Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Jakobsgaard, Jesper Emil jj@ph.au.dk +4526145068 3410
Jensen, Christina Bisgaard cbj@ph.au.dk
Jensen, Henry Senior Researcher henry.jensen@ph.au.dk +4587168062 1260, 134
Jensen, Nanna Husted Research Assistant naje@ph.au.dk
Jensen, Pia Søe Assistant Professor psj@ph.au.dk
Jensen, Sissel Due PhD Student sisselduejensen@ph.au.dk
Jepsen, Ea Marianne Bøhm Psychiatrist Consultant eajepsen@rm.dk
Jespersen, Sanne Clinical Associate Professor sanne.jespersen@clin.au.dk
Jessen, Nanna Holt Postdoc n.holt@ph.au.dk 1260, 136
Johansen, Eeva-Liisa Røssell PhD Student el-johansen@ph.au.dk
Juul, Svend Part-time Lecturer sj@ph.au.dk +4526347796
Jørgensen, Kim !!adjunkt kimjo@ph.au.dk +4560618231
Jørgensen, Michael Data Manager mj@ph.au.dk +4523662543 1267
Kafle, Simrin PhD Student simrinkafle@ph.au.dk
Kallestrup, Per Professor per.kallestrup@ph.au.dk +4522428484
Karlsson, Mads Münster Part-time Lecturer madskarl@ph.au.dk
Karsø, Tore
Keller, Kresten Krarup Clinical Associate Professor kreskell@rm.dk
Kirk, Jeanette Wassar jwk@edu.au.dk
Kirk, Ulrik Bak PhD Student ubk@ph.au.dk
Kjeldsen, Mette-Marie Zacher PhD Student mmzk.ncrr@au.dk
Kjersgaard, Camilla Lomholt PhD Student ck@ph.au.dk
Kjær, Malene Teaching Associate Professor mkjr@ph.au.dk +4527432453 3410
Kjærgaard, Niels Jacob
Kjærgaard, Søren K. !!Lektor sk@ph.au.dk +4587168024 +4528992423 1260, 332
Kjærsgaard, Torben Teaching Assistant Professor torbenk@ph.au.dk 3410
Kloppenborg, Asbjørn Frederik PhD Student askl@ph.au.dk
Kolbæk, Raymond Part-time Lecturer raymond.kolbaek@ph.au.dk
Krieger, Jörg Associate Professor krieger@ph.au.dk +4593522187 3410
Kristensen, Lola Qvist PhD Student lola.qvist@ph.au.dk
Kristiansen, Sanne Toft PhD Student stk@clin.au.dk
Kronborg, Hanne hk@ph.au.dk +4530233626
Kræmmer Nielsen, Randi Research Assistant rakr@ph.au.dk 2160
Kuhlwein, Thomas Student Worker kuhlwein@ph.au.dk 1260
Kynde, Theresa Møller PhD Student tmk@ph.au.dk
Langagergaard, Vivian Consultant, PhD vivlan@rm.dk
Langergaard, Mette Jørgensen mjl@ph.au.dk 1260
Langmann, Fie PhD Student fie@ph.au.dk
Larsen, Anette Marianne Lecturer anette.larsen@stab.rm.dk
Larsen, Finn Breinholt finn.breinholt@stab.rm.dk
Larsen, Henrik Willemoes Clinical Instructor
Larsen, Lars Bo Assistant Lecturer lbl@ph.au.dk +4529160901 3410, 330
Lasgaard, Mathias Kamp Senior Researcher au118564@ph.au.dk +4578414333
Laugesen, Ina Grønkjær PhD Student inalauge@ph.au.dk
Laurberg, Jacob jlaurberg@ph.au.dk
Lunddorf, Lea Lykke Harrits PhD Student llbl@ph.au.dk
Ledderer, Loni Kraus Associate Professor loni.ledderer@ph.au.dk +4520467030 +4520467030 1260, 233
Lindholdt, Louise Postdoc louise.lindholdt@ph.au.dk
Loft, Belle Mia Assistant Professor mia.ingerslev.loft@ph.au.dk
Long, Manhai Associate Professor ml@ph.au.dk +4593509033 +4593509033 1260, 318