Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Bueno, Solvej Videbæk PhD Student solvej.videbaek@ph.au.dk
Burau, Viola Associate Professor viola@ph.au.dk +4550184019 +4593508439 1260, 225
Buur, Louise Engelbrecht PhD Student louise.buur@ph.au.dk +4526802251
Bøgh, Niels-Søren nsb@ph.au.dk +4530360777 +4530360777 1267
Bønnelykke, Astrid Julie a.boennelykke@ph.au.dk
Carstensen, Kathrine PhD Student katcar@ph.au.dk
Charles, Morten Haaning Part-time Lecturer mc@ph.au.dk +4541246146
Christensen, Bo Professor bc@ph.au.dk +4587152009 +4521766695 1260, 121
Christensen, Jeanette Reffstrup Senior Researcher jrc@ph.au.dk 1260, 136
Christensen, Kaj Sparle Professor kasc@ph.au.dk +4587167983 1260
Christensen, Line Due !!Post doc linedue@ph.au.dk 1261, 117
Christensen, Marie Ernst PhD Student maec@ph.au.dk
Christensen, Marie Mathilde Bjerg PhD Student mamach@ph.au.dk
Christensen, Martin Langeskov Postdoc mach@ph.au.dk +4550944521
Christensen, Morten Bondo Professor mbc@ph.au.dk +4587167897 +4523321624 1260
Christiansen, Alexandra Golabek PhD Student alexpe@clin.au.dk
Christiansen, Ask Vest Associate Professor avc@ph.au.dk +4587168182 +4527782833 3410, 337
Clausen, Anne Pihl Horsager annepihl@ph.au.dk
Clemmensen, Pernille Jul PhD Student p.jul@ph.au.dk
Cramer, Christine PhD Student chcrch@ph.au.dk
Cubaka, Vincent Kalumire PhD Fellow cukalvin@ph.au.dk
Dahl, Victor Næstholt PhD Student victordahl@ph.au.dk
Dahm, Christina C. Associate Professor ccd@ph.au.dk +4587167969 +4523321875 1260, 220
Dalgas, Ulrik Professor dalgas@ph.au.dk +4540123039 3410
Dam-Hansen, Jette
Damsgaard, Janne Brammer jbd@ph.au.dk +4524664364
Davidsen, Emma PhD Student emda@ph.au.dk
Delmar, Charlotte Professor cd@ph.au.dk +4531611879 +4531611879 1260, 333
Dragosits, Aline PhD Student ad@ph.au.dk
Dreyer, Pia Professor dreyer@ph.au.dk
Duval Jensen, Julie PhD Student julieduval@ph.au.dk +4522121075
Düring, Jaris au604562@ph.au.dk
Ebert, Jonas Boysen Fynboe Part-time Lecturer jonasebert@ph.au.dk
Eisensee, Inge ie@ph.au.dk +4561285660
Ejlertsen, Camilla PhD Student camilla.ejlertsen@ph.au.dk
Elholm, Grethe Associate Professor gelh@ph.au.dk +4560202634
Elmstrøm, Sessel Bach !!Studieadjunkt sessel@ph.au.dk 3410
Enemark, Ulrika Associate Professor ue@ph.au.dk +4587168549 1260, 214
Engsig, Annette !!Ekstern tilknytning ae@ph.au.dk
Ernst, Andreas aernst@ph.au.dk +4523986181
Eskildsen, Signe Janum PhD Student signeje@ph.au.dk
Falborg, Alina Zalounina Statistician az@ph.au.dk +4542431035 1260, 130
Fehsenfeld, Michael Assistant Professor mf@ph.au.dk +4520955144 1260
Flarup, Kaare Rud Data Manager kaare.flarup@ph.au.dk +4587167912 1260, 139
Francis, Sara sfra@ph.au.dk 1633
Frandsen, Jesper Schuster Brandt Student Teacher jef@ph.au.dk
Fredens, Mia mia.fredens@rm.dk
Frederiksen, Kirsten Associate Professor kf@ph.au.dk +4587167882 +4521578848 1260, 332
Frederiksen, Signe PhD Student sifr@ph.au.dk
Fredslund, Lone Data Manager lf@ph.au.dk +4593508643 1267