Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Lorentzen, Vibeke Associate Research Professor Vibeke.Lorentzen@viborg.rm.dk
Lou, Stina Associate Professor stina.lou@clin.au.dk +4578414364
Lund, Thomas thlund@rm.dk
Lundberg, Anne Sofie Baymler PhD Student ansolu@ph.au.dk
Lunde, Anna Kathrine Visby
Lyhne, Cecilie Nørby Assistant Professor cnth@ph.au.dk +4523985515 1260
Lønbro, Simon Teaching Associate Professor loenbro@ph.au.dk +4521600410 +4521600410 3410
Løvschall, Troels Clinical Instructor
Lübben, Peter !!multimediedesigner pelu@ph.au.dk 1260, 143
Madsen, Laurits Emil Taul PhD Student ltm@ph.au.dk
Madsen, Pia Østergaard Project Coordinator pia.madsen@ph.au.dk +4521551545 +4521551545 1260, 116
Maindal, Helle Terkildsen Professor htm@ph.au.dk +4525462320 1260, 218
Maindal, Nina Research Assistant ninamaindal@ph.au.dk
Mainz, Jan Nørholm Clinical Associate Professor jan.mainz@rn.dk +4596311626
Malta-Müller, Cathrine Hjorth PhD Student chh@ph.au.dk
Maribo, Thomas Professor thomas.maribo@ph.au.dk +4521452470 1260
Martinsen, Bente Associate Professor bm@ph.au.dk +4587168445 +4522285817
Mejsner, Sofie Buch Postdoc sbm@ph.au.dk
Meldgaard, Maiken PhD Student mme@ph.au.dk
Melgaard, Anna PhD Student anme@ph.au.dk
Moesgaard Iburg, Kim !!Studieleder og lektor kmi@ph.au.dk +4587168031 +4531315921 1260, 229
Momsen, Anne-Mette Hedeager !!Eksten underviser anne-mette.momsen@stab.rm.dk
Mondahl, Julie PhD Student jumo@ph.au.dk
Mortensen, Jesper Friis Center manager, Professor jfm@ph.au.dk +4523234145 +4523234145 1260
Mose, Søren PhD Student smos@clin.au.dk
Musoni-Rwililiza, Emmanuel PhD Student musoni@ph.au.dk
Møller, Lasse Damgaard lasse.damgaard@ph.au.dk +4593508656
Møller, Rasmus Bysted Teaching Associate Professor rbm@ph.au.dk +4527512512 +4527512512 3410
Møller, Verner Professor vm@ph.au.dk +4587168185 +4527782832 3410, 341
Nebsbjerg, Mette Amalie PhD Student man@ph.au.dk 1261, 110
Neve, Mette
Niedziella, Lone Language editor lone.niedziella@ph.au.dk +4587167908 1260, 1.37
Nielsen, Camilla Palmhøj Associate Professor cpn@ph.au.dk 1261
Nielsen, Claus Vinther Clinical Professor claus.vinther@ph.au.dk +4587397561 +4522239488
Nielsen, Dorthe Toftdahl Project Coordinator dorthe.nielsen@ph.au.dk +4587168059 1260, 143
Nielsen, Gitte Secretariat Staff Member gn@ph.au.dk +4593522380 +4593522380 1260, 2.23
Nielsen, Ida Fog Office Assistant idafog@ph.au.dk
Nielsen, Liv Juul ljni@ph.au.dk
Nielsen, Marie Germund !!Post doc mm@ph.au.dk +4587168518 +4542261880 1260
Nielsen, Mette Kjærgaard Postdoc mette.k.nielsen@ph.au.dk +4542577929 1260, 134
Nielsen, Ole Bækgaard Head of Department obn@ph.au.dk +4560202674
Nielsen, Rasmus Østergaard Associate Professor roen@ph.au.dk 1260
Norlyk, Annelise Professor, degree programme director an@ph.au.dk +4529119738 +4529119738 1260
Nors, Birgitte bn@ph.au.dk
Nørøxe, Rasmus Aksel
Olesen, Frede !!fhv prakt læge fo@ph.au.dk +4540179815 1261, 110
Olesen, Lene Klem PhD Student leol@ph.au.dk
Olsen, Anja Viendahl Professor anja@ph.au.dk +4535257606 +4535257606 1260
Olsen, Yulia Postdoc yo@ph.au.dk +4587158516 7407, 127
Otieku, Evans PhD Student eo@ph.au.dk