Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Sigsgaard, Torben Professor ts@ph.au.dk +4528992426 1260, 326
Silverman Retana, Jose Omar PhD Student omar.silverman@ph.au.dk
Simmons, Rebecca Kate Visiting Professor rsio@ph.au.dk
Simonsen, Anne Hald PhD Fellow
Simonsen, Camilla Bakkær Assistant Lecturer casi@ph.au.dk
Simonsen, Lone Sand Secretariat Staff Member ls@ph.au.dk +4593521775 1261, 210
Simonsen, Mette Kildevæld
Simonÿ, Charlotte Paaske Part-time Lecturer cps@ph.au.dk +4527576207
Skaaning, Diana PhD Student diana.skaaning@ph.au.dk
Skejø, Sebastian PhD Student sdsk@ph.au.dk
Skovmose, Lene
Skovsen, Frederik Lundorf Student Teacher
Skriver, Mette Vinther Associate professor mette.skriver@ph.au.dk +4523726582 1260
Stapelfeldt, Christina Malmose cms@ph.au.dk +4522672688
Steensgaard, Randi PhD Student randi.steensgaard@ph.au.dk
Stokvad, Peter
Storgaard, Lone +4529635628
Støvring, Henrik Associate professor stovring@ph.au.dk +4587167991 +4522335586 1261, 217
Sudan, Madhuri PhD Fellow ms@ph.au.dk
Svendsen, Katrine Project Staff Member kasv@ph.au.dk +4551543125 1260, 116
Svendsen, Marie Louise Overgaard mls@ph.au.dk
Søgaard, Rikke Professor rs@ph.au.dk +4528991387
Søndergaard, Hanne hanne.soendergaard@ph.au.dk
Søndergård, Susanne Friis sfso@ph.au.dk 1260
Sørensen, Dorthe Part-time Lecturer ds@ph.au.dk
Sørensen, Henrik Associate professor hs@ph.au.dk +4587168164 +4551377660 3410, 433
Sørensen, Svend Aage Teaching Assistant Professor saso@ph.au.dk +4550826660 +4550826660 3410
Taylor, Brandie
Tayyari Dehbarez, Nasrin PhD Fellow ntd@ph.au.dk
Tehrani, Louise louise.tehrani@clin.au.dk
Thams, Line PhD Student thams@ph.au.dk
Thayssen, Frederik Mølgaard frederikmt@gmail.com
Thomsen, Kristian Raun Teaching Associate Professor thomsen@ph.au.dk +4587168171 +4540123038 3410, 346
Thulstrup, Ane Marie Clinical Associate Professor ane.marie.thulstrup@ph.au.dk
Thygesen, Malene PhD Student mthygesen@ph.au.dk 2641, 225a
Thøgersen, Maja PhD Student maja.thoegersen@ph.au.dk
Tilma Vistisen, Helene Postdoc tilma@ph.au.dk +4525131560 1260
Timm, Anne PhD Student anne.timm@ph.au.dk
Timm, Signe PhD Student signe.timm@ph.au.dk
Tipsmark, Line Stjernholm PhD Student line.tipsmark@ph.au.dk
Todberg, Tanja tanja.todberg@ph.au.dk
Toft, Bente Skovsby betoft@ph.au.dk
Tomsen, Jens Vilstrup Assistant Lecturer
Tonnesen, Merete PhD Student merete.tonnesen@ph.au.dk
Trads, Mette mtras@clin.au.dk
Udupi, Aparna Statistician aparna@ph.au.dk 1260
Uwizihiwe, Jean Paul PhD Student jpaul.uwizihiwe@ph.au.dk
Valbjørn, Birthe
Valentin, Gitte Hoff PhD Student gitte.valentin@ph.au.dk
Vamosi, Marianne Associate professor mvamosi@ph.au.dk +4587168446 +4520762772