Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Møller, Marlene Christina R !!forskningsassstent mcr.moller@ph.au.dk +4561277251
Møller, Miriam Rehr Student Worker miriam.rehr@ph.au.dk 1260
Møller, Rasmus Bysted Teaching Associate Professor rbm@ph.au.dk +4527512512 +4527512512
Møller, Verner Professor vm@ph.au.dk +4587168185 +4527782832 3410, 341
Native, Craig Alec craig@ph.au.dk
Neve, Mette
Niclasen, Janni
Niedziella, Lone Language editor lone.niedziella@ph.au.dk +4587167908 1260, 1.37
Nielsen, Anita Tønder PhD Student toender@econ.au.dk +4524945159
Nielsen, Camilla Palmhøj Part-time Lecturer cpn@ph.au.dk +4578414352
Nielsen, Claus Vinther Clinical Professor claus.vinther@ph.au.dk +4587397561 +4522239488
Nielsen, Dorthe Toftdahl Project Coordinator dorthe.nielsen@ph.au.dk +4587168059 1260, 143
Nielsen, Gitte Secretariat Staff Member gn@ph.au.dk +4587168271 1260, 2.23
Nielsen, Helle Secretariat Staff Member hn@ph.au.dk +4587168267 +4529426348 1260, 312
Nielsen, Marie Germund !!Post doc mm@ph.au.dk +4587168518 +4542261880 1260
Nielsen, Mette Kjærgaard !!Post doc mette.k.nielsen@ph.au.dk +4587168056 +4542577929 1260, 134
Nielsen, Morten Abildlund Statistician abildlund@ph.au.dk 1260, 211
Nielsen, Ole Bækgaard Head of Department obn@ph.au.dk +4560202674
Nielsen, Rasmus Østergaard Part-time Lecturer roen@ph.au.dk
Nordentoft, Johannes johannesnordentoft@ph.au.dk
Norlyk, Annelise Associate professor, degree programme director an@ph.au.dk +4529119738 1633, 217
Nors, Birgitte bn@ph.au.dk
Nørøxe, Rasmus Aksel
Obel, Carsten Lyng Professor co@ph.au.dk +4529428405 1260, 133
Offersen, Sara Marie Hebsgaard Postdoc sara.offersen@ph.au.dk +4587167904 +4529339245 1260, 134
Olesen, Frede Prof., dr.med. fo@ph.au.dk +4587167963 +4540179815 1260, 111
Olesen, Lene Klem PhD Student leol@ph.au.dk
Olsen, Anja Viendahl Professor anja@ph.au.dk +4535257606 +4535257606
Olsen, Jørn Professor Emeritus jo@ph.au.dk +4522765330 +4522765330 1260, 230
Olsen, Yulia Postdoc yo@ph.au.dk +4587158516 7413, D0.33
Outzen, Malene PhD Fellow malene.outzen@ph.au.dk
Overgaard, Kristian Associate professor overgaard@ph.au.dk +4587168174 +4551666548 3410, 431
Overgaard, Morten Postdoc moov@ph.au.dk +4530317509 1260
Overvad, Kim Professor ko@ph.au.dk +4593508048 +4593508048 1260, 2.26
Ovesen, Liselotte Secretariat Staff Member liselotte@ph.au.dk +4587167936 +4523256019 1260
Oxfeldt, Mikkel Skov PhD Student mox@ph.au.dk +4520707078
Parner, Erik Thorlund Professor parner@ph.au.dk +4587167995 +4530691084 1261, 212
Patsche, Cecilie Blenstrup PhD Student patsche@ph.au.dk
Pauli, Søren soren.bro@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Anette Fischer Associate professor afp@ph.au.dk +4587167917 +4529638004 1261, 113
Pedersen, Arly Heide
Pedersen, Charlotte Gjørup cgp@ph.au.dk +4587167321 1261, 117
Pedersen, Emil Michael PhD Student emp@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Henrik Schou Statistician henrikp@ph.au.dk +4587168519 +4587168519 1260, 128
Pedersen, Marianne Data Manager mp@ph.au.dk +4593508642 1267
Pedersen, Pernille pernille.pedersen@ph.au.dk +4524470964
Petersen, Julie Jacoby PhD Student julie.jacoby@ph.au.dk
Petersen, Kirsten Schultz Kirsten.Petersen@stab.rm.dk 1260
Petersen, Line Paarup Kirkeby
Piil, Karin kpiil@ph.au.dk