Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Freund, Charlotte charlotte.freund@ps.rm.dk +4578472172
Friis, Amalie Damgaard Research Assistant amjo@ph.au.dk
Friis, Karina karina.friis@stab.rm.dk
Frumer, Michal PhD Student micfru@ph.au.dk
Gabel, Charlotte charlottegabel@ph.au.dk
Gadager, Birgitte Bitsch PhD Student bilabi@ph.au.dk
Gaml-Sørensen, Anne PhD Student ags@ph.au.dk +4540868183
Brøndt, Signe Gjedde sgb@ph.au.dk
Goss, Karen Caroline
Graff, Simon Research Assistant simon.graff@ph.au.dk +4540625339 1260
Grooss, Kasper PhD Student k.grooss@ph.au.dk +4526193576
Græsholt-Knudsen, Troels Postdoc tgkn@forens.au.dk D02, D202-107
Guldin, Mai-Britt !!Undervisningsassistent m.guldin@ph.au.dk +4587167918 +4561144884 1260, 130
Gutzke, Vibeke Heitmann Laboratory Staff Member vhgu@ph.au.dk +4587167865 +4528992403 1181, 051A
Gæmelke, Tobias PhD Student gaemelke@ph.au.dk 3410
H. Breenfeldt Andersen, Andreas aban@ph.au.dk +4541893133 +4529937179
Haahr, Anita Associate Professor anitahaahr@ph.au.dk
Hagi, Mohamad Aimine Skri Data Manager moas@ph.au.dk +4593508644 1267
Hald, Andreas Nielsen PhD Student ahald@ph.au.dk
Hald, Kathrine kh@ph.au.dk
Hammerich Riis, Anders Part-time Lecturer ar@ph.au.dk
Handberg, Charlotte charlotte.handberg@ph.au.dk +4522652440
Hansen, Karina Ejgaard keh@ph.au.dk 1260
Hansen, Lasse Bjerg Researcher lasse.bjerg@ph.au.dk
Hansen, Martin Rune Hassan martinrunehassanhansen@ph.au.dk
Hansen, Mette Associate Professor mhan@ph.au.dk +4551666551 +4551666551 3410
Hansen, Mette Frier Research Assistant m.f.hansen@ph.au.dk
Hansen, Pernille Kiss Secretariat Staff Member pkh@ph.au.dk +4587167973 +45 93 52 14 71 1260, 210
Hansen, Rikke Pilegaard Student Counsellor rph@ph.au.dk +4587167918 +4522345805 1260, 130
Hansen, Stefan Nygaard Associate Professor stefanh@ph.au.dk +4587168476 1261
Hansen, Tanja Sofie PhD Student tanjash@ph.au.dk
Harbig, Philipp Senior Researcher philharbig@ph.au.dk 1261, 117
Hartvigsen, Gitte Kaiser Laboratory Technician gkh@ph.au.dk +4587168167 3410, 430
Hawkins, Martin Secretariat Staff Member mh@ph.au.dk +4587168614 +4530584743 3410, 333
Henriksen, Anni Veje Secretary anniveje@ph.au.dk +4587167945 +4528303478 1150, kælderen, 013
Herskind, Jon Hagen PhD Student jherskind@ph.au.dk
Hessler, Jonas Halfdan Ry
Hjertholm, Thomas
Holm, Anna annaholm@ph.au.dk
Holm, Jonas Peter
Hubeishy, Maja Husted PhD Student maja.husted@ph.au.dk
Huibers, Linda Senior Researcher huibers@ph.au.dk 1260, 132
Hyldgård, Vibe Bolvig PhD Student vibe.bolvig@ph.au.dk
Høj, Kirsten Postdoc kirstenh@ph.au.dk +4528497727 1261, 117
Høstrup, Mathilde Student Teacher au612203@ph.au.dk
Ibsen, Daniel Borch Postdoc dbi@ph.au.dk
Ibsen, Emilie Møller Student Worker emi@ph.au.dk 3410
Isaksen, Anders Aasted PhD Student aai@ph.au.dk +4527353740
Iversen, Birgit Refsgaard birgit.refsgaard@ph.au.dk
Jacobsen, Julie Postdoc js_jacobsen@ph.au.dk 1260, 136