Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Knudsen, Signe Schöllhammer Ph.d.-studerende sig@ph.au.dk
Kolbæk, Raymond raymond.kolbaek@ph.au.dk
Krieger, Jörg Adjunkt krieger@ph.au.dk +4593522187 +4593522187 3410
Kristensen, Ingeborg Hedegaard Ekstern lektor ihk@ph.au.dk +4529335551
Kristensen, Ingrid Villadsen ivk@ph.au.dk
Kristensen, Katrin Debes Ph.d.-studerende kdk@ph.au.dk
Kristiansen, Sanne Toft Ph.d.-studerende stk@clin.au.dk
Krogsgaard, Lene Wulff Videnskabelig assistent l.krogsgaard@ph.au.dk
König, Claudia claudia.koenig@ph.au.dk
Ladehoff Thomsen, Anne Marie amlthomsen@ph.au.dk
Larsen, Janne Tidselbak Postdoc jtl@econ.au.dk +4587166062 2641, 235
Larsen, Susan slar@ph.au.dk 1633
Lunddorf, Lea Lykke Harrits Ph.d.-studerende llbl@ph.au.dk
Ledderer, Loni Kraus Lektor loni.ledderer@ph.au.dk +4520467030 +4520467030 1260, 233
Liew, Zeyan Ph.d.-stipendiat zeyanliew@ph.au.dk
Lindbo, Daniel dali@ph.au.dk
Lindholdt, Louise Videnskabelig assistent louise.lindholdt@ph.au.dk
Loft, Belle Mia Adjunkt mia.ingerslev.loft@ph.au.dk
Long, Gráinne Helen ghl@ph.au.dk
Long, Manhai Lektor ml@ph.au.dk +4593509033 +4593509033 1260, 318
Lou, Stina stina.lou@ph.au.dk +4578414364 +4578414364 1260
Lousdal, Mette Lise Post doc lousdal@ph.au.dk 1260
Lund, Lisbeth ll@ph.au.dk
Lunde, Anna Kathrine Visby Ekstern lektor
Lyngsø, Julie Videnskabelig assistent jlyn@ph.au.dk
Lønbro, Simon Studielektor loenbro@ph.au.dk +4521600410 +4521600410 3410
Løwenstein, Peter Ekstern lektor pl@ph.au.dk 3410
Lützen, Tina Ph.d.-studerende tina.lutzen@ph.au.dk +4522410722
Madsen, Laurits Emil Taul Videnskabelig assistent ltm@ph.au.dk 3410
Madsen, Louise Sofia Ph.d.-studerende lsm@ph.au.dk
Madsen, Pia Østergaard Projektkoordinator pia.madsen@ph.au.dk +4521551545 +4521551545 1260, 116
Maindal, Helle Terkildsen Professor htm@ph.au.dk +4525462320 1260, 218
Mainz, Jan Nørholm Klinisk lektor jan.mainz@rn.dk +4596311626
Malta-Müller, Cathrine Hjorth Ph.d.-studerende chh@ph.au.dk
Maribo, Thomas Ekstern lektor thomas.maribo@ph.au.dk +4521452470
Martinsen, Bente Lektor bm@ph.au.dk +4587168445 +4522285817
Meltvedt, Silje Marie smam@ph.au.dk 1260
Meteran, Howraman hm@ph.au.dk
Michelsen, Anne Sophie Videnskabelig assistent asm@ph.au.dk 3410
Mikkelsen, Karin Bundgaard Ekstern lektor karin.bundgaard@ph.au.dk
Moesgaard Iburg, Kim Studieleder og lektor kmi@ph.au.dk +4587168031 +4531315921 1260, 229
Mondahl, Julie Ph.d.-studerende jumo@ph.au.dk
Morales, Maria Ph.d.-stipendiat mmor@ph.au.dk
Musoni-Rwililiza, Emmanuel Ph.d.-studerende musoni@ph.au.dk
Møller, Louise Abildgaard Ph.d.-studerende loumo@ph.au.dk
Møller, Marlene Christina R forskningsassstent mcr.moller@ph.au.dk +4561277251
Møller, Rasmus Bysted Studielektor rbm@ph.au.dk +4527512512 +4527512512
Møller, Verner Professor vm@ph.au.dk +4587168185 +4527782832 3410, 341
Nasr, Zahra Partovi zpn@ph.au.dk
Native, Craig Alec craig@ph.au.dk