Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Hansen, Marianne Bech marianne@godthansen.dk
Hansen, Mette Lektor mhan@ph.au.dk +4551666551 +4551666551 3410
Hansen, Pernille Kiss Sekretariatsmedarbejder pkh@ph.au.dk +4587167973 1260, 210
Hansen, Stefan Nygaard Lektor stefanh@ph.au.dk +4587168476 1261
Hansen, Tanja Sofie Ph.d.-studerende tanjash@ph.au.dk
Hartvigsen, Gitte Kaiser Laborant gkh@ph.au.dk +4587168167 3410, 430
Hawkins, Martin Sekretariatsmedarbejder mh@ph.au.dk +4587168614 +4530584743 3410, 333
Henriksen, Anni Veje Sekretær anniveje@ph.au.dk +4587167945 +4528303478 1150, kælderen, 013
Herskind, Jon Hagen Ph.d.-studerende jherskind@ph.au.dk
Hohwü, Lena Ekstern lektor lena.hohwu@ph.au.dk
Holm, Anna Ph.d.-studerende annaholm@ph.au.dk
Hubeishy, Maja Husted Ph.d.-studerende maja.husted@ph.au.dk
Hvid, Lars Næsby Lektor lhvid@ph.au.dk +4593508717 +4593508717 3410
Hyldgård, Vibe Bolvig Ph.d.-studerende vibe.bolvig@ph.au.dk
Ibsen, Daniel Borch Postdoc dbi@ph.au.dk
Isaksen, Anders Aasted Ph.d.-studerende aai@ph.au.dk +4527353740
Jakobsgaard, Jesper Emil Ph.d.-studerende jj@ph.au.dk 3410, 446
Jensen, Janni Mosgaard Laborant jmj@ph.au.dk +4587168167 +4526872526 3410, 430
Jensen, Annesofie Lunde Ekstern lektor alj@ph.au.dk +4520470260 1260
Jensen, Jens Søndergaard Statistiker au213247@clin.au.dk
Jensen, Mogens Pfeiffer Klinisk lektor mpjen@ph.au.dk
Jensen, Nanna Husted Ph.d.-studerende naje@ph.au.dk
Jensen, Pia Søe Adjunkt psj@ph.au.dk
Jessen, Nanna Holt Ph.d.-studerende n.holt@ph.au.dk
Johannsen, Benedicte Marie Winther Ph.d.-studerende bjohannsen@ph.au.dk
Johansen, Eeva-Liisa Røssell Ph.d.-studerende el-johansen@ph.au.dk +4520820325
Juul, Svend Ekstern lektor sj@ph.au.dk +4526347796
Jørgensen, Kim Ekstern lektor kimjo@ph.au.dk +4560618231
Jørgensen, Marie-Louise Kjeldgaard Ph.d.-studerende mlkj@ph.au.dk
Jørgensen, Michael Data Manager mj@ph.au.dk +4523662543 1267
Kallestrup, Per Professor per.kallestrup@ph.au.dk +4522428484
Karlsson, Mads Münster Ekstern lektor madskarl@ph.au.dk
Kirk, Jeanette Wassar Adjunkt jwk@ph.au.dk
Kjeldsen, Mette-Marie Zacher mmzk@econ.au.dk
Kjær, Malene Studielektor mkjr@ph.au.dk 3410
Kjærgaard, Søren K. Lektor sk@ph.au.dk +4587168024 +4528992423 1260, 332
Kjærsgaard, Torben Studieadjunkt torbenk@ph.au.dk
Kjølhede, Tue Postdoc tkjo@ph.au.dk +4587168163 3410, 446
Kloppenborg, Asbjørn Frederik Ph.d.-studerende askl@ph.au.dk
Knudsen, Signe Schöllhammer Ph.d.-studerende sig@ph.au.dk
Kolbæk, Raymond Ekstern lektor raymond.kolbaek@ph.au.dk
Krieger, Jörg Adjunkt krieger@ph.au.dk +4593522187 +4593522187 3410
Kristensen, Ingeborg Hedegaard Ekstern lektor ihk@ph.au.dk +4529335551
Kristensen, Katrin Debes Ph.d.-studerende kdk@ph.au.dk
Kristensen, Lola Qvist Ph.d.-studerende lola.qvist@ph.au.dk
Kristiansen, Sanne Toft Ph.d.-studerende stk@clin.au.dk
Ladehoff Thomsen, Anne Marie amlthomsen@ph.au.dk
Lunddorf, Lea Lykke Harrits Ph.d.-studerende llbl@ph.au.dk
Ledderer, Loni Kraus Lektor loni.ledderer@ph.au.dk +4520467030 +4520467030 1260, 233
Lindholdt, Louise Videnskabelig assistent louise.lindholdt@ph.au.dk