rm.dk
Larsen, Carsten Schade Clinical Associate Professor carslars@rm.dk +4540459708
Larsen, Finn Breinholt finn.breinholt@stab.rm.dk
Larsen, Henrik Willemoes
Larsen, Janne Tidselbak Postdoc jtl@econ.au.dk +4587166062 2641, 235
Larsen, Lars Bo Assistant Lecturer lbl@ph.au.dk +4529160901 3410, 330
Larsen, Susan slar@ph.au.dk 1633
Laurberg, Jacob jlaurberg@ph.au.dk