Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Poulsen, Signe Herbers Member of Administrative Staff signe.h.poulsen@ph.au.dk
Prior, Anders Postdoc anders.prior@ph.au.dk +4522993713 1260, 136
Ramlau-Hansen, Cecilia Professor chrh@ph.au.dk +4526295715 +4526295715 1260, 224
Rasmussen, Anders V Assistant Lecturer
Rasmussen, Anna Mygind Senior Researcher mygind@ph.au.dk +4587167954 1261, 117
Rasmussen, Birgit birram@ph.au.dk
Rasmussen, Cuno Member of Administrative Staff cr@ph.au.dk +4587168191 +4523382065 3410, 441
Rasmussen, Lene Gissel Research Assistant lenegissel@ph.au.dk 1260
Rasmussen, Linda Aagaard Postdoc linda.rasmussen@ph.au.dk +4587167909 +4530290200 1261, 114
Rasmussen, Maria Kounadi
Rasmussen, Søren Skovgaard Assistant Lecturer ssr@ph.au.dk 3410
Raungaard, Bent raungaard@ph.au.dk
Ravn, Maiken Bay PhD Student mairav@ph.au.dk
Ravn, Peter Measurement Technician prav@ph.au.dk +4587167867 +4528992402
Rehfeld, Emma Assistant Lecturer emmarehf@rm.dk
Rhode, Jakob Grønnebæk
Ribe, Anette Riisgaard Postdoc arr@ph.au.dk +4587167941 1261, 117
Riemenschneider, Morten PhD Student mori@ph.au.dk
Riis, Simon Bøge sriis@ph.au.dk
Rodkjær, Lotte Ørneborg Associate professor lotte.rodkjaer@ph.au.dk
Rolving, Nanna Part-time Lecturer Nanna.Rolving@rm.dk
Ronkainen, Noora PhD Student nronkainen@ph.au.dk +4587168192 3410, 330
Rosbjerg, Rikke Smedegaard rikke.rosbjerg@ph.au.dk
Rosenkilde Laursen, Karin PhD Student krl@ph.au.dk +4528992424
Rosenstrøm, Stine PhD Student stinemariaros@ph.au.dk
Rossel, Peter Johannes Hancke Assistant Lecturer
Rowlands, Gillian Professor gill.rowland@ph.au.dk +4520545638
Rungholm, Gitte Charlotte Assistant Lecturer
Rydahl-Hansen, Susan !!Professor Emeritus, Ekstern Lektor rydahl@ph.au.dk
Ryom, Knud Assistant Professor knudryom@ph.au.dk +4522442010
Rytter, Dorte Associate professor dr@ph.au.dk +4560381298 +4560381298 1260, 241
Saida, Trine Gro Riktrup Hansen
Sanchez Toscano, Lene Hardt lenesanc@rm.dk
Sandbæk, Amanda Research Assistant amasa@ph.au.dk +4587167909 1261, 114
Sandbæk, Annelli Clinical Professor annelli.sandbaek@ph.au.dk +4521282073
Sander, Stine Dydensborg PhD Fellow stine.dam@ph.au.dk
Schendel, Diana Professor diana.schendel@ph.au.dk +4521627137 1260, 239
Schlünssen, Vivi Professor vs@ph.au.dk +4528992499 1260
Schmidt, Anne Mette PhD Student aschmidt@ph.au.dk
Schriver, Michael PhD Fellow mscv@ph.au.dk +250787396998
Schullehner, Jörg Postdoc jorg.schullehner@ph.au.dk +4520595188 1260
Sejer, Emilie Pi Fogtmann emilie.pi.fogtmann.02@regionh.dk
Sevdalis, Vassilis Assistant Professor v.sevdalis@ph.au.dk +4587168169 3410
Shrestha, Aamod Dhoj PhD Student ads@ph.au.dk
Sigsgaard, Torben Professor ts@ph.au.dk +4528992426 1260, 326
Simmons, Rebecca Kate Visiting Professor rsio@ph.au.dk
Simonsen, Anne Hald PhD Fellow
Simonsen, Camilla Bakkær Assistant Lecturer casi@ph.au.dk
Simonsen, Lone Sand Secretariat Staff Member ls@ph.au.dk +4593521775 1261, 210
Simonsen, Mette Kildevæld