Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Timm, Anne PhD Student anne.timm@ph.au.dk
Timm, Signe PhD Student signe.timm@ph.au.dk
Tipsmark, Line Stjernholm PhD Student line.tipsmark@ph.au.dk
Toft, Bente Skovsby betoft@ph.au.dk
Toft, Gunnar Part-time Lecturer gunnar.toft@ph.au.dk
Tomsen, Jens Vilstrup Assistant Lecturer
Tonnesen, Merete PhD Student merete.tonnesen@ph.au.dk
Udupi, Aparna Statistician aparna@ph.au.dk 1260
Valbjørn, Birthe
Valentin, Gitte Hoff PhD Student gitte.valentin@ph.au.dk
Vamosi, Marianne Associate professor mvamosi@ph.au.dk +4587168446 +4520762772
Vedsted, Marianne T. Assistant Lecturer mtv@ph.au.dk +4587167945 +4540884853 1261, 117
Vedsted, Peter Research Professor p.vedsted@ph.au.dk +4520838259
Vejlgård, Flemming Egeris Assistant Lecturer
Vested, Anne Postdoc anne.vested@ph.au.dk
Vesterager, Jeppe Damgren On-call Substitute jdv@ph.au.dk
Vestergaard, Claus Høstrup Statistician cv@ph.au.dk 1260, 128
Vestergaard, Mette mev@rn.dk
Vestergaard, Mogens Senior Researcher mv@ph.au.dk +4523439990 1261, 111
Vinther, Anders Schmidt PhD Student asv@ph.au.dk +4587168192 +4561606310
Virgilsen, Line Flytkjær Postdoc line.virgilsen@ph.au.dk +4587168535 1260, 134
Virk, Jasveer jvi@soci.au.dk
Vissing, Kristian Associate professor vissing@ph.au.dk +4587168173 3410, 429
Væth, Michael vaeth@ph.au.dk 1260
Wang, Jakob PhD Student jawa@ph.au.dk
Weibull, Anna Sofia Assistant Lecturer
Wejse, Christian Associate professor wejse@ph.au.dk +4551944519 +4551944519 1260, 214
Weye, Nanna PhD Student nowe@econ.au.dk 2640, 125
Wielsøe, Maria Postdoc mwielsoe@ph.au.dk
Witte, Daniel Professor daniel.witte@ph.au.dk +4587168527 1260, 230
Würtz, Anne Mette Lund Postdoc amlw@ph.au.dk 1260
Yusuf, Hodan Mohamed Abdi Student Worker
Zhang, Jie PhD Student jiezh@ph.au.dk
Zhu, Jin Liang zjl@ph.au.dk +4587168439 1260, 228
von Wowern, Natasja Amanda H C natasjawowern@ph.au.dk Emdrup
Ågård, Anne Sophie asaa@clin.au.dk
Ørts, Lene Maria Part-time Lecturer lmo@ph.au.dk +4526220021
Østergaard, Kirsten Laboratory Staff Member koes@ph.au.dk +4587168014 +4528992422 1260
Østergaard, Lisa Gregersen Part-time Lecturer l.oestergaard@ph.au.dk