Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Ravn, Maiken Bay PhD Student mairav@ph.au.dk
Ravn, Peter Measurement Technician prav@ph.au.dk +4587167867 +4528992402
Rhode, Jakob Grønnebæk
Ribe, Anette Riisgaard Postdoc arr@ph.au.dk +4587167941 1261, 117
Riemenschneider, Morten PhD Student mori@ph.au.dk
Riis, Simon Bøge sriis@ph.au.dk
Rodkjær, Lotte Ørneborg Associate professor lotte.rodkjaer@ph.au.dk
Rolving, Nanna Part-time Lecturer Nanna.Rolving@rm.dk
Ronkainen, Noora PhD Student nronkainen@ph.au.dk +4587168192 3410, 330
Rosenkilde Laursen, Karin PhD Student krl@ph.au.dk +4528992424
Rosenstrøm, Stine PhD Student stinemariaros@ph.au.dk
Rossel, Peter Johannes Hancke Assistant Lecturer
Rydahl-Hansen, Susan !!Professor Emeritus, Ekstern Lektor rydahl@ph.au.dk
Ryom, Knud Assistant Professor knudryom@ph.au.dk +4522442010
Rytter, Dorte Associate professor dr@ph.au.dk +4560381298 +4560381298 1260, 241
Sanchez Toscano, Lene Hardt lenesanc@rm.dk
Sandbæk, Amanda PhD Student amasa@ph.au.dk
Sandbæk, Annelli Clinical Professor annelli.sandbaek@ph.au.dk +4521282073
Schlünssen, Vivi Professor vs@ph.au.dk +4528992499 1260
Schullehner, Jörg Assistant Professor jorg.schullehner@ph.au.dk
Sejer, Emilie Pi Fogtmann emilie.pi.fogtmann.02@regionh.dk
Sevdalis, Vassilis Assistant Professor v.sevdalis@ph.au.dk +4587168169 3410
Shrestha, Aamod Dhoj PhD Student ads@ph.au.dk
Sigsgaard, Torben Professor ts@ph.au.dk +4528992426 1260, 326
Simonsen, Camilla Bakkær Assistant Lecturer casi@ph.au.dk
Simonsen, Lone Sand Secretariat Staff Member ls@ph.au.dk +4593521775 1261, 210
Simonsen, Mette Kildevæld
Simonsen, Nina Sjørup Ansvarlig for Studenterrådets Buddyordning nina.sjoerup@ph.au.dk
Simonÿ, Charlotte Paaske Part-time Lecturer +4527576207
Skejø, Sebastian PhD Student sdsk@ph.au.dk
Skjerbæk, Anders Guldhammer PhD Student andske@ph.au.dk
Skovmose, Lene
Skriver, Mette Vinther Associate professor mette.skriver@ph.au.dk +4523726582 1260
Stapelfeldt, Christina Malmose Part-time Lecturer cms@ph.au.dk +4522672688
Stavraka, Maria Research Assistant mary.stavraka@ph.au.dk
Steensgaard, Randi Nurse randi.steensgaard@ph.au.dk
Stokvad, Peter
Storgaard, Lone +4529635628
Storgaard, Signe Freja sist@ph.au.dk
Støvring, Henrik Associate professor stovring@ph.au.dk +4587167991 +4522335586 1261, 217
Svendsen, Katrine Project Staff Member kasv@ph.au.dk +4551543125 1260, 116
Svendsen, Marie Louise Overgaard mls@ph.au.dk
Søgaard, Rikke Professor rs@ph.au.dk
Søndergaard, Hanne hanne.soendergaard@ph.au.dk
Søndergård, Susanne Friis sfso@ph.au.dk 1260
Sørensen, Dorthe Part-time Lecturer ds@ph.au.dk
Sørensen, Henrik Associate professor hs@ph.au.dk +4587168164 +4551377660 3410, 433
Sørensen, Jes Bak jesbso@ph.au.dk
Sørensen, Svend Aage Teaching Assistant Professor saso@ph.au.dk +4550826660 +4550826660 3410
Tehrani, Louise louise.tehrani@clin.au.dk