Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Adhikari, Tara Ballav Ph.d.-studerende tba@ph.au.dk
Albiñana, Clara Ph.d.-studerende clara.ncrr@au.dk 2641, 214
Allergodt, Kristin Ph.d.-studerende kral@ph.au.dk
Alrø, Anette Bjerregaard Ph.d.-studerende aba@ph.au.dk +4523231541
Als, Kasper Fremlev Studieadjunkt kals@ph.au.dk +4525394268
Andersen, Anne Bendix Ekstern lektor annebendix@ph.au.dk +4522383101
Andersen, Niels Trolle Lektor trolle@ph.au.dk +4587167994 +4521725480 1261, 219
Andersen, Ole Emil Ph.d.-studerende oleemil@ph.au.dk
Andersen, Thomas Bull Lektor tbull@ph.au.dk +4587168165 +4528114126 3410, 435
Andreasen, Bjarke Studieadjunkt banr@ph.au.dk +4525144686 3410
Angel, Sanne Lektor angel@ph.au.dk +4551358576 +4551358576 1260, 330
Antoniussen, Christian Skødt Ph.d.-studerende csa@ph.au.dk +4560647260 1261
Arendt, Linn Håkonsen Postdoc lha@clin.au.dk +4527210981
Arildskov, Elias Videnskabelig assistent ea@ph.au.dk 1261, 215
Arnbjerg-Nielsen, Caroline Juhl Ph.d.-studerende caroline.arnbjerg@ph.au.dk
Bachmann, Annette Sekretariatsleder ab@ph.au.dk +4587167986 +4524988585 1260
Bech, Bodil Hammer Lektor bhb@ph.au.dk +4523352167 1260, 232
Beck, Malene Lektor mbec@ph.au.dk +4529712283 +4529712283
Beck Astrup, Preben Ekstern lektor prebenbeck@ph.au.dk +4520414180 3410
Becker-Larsen, Astrid Ph.d.-studerende abl@ph.au.dk +4561673308 3410
Beedholm, Kirsten Lektor kbe@ph.au.dk +4520475824 +4520475824 1260, 341
Beer, Christiane Ekstern lektor cbee@ph.au.dk 3410
Bekker, Hilary Louise Professor hlbekker@ph.au.dk 1260
Bell, Cathrine Ph.d.-studerende cbel@ph.au.dk +4561668766 1260
Berring, Lene Lauge Ekstern lektor lelb@ph.au.dk
Bibby, Bo Martin Lektor bibby@ph.au.dk +4587167996 1261, 221
Bisgaard, Mette Smith mettebis@ph.au.dk +4520874785
Bjerager, Marianne Ekstern lektor m.bjerager@ph.au.dk
Bjerrum, Merete Lektor mb@ph.au.dk +4593521012 +4521488973 1260, 331
Blæhr, Emely Ph.d.-studerende emelyekblaehr@ph.au.dk
Bollerup, Stina Ph.d.-studerende sb@ph.au.dk +4561381006
Bolther, Mia Ph.d.-studerende mibo@ph.au.dk
Bomholt, Katrine Bjørnshave Ph.d.-studerende kbb@ph.au.dk 1261, 110
Bonefeld-Jørgensen, Eva Cecilie Lektor ebj@ph.au.dk +4528992480 1260
Brauneiser, Birthe Sekretær bib@ph.au.dk +4587168365 1260, 135
Breinholm, Nete Projektmedarbejder netebreinholm@ph.au.dk +4527595954 1260
Brix, Lone Dragnes ldbr@clin.au.dk
Bro, Flemming Professor fbro@ph.au.dk +4561670071 1260
Brødsgaard, Anne Professor abm@ph.au.dk +4522913241 +4538623129 1260
Bueno, Solvej Videbæk Ph.d.-studerende solvej.videbaek@ph.au.dk
Burau, Viola Lektor viola@ph.au.dk +4550184019 +4593508439 1260, 225
Buur, Louise Engelbrecht Ph.d.-studerende louise.buur@ph.au.dk +4526802251
Bøgh, Niels-Søren nsb@ph.au.dk +4530360777 +4530360777 1267
Carstensen, Kathrine Ph.d.-studerende katcar@ph.au.dk
Charles, Morten Haaning Ekstern lektor mc@ph.au.dk +4541246146
Christensen, Bo Professor bc@ph.au.dk +4587152009 +4521766695 1260, 121
Christensen, Kaj Sparle Professor kasc@ph.au.dk +4587167983 1260
Christensen, Marie Ernst Ph.d.-studerende maec@ph.au.dk
Christensen, Marie Mathilde Bjerg Ph.d.-studerende mamach@ph.au.dk
Christensen, Martin Langeskov Postdoc mach@ph.au.dk +4550944521