Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Nielsen, Camilla Palmhøj Associate professor cpn@ph.au.dk
Nielsen, Claus Vinther Clinical Professor claus.vinther@ph.au.dk +4587397561 +4522239488
Nielsen, Dorthe Toftdahl Project Coordinator dorthe.nielsen@ph.au.dk +4587168059 1260, 143
Nielsen, Gitte Secretariat Staff Member gn@ph.au.dk +4587168271 1260, 2.23
Nielsen, Helle Secretariat Staff Member hn@ph.au.dk +4587168267 +4529426348 1260, 312
Nielsen, Marie Germund !!Post doc mm@ph.au.dk +4587168518 +4542261880 1260
Nielsen, Mette Kjærgaard !!Post doc mette.k.nielsen@ph.au.dk +4587168056 +4542577929 1260, 134
Nielsen, Ole Bækgaard Head of Department obn@ph.au.dk +4560202674
Nielsen, Rasmus Østergaard Associate professor roen@ph.au.dk 1260
Norlyk, Annelise Professor, degree programme director an@ph.au.dk +4529119738 +4529119738
Nors, Birgitte bn@ph.au.dk
Nørøxe, Rasmus Aksel
Obel, Carsten Lyng Professor co@ph.au.dk +4529428405 1260, 133
Offersen, Sara Marie Hebsgaard Postdoc sara.offersen@ph.au.dk +4587167904 +4525339245 1260, 134
Olesen, Frede Adj. Professor, Dr.Med. fo@ph.au.dk +4540179815 1260
Olesen, Lene Klem PhD Student leol@ph.au.dk
Olsen, Anja Viendahl Professor anja@ph.au.dk +4535257606 +4535257606
Olsen, Yulia Postdoc yo@ph.au.dk +4587158516 7413, D0.33
Otieku, Evans PhD Student eo@ph.au.dk
Outzen, Malene PhD Fellow malene.outzen@ph.au.dk
Overgaard, Kristian Professor overgaard@ph.au.dk +4551666548
Overgaard, Morten Assistant Professor moov@ph.au.dk +4530317509 1261
Overvad, Kim Professor ko@ph.au.dk +4593508048 +4593508048 1260, 2.26
Ovesen, Liselotte Secretariat Staff Member liselotte@ph.au.dk +4587167936 +4523256019 1260
Oxfeldt, Mikkel Skov PhD Student mox@ph.au.dk +4520707078
Parner, Erik Thorlund Professor parner@ph.au.dk +4587167995 +4530691084 1261, 212
Patsche, Cecilie Blenstrup PhD Student patsche@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Anette Fischer Associate professor afp@ph.au.dk +4587167917 +4529638004 1261, 113
Pedersen, Arly Heide
Pedersen, Charlotte Gjørup cgp@ph.au.dk +4587167321 1261, 117
Pedersen, Emil Michael PhD Student emp@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Henrik Schou PhD Student henrikp@ph.au.dk +4587168519
Pedersen, Marianne Data Manager mp@ph.au.dk +4593508642 1267
Pedersen, Pernille Part-time Lecturer pernille.pedersen@ph.au.dk
Petersen, Karin Dam !!Ekstern lektor kdp@ph.au.dk
Petersen, Line Paarup Kirkeby
Piil, Karin kpiil@ph.au.dk
Poulsen, Ingrid Associate professor ingrid.poulsen@au.dk 1260
Poulsen, Runa Hyldgaard rpou@clin.au.dk +4578459022
Poulsen, Signe Herbers Member of Administrative Staff signe.h.poulsen@ph.au.dk
Prior, Anders Postdoc anders.prior@ph.au.dk +4522993713 1260, 136
Ramlau-Hansen, Cecilia Professor chrh@ph.au.dk +4526295715 +4526295715 1260, 224
Randrup, Tina Hovgaard PhD Student tina.lutzen@ph.au.dk +4522410722
Rasmussen, Anders V Assistant Lecturer
Rasmussen, Anna Mygind Senior Researcher mygind@ph.au.dk +4587167954 1261, 117
Rasmussen, Birgit birram@ph.au.dk
Rasmussen, Cuno Member of Administrative Staff cr@ph.au.dk +4587168191 +4523382065 3410, 441
Rasmussen, Lene Gissel Research Assistant lenegissel@ph.au.dk
Rasmussen, Linda Aagaard Postdoc linda.rasmussen@ph.au.dk +4587167909 +4530290200 1261, 114
Rasmussen, Maria Kounadi