Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Schullehner, Jörg Assistant Professor jorg.schullehner@ph.au.dk
Sejer, Emilie Pi Fogtmann emilie.pi.fogtmann.02@regionh.dk
Sigsgaard, Torben Professor ts@ph.au.dk +4528992426 1260, 326
Silverman Retana, Jose Omar Postdoc omar.silverman@ph.au.dk
Simonsen, Lone Sand Secretariat Staff Member ls@ph.au.dk +4593521775 1261, 210
Skejø, Sebastian !!Ekstern lektor sdsk@ph.au.dk
Skjerbæk, Anders Guldhammer PhD Student andske@ph.au.dk
Skjerning, Halfdan Thorsø Postdoc hts@ph.au.dk 1260, 132
Skoubo, Sofie Sejer PhD Student sofie.skoubo@ph.au.dk
Skriver, Mette Vinther Associate Professor mette.skriver@ph.au.dk +4523726582 1260
Steinfath, Stinne Søndergaard Part-time Lecturer stinne@ph.au.dk 3410
Stokvad, Peter
Storgaard, Lone +4529635628
Støvring, Henrik Associate Professor stovring@ph.au.dk +4587167991 +4522335586 1261, 217
Svendsen, Katrine Project Staff Member kasv@ph.au.dk +4551543125 1260, 116
Svendsen, Marie Louise Overgaard mls@ph.au.dk
Søjbjerg, Anne PhD Student annsoj@ph.au.dk
Søndergaard, Hanne hanne.soendergaard@ph.au.dk
Sørensen, Anne Dahl PhD Student annedahl@ph.au.dk
Sørensen, Dorthe Part-time Lecturer ds@ph.au.dk
Sørensen, Jes Bak jesbso@ph.au.dk
Sørensen, Per Henrik Associate Professor hs@ph.au.dk +4587168164 +4551377660 3410, 433
Tausen, Astrid Student Teacher
Tehrani, Louise louise.tehrani@clin.au.dk
Thams, Line PhD Student thams@ph.au.dk
Thomsen, Anne Hjorth aht@ph.au.dk
Thomsen, Kristian Raun Teaching Associate Professor thomsen@ph.au.dk +4587168171 +4540123038 3410, 346
Thrue, Cecilie Højsgaard ceth@ph.au.dk
Thøgersen, Maja PhD Student maja.thoegersen@ph.au.dk
Timm, Anne PhD Student anne.timm@ph.au.dk
Tind, Anitha Malling PhD Student amti@ph.au.dk
Toft, Gunnar Part-time Lecturer gunnar.toft@ph.au.dk
Tomsen, Jens Vilstrup Assistant Lecturer
Tonnesen, Merete PhD Student merete.tonnesen@ph.au.dk
Tscherning, Sarah Cecilie PhD Student sct@ph.au.dk
Udupi, Aparna Statistician aparna@ph.au.dk 1260
Utoft, Nynne Bech !!Forsknigsassistent nybu@ph.au.dk
Valbjørn, Birthe
Vamosi, Marianne Associate Professor mvamosi@ph.au.dk +4587168446 +4520762772
Vedelø, Tina Wang Assistant Professor tinavede@ph.au.dk 1260
Vedsted, Marianne T. Assistant Lecturer mtv@ph.au.dk +4587167945 +4540884853 1261, 117
Vedsted, Peter Professor p.vedsted@clin.au.dk +4520838259
Vejlgård, Flemming Egeris Assistant Lecturer
Vested, Anne Postdoc anne.vested@ph.au.dk
Vestergaard, Claus Høstrup Statistician cv@ph.au.dk
Vestergaard, Mette mev@rn.dk
Vestergaard, Mogens mv@ph.au.dk +4523439990
Viftrup, Anette PhD Student anevif@ph.au.dk
Vinther, Anders Schmidt PhD Student asv@ph.au.dk +4587168192 +4561606310
Virgilsen, Line Flytkjær Senior Researcher line.virgilsen@ph.au.dk +4587168535 1260, 134