Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Outzen, Malene PhD Fellow malene.outzen@ph.au.dk
Overgaard, Kristian Professor overgaard@ph.au.dk +4551666548 3410
Overgaard, Morten Assistant Professor moov@ph.au.dk +4530317509 1261
Overvad, Kim Professor ko@ph.au.dk +4593508048 +4593508048 1260, 2.26
Oxfeldt, Mikkel Skov PhD Student mox@ph.au.dk +4520707078
Parner, Erik Thorlund Professor parner@ph.au.dk +4587167995 +4530691084 1261, 212
Patsche, Cecilie Blenstrup PhD Student patsche@ph.au.dk
Paust, Amanda PhD Student amasa@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Anette Fischer Associate Professor afp@ph.au.dk +4587167917 +4529638004 1261, 113
Pedersen, Anne Mai annemai@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Arly Heide Clinical Instructor
Pedersen, Charlotte Gjørup Part-time Lecturer cgp@ph.au.dk 1261
Pedersen, Emil Michael PhD Student emp.ncrr@au.dk
Pedersen, Henrik Schou PhD Student henrikp@ph.au.dk +4587167924 +4587167924
Pedersen, Malthe Jessen PhD Student malthe.jessen@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Marianne Data Manager mp@ph.au.dk +4593508642 1267
Pedersen, Marie Hauge PhD Student mhp@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Pernille pernille.pedersen@ph.au.dk
Pencheri, Maria Research Assistant mpencheri@ph.au.dk
Petersen, Line Paarup Kirkeby
Piil, Karin kpiil@ph.au.dk
Porsing, Daniel Mayoni Student Teacher au576214@ph.au.dk
Poulsen, Ingrid Professor ingrid.poulsen@ph.au.dk
Poulsen, Runa Hyldgaard rpou@clin.au.dk +4578459022
Prior, Anders Postdoc anders.prior@ph.au.dk +4522993713 1261, 113
Ramlau-Hansen, Cecilia Professor chrh@ph.au.dk +4526295715 +4526295715 1260, 224
Rasmussen, Anders V Assistant Lecturer
Rasmussen, Anna Mygind Senior Researcher mygind@ph.au.dk 1261, 117
Rasmussen, Cuno Member of Administrative Staff cr@ph.au.dk +4587168191 +4523382065 3410, 441
Rasmussen, Lene Gissel PhD Student lenegissel@ph.au.dk
Rasmussen, Linda Aagaard Postdoc linda.rasmussen@ph.au.dk +4587167904 1260, 134
Rasmussen, Maria Kounadi
Rasmussen, Stinne Eika PhD Student stinne.e.rasmussen@ph.au.dk
Ravn, Maiken Bay PhD Student mairav@ph.au.dk
Ravn, Peter Measurement Technician prav@ph.au.dk +4587167867 +4528992402 1181
Riemenschneider, Morten Postdoc mori@ph.au.dk 3410
Rolving, Nanna nanna.rolving@ph.au.dk
Rosenkilde Laursen, Karin Postdoc krl@ph.au.dk +4528992424
Rosenstrøm, Stine PhD Student stinemariaros@ph.au.dk
Rousing, Isabella Gringer !!Forskningsårsstuderende isabellagr@ph.au.dk 1261, 114
Rubak, Dorte Balle dbr@ph.au.dk
Ryom, Knud Assistant Professor knudryom@ph.au.dk +4522442010 1260
Rytter, Dorte Associate Professor dr@ph.au.dk +4560381298 +4560381298 1260, 241
Rørbech, Josefine Tang PhD Student josroe@ph.au.dk
Sabel, Clive Eric Professor ces@ph.au.dk +4593508633 1261
Sanchez Toscano, Lene Hardt lenesanc@rm.dk
Sandbæk, Annelli Clinical Professor annelli.sandbaek@ph.au.dk +4521282073
Schaarup, Jonas Frey Rosborg PhD Student jfrscha@ph.au.dk
Schlünssen, Vivi Professor vs@ph.au.dk +4528992499 1260
Schlütter, Mette Mørup mms@ph.au.dk