Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Vestergaard, Claus Høstrup Statistician cv@ph.au.dk 1260, 128
Vestergaard, Mette mev@rn.dk
Vestergaard, Mogens Senior Researcher mv@ph.au.dk +4523439990 1261, 111
Vinther, Anders Schmidt PhD Student asv@ph.au.dk +4587168192 +4561606310
Vinther-Jensen, Kirsten kirsten.vinther-jensen@ph.au.dk 1260
Virgilsen, Line Flytkjær Postdoc line.virgilsen@ph.au.dk +4587168535 1260, 134
Virk, Jasveer jvi@soci.au.dk
Vissing, Kristian Associate professor vissing@ph.au.dk +4587168173 3410, 429
Væth, Michael vaeth@ph.au.dk 1260
Wachmann, Carsten Henrik chw@airpost.net
Wang, Jakob PhD Student jawa@ph.au.dk
Weibull, Anna Sofia Assistant Lecturer
Wejse, Christian Associate professor wejse@ph.au.dk +4551944519 +4551944519 1260, 214
Wemmelund, Lisbeth Borup Assistant Lecturer
Wesselhøft, Rikke Jessica Østerby PhD Fellow rtw@ph.au.dk
Weye, Nanna PhD Student nowe@econ.au.dk 2640, 125
Wielsøe, Maria Postdoc mwielsoe@ph.au.dk
Wissing, Sanne Part-time Lecturer
Witte, Daniel Professor daniel.witte@ph.au.dk +4587168527 1260, 230
Wittrup, Inge inge.wittrup@ph.au.dk
Wu, Chunsen cw@ph.au.dk
Würtz, Anne Mette Lund amlw@ph.au.dk 1260
Yusuf, Hodan Mohamed Abdi Student Worker
Zhang, Jie PhD Student jiezh@ph.au.dk
Zhu, Jin Liang zjl@ph.au.dk +4587168439 1260, 228
von Wowern, Natasja Amanda H C au658443@ph.au.dk Emdrup
Ågård, Anne Sophie asaa@clin.au.dk
Ørbeck, Beate 1265
Ørnbøl, Eva eva.ornbol@ph.au.dk
Ørts, Lene Maria Part-time Lecturer lmo@ph.au.dk +4526220021
Østergaard, Kirsten Laboratory Staff Member koes@ph.au.dk +4587168014 +4528992422 1260
Østergaard, Lisa Gregersen Part-time Lecturer l.oestergaard@ph.au.dk