Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Hansen, Cathrine Hjorth Ph.d.-studerende chh@ph.au.dk
Hansen, Marianne Bech marianne@godthansen.dk
Hansen, Martin Rune Hassan Ph.d.-studerende martinrunehassanhansen@ph.au.dk
Hansen, Mette Lektor mhan@ph.au.dk +4551666551 3410
Hansen, Pernille Kiss Sekretariatsmedarbejder pkh@ph.au.dk +4587167973 1260, 210
Hansen, Stefan Nygaard Adjunkt stefanh@ph.au.dk +4587168476 1261
Hartvigsen, Gitte Kaiser Laborant gkh@ph.au.dk +4587168167 3410, 430
Hawkins, Martin Sekretariatsmedarbejder mh@ph.au.dk +4587168614 +4530584743 3410, 333
Henriksen, Anni Veje Sekretær anniveje@ph.au.dk +4587167945 +4528303478 1150, kælderen, 013
Herskind, Jon Hagen Ph.d.-studerende jherskind@ph.au.dk
Hilberg, Ole Ekstern lektor olehil@ph.au.dk +4578462091
Hjortebjerg, Dorrit Irene dihj@ph.au.dk
Hoeck, Bente bhoeck@health.sdu.dk
Hohwü, Lena Postdoc lena.hohwu@ph.au.dk +4593508221 1260
Holm, Anna Ph.d.-studerende annaholm@ph.au.dk
Holst, Gitte Juel Postdoc gjho@ph.au.dk +4528992424 1260
Hvid, Lars Næsby Postdoc lhvid@ph.au.dk +4593508717 3410
Hyldgård, Vibe Bolvig Ph.d.-studerende vibe.bolvig@ph.au.dk
Hägi-Pedersen, Mai-Britt Ph.d.-studerende mai-britt@ph.au.dk
Ibsen, Charlotte Ph.d.-studerende charlotte.ibsen@ph.au.dk
Ibsen, Daniel Borch Ph.d.studerende dbi@ph.au.dk
Isaksen, Anders Aasted Videnskabelig assistent aai@ph.au.dk +4527353740 +4527353740 1260
Iversen, Ane Bull Ph.d.-studerende aneiversen@clin.au.dk +4587167909
J. Astley, Susan Ph.d.-stipendiat suja@ph.au.dk
Jakobsgaard, Jesper Emil Ph.d.-studerende jj@ph.au.dk
Jensen, Janni Mosgaard Laborant jmj@ph.au.dk +4587168167 3410, 430
Jensen, Annesofie Lunde alj@ph.au.dk +4520470260 1260
Jensen, Jens Søndergaard Statistiker
Jensen, Mette Munk Ph.d.-studerende mmj@ph.au.dk
Jensen, Mogens Pfeiffer Klinisk lektor mpjen@clin.au.dk +4578464208
Jensen, Nanna Husted Ph.d.-studerende naje@ph.au.dk
Jensen, Ramon Gordon
Jessen, Nanna Holt Ph.d.-studerende n.holt@ph.au.dk +4587167706 1261, 114
Johannsen, Benedicte Marie Winther Ph.d.-studerende bjohannsen@econ.au.dk +4587166035 2640, 125
Johnston, Luke Postdoc lwjohnst@ph.au.dk 1260
Juul, Svend Ekstern lektor sj@ph.au.dk +4526347796
Jørgensen, Marit Eika
Jørgensen, Michael Data Manager mj@ph.au.dk +4523662543 1267
Kallestrup, Per Forskningsleder per.kallestrup@ph.au.dk +4520926528 1260, 141
Karlsson, Mads Münster Ekstern lektor madskarl@ph.au.dk
Katibeh, Marzieh m.k@ph.au.dk
Keilow, Maria Ph.d.-studerende mkw@ph.au.dk
Kjær, Malene Studielektor mkjr@ph.au.dk 3410
Kjærgaard, Søren K. Lektor sk@ph.au.dk +4587168024 +4528992423 1260, 332
Kjærulff, Katrine kakj@ph.au.dk
Kjølhede, Tue Postdoc tkjo@ph.au.dk +4587168163 3410, 446
Kloppenborg, Asbjørn Frederik Ph.d.-studerende askl@ph.au.dk
Kloster Warberg, Christine warberg@ph.au.dk 1260
Knudsen, Signe Schöllhammer Ph.d.-studerende sig@ph.au.dk
Kolbæk, Raymond Ekstern lektor raymond.kolbaek@ph.au.dk