Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Christiansen, Ask Vest Lektor avc@ph.au.dk +4587168182 +4527782833 3410, 337
Christiansen, David Høyrup Lektor dhch@clin.au.dk
Clemmensen, Pernille Jul Ph.d.-studerende p.jul@ph.au.dk
Cramer, Christine Ph.d.-studerende chcrch@ph.au.dk
Cubaka, Vincent Kalumire Ph.d.-stipendiat cukalvin@ph.au.dk
Dahm, Christina C. Lektor ccd@ph.au.dk +4587167969 +4523321875 1260, 220
Dalgaard, Line Barner Postdoc lbdalgaard@ph.au.dk 3410
Dalgas, Ulrik Lektor dalgas@ph.au.dk +4587168176 +4540123039 3410, 437
Dam, Tine Vrist Ph.d.-studerende tinedam@ph.au.dk
Damsgaard, Janne Brammer Ekstern lektor jbd@ph.au.dk +4520368051
Delmar, Charlotte Professor cd@ph.au.dk +4531611879 1260, 333
Dragosits, Aline
Dreyer, Pia Professor dreyer@ph.au.dk
Duckworth, Austin austinduckworth@ph.au.dk
Duval Jensen, Julie Ph.d.-studerende julieduval@ph.au.dk
Ebert, Jonas Boysen Fynboe ekstern l jonasebert@ph.au.dk
Edge, Linda Sekretariatsmedarbejder linda@ph.au.dk +4587167989 1260, 210
Ehlers, Monica Milter Stipendiat monica.milter.ehlers@ph.au.dk
Eisensee, Inge Data Manager ie@ph.au.dk +4587167942 1267
Eiset, Andreas Halgreen Ph.d.-studerende eiset@ph.au.dk
Ejlertsen, Camilla Ph.d.-studerende camilla.ejlertsen@ph.au.dk
Elholm, Grethe Adjunkt gelh@ph.au.dk +4560202634 1260, 3.33
Ellegaard, Trine Ph.d.-studerende trine.ellegaard@clin.au.dk
Enemark, Ulrika Lektor ue@ph.au.dk +4587168549 1260, 214
Ernst, Andreas Postdoc aernst@ph.au.dk
Eskildsen, Signe Janum Ph.d.-studerende signeje@ph.au.dk
Evron, Lotte Ekstern lektor loev@ph.au.dk 1260
Falhof, Jannik Lückou Ekstern lektor
Fenger-Grøn, Morten Ph.d.-studerende mfgr@ph.au.dk +4587168376 +4527456059 1261, 113
Foged Vigh-Larsen, Jeppe Ph.d.-studerende jeppefoged@ph.au.dk
Frederiksen, Kirsten Lektor kf@ph.au.dk +4587167882 +4521578848 1260, 332
Frederiksen, Signe Ph.d.-studerende sifr@ph.au.dk
Fredskild, Trine Ungermann trineungermannfredskild@ph.au.dk 1260
Fredslund, Lone Data Manager lf@ph.au.dk +4593508643 1267
Frumer, Michal Ph.d.-studerende micfru@ph.au.dk +4587167909 1261, 114
Frydenberg, Morten morten@ph.au.dk +4593508539
Gabel, Charlotte Hansen Ph.d.-studerende charlottegabel@ph.au.dk
Gadager, Birgitte Bitsch Ph.d.-studerende bilabi@ph.au.dk
Gaml-Sørensen, Anne Ph.d.-studerende ags@ph.au.dk +4540868183
Graversen, Dennis Postdoc d.graversen@ph.au.dk +4528260552 1260, 143
Graversen, Jimmi Elley Studentermedhjælper elly@ph.au.dk 1260
Graversen, Susanne Boel Ph.d.-studerende sugrav@ph.au.dk +4587167909 1261, 114
Grouleff, Magnus Kok Videnskabelig assistent magnuskg@ph.au.dk
Græsholt-Knudsen, Troels Ph.d.-studerende trogra@ph.au.dk 1260, 116
Grønborg, Therese Koops Adjunkt therese@ph.au.dk +4587168476 1261
Grønnebæk, Thomas Skjærlund Ph.d.-studerende tg@ph.au.dk
Gutzke, Vibeke Heitmann Laboratoriefunktionær vhgu@ph.au.dk +4587167865 +4528992403 1181, 051A
Haahr, Anita Ekstern lektor anitahaahr@ph.au.dk
Hagi, Mohamad Aimine Skri Data Manager moas@ph.au.dk +4593508644 1267
Hald, Kathrine kh@ph.au.dk