Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Niclasen, Janni
Niedziella, Lone Sprogmedarbejder lone.niedziella@ph.au.dk +4587167908 1260, 1.37
Nielsen, Anita Tønder Ph.d.-studerende atni@ph.au.dk +4524945159
Nielsen, Claus Vinther Klinisk professor claus.vinther@ph.au.dk +4587397561 +4522239488
Nielsen, Gitte Sekretariatsmedarbejder gn@ph.au.dk +4587168271 1260, 2.23
Nielsen, Helle Sekretariatsmedarbejder hn@ph.au.dk +4587168267 +4529426348 1260, 312
Nielsen, Marie Germund Post doc mm@ph.au.dk +4587168518 +4542261880 1260
Nielsen, Mette Kjærgaard Post doc mette.k.nielsen@ph.au.dk +4587168056 +4542577929 1260, 134
Nielsen, Morten Abildlund Statistiker abildlund@ph.au.dk 1260, 211
Nielsen, Ole Bækgaard Institutleder obn@ph.au.dk +4560202674
Nielsen, Rasmus Østergaard Lektor roen@ph.au.dk 1260
Norlyk, Annelise Professor, uddannelsesleder an@ph.au.dk +4529119738 +4529119738
Obel, Carsten Lyng Professor co@ph.au.dk +4529428405 1260, 133
Olesen, Frede Prof., dr.med. fo@ph.au.dk +4587167963 +4540179815 1260, 111
Olesen, Lene Klem Ph.d.-studerende leol@ph.au.dk
Olsen, Anja Viendahl Professor anja@ph.au.dk +4535257606 +4535257606
Olsen, Yulia Postdoc yo@ph.au.dk +4587158516 7413, D0.33
Otieku, Evans Ph.d.-studerende eo@ph.au.dk
Outzen, Malene Ph.d.-stipendiat malene.outzen@ph.au.dk
Overgaard, Kristian overgaard@ph.au.dk +4551666548
Overgaard, Morten Adjunkt moov@ph.au.dk +4530317509 1261
Overvad, Kim Professor ko@ph.au.dk +4593508048 +4593508048 1260, 2.26
Ovesen, Liselotte Sekretariatsmedarbejder liselotte@ph.au.dk +4587167936 +4523256019 1260
Oxfeldt, Mikkel Skov Ph.d.-studerende mox@ph.au.dk +4520707078
Parner, Erik Thorlund Professor parner@ph.au.dk +4587167995 +4530691084 1261, 212
Patsche, Cecilie Blenstrup Ph.d.-studerende patsche@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Charlotte Gjørup cgp@ph.au.dk +4587167321 1261, 117
Pedersen, Emil Michael Ph.d.-studerende emp@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Marianne Data Manager mp@ph.au.dk +4593508642 1267
Petersen, Julie Jacoby Ph.d.-studerende julie.jacoby@ph.au.dk
Petersen, Kirsten Schultz Kirsten.Petersen@stab.rm.dk 1260
Piil, Karin kpiil@ph.au.dk
Poulsen, Ingrid Lektor ingrid.poulsen@au.dk 1260
Poulsen, Signe Herbers AC-fuldmægtig signe.h.poulsen@ph.au.dk
Prior, Anders Postdoc anders.prior@ph.au.dk +4522993713 1260, 136
Ramlau-Hansen, Cecilia Professor chrh@ph.au.dk +4526295715 +4526295715 1260, 224
Rasmussen, Birgit birram@ph.au.dk
Rasmussen, Cuno AC-medarbejder cr@ph.au.dk +4587168191 +4523382065 3410, 441
Rasmussen, Lene Gissel Videnskabelig assistent lenegissel@ph.au.dk 1260
Raungaard, Bent raungaard@ph.au.dk
Ravn, Maiken Bay Ph.d.-studerende mairav@ph.au.dk
Ravn, Peter Måletekniker prav@ph.au.dk +4587167867 +4528992402
Riemenschneider, Morten Ph.d.-studerende mori@ph.au.dk
Rodkjær, Lotte Ørneborg Lektor lotte.rodkjaer@ph.au.dk
Rolving, Nanna Ekstern lektor Nanna.Rolving@rm.dk
Ronkainen, Noora Ph.d.-studerende nronkainen@ph.au.dk +4587168192 3410, 330
Rosbjerg, Rikke Smedegaard rikke.rosbjerg@ph.au.dk
Rosenkilde Laursen, Karin Ph.d.-studerende krl@ph.au.dk +4528992424
Rosenstrøm, Stine Ph.d.-studerende stinemariaros@ph.au.dk
Rowlands, Gillian Professor gill.rowland@ph.au.dk +4520545638