Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Krieger, Jörg Adjunkt krieger@ph.au.dk +4593522186 +4593522186 3410
Kristensen, Anders Ph.d.-studerende amk@ph.au.dk
Kristensen, Ingeborg Hedegaard Ekstern vip ihk@au.dk +4529335551 1260
Kristensen, Ingrid Villadsen Ph.d.-studerende ivk@ph.au.dk
Kristensen, Katrin Debes Ph.d.-studerende kdk@ph.au.dk
Kristensen, Simon Bang Ph.d.-studerende simonbk@ph.au.dk
Kristiansen, Sanne Toft Ph.d.-studerende stk@clin.au.dk
Krogsgaard, Lene Wulff Ph.d.-studerende l.krogsgaard@ph.au.dk +4526219896
König, Claudia claudia.koenig@ph.au.dk
Larsen, Finn Breinholt finn.breinholt@stab.rm.dk
Larsen, Janne Tidselbak jtl@econ.au.dk 2641, 235
Larsen, Mads Sørensen Ph.d.-studerende msl@ph.au.dk
Larsen, Susan slar@ph.au.dk 1633
Lunddorf, Lea Lykke Harrits Ph.d.-studerende llbl@ph.au.dk
Lauritzen, Jette Ph.d.-studerende jette.lauritzen@ph.au.dk 1260, 334
Lauritzen, Torsten Professor tl@ph.au.dk +4587167931 +4520436931 1260, 123
Ledderer, Loni Kraus Lektor loni.ledderer@ph.au.dk +4520467030 1260, 233
Liew, Zeyan Ph.d.-stipendiat zeyanliew@ph.au.dk
Lindholdt, Louise Ph.d.-studerende louise.lindholdt@ph.au.dk
Loft, Belle Mia Ph.d.-stipendiat belle.mia.loft@ph.au.dk
Long, Gráinne Helen ghl@ph.au.dk
Long, Manhai Lektor ml@ph.au.dk +4593509033 +4593509033 1260, 318
Lou, Stina stina.lou@ph.au.dk +4578414364 +4578414364 1260
Lousdal, Mette Lise Ph.d.-studerende lousdal@ph.au.dk +4587167997 1261, 222
Lund, Lisbeth ll@ph.au.dk
Lunde, Anna Kathrine Visby Ekstern lektor
Lyngsø, Julie Ph.d.-studerende jlyn@ph.au.dk
Lønbro, Simon Studieadjunkt loenbro@ph.au.dk +4524940444 3410
Løwenstein, Peter Ekstern lektor pl@ph.au.dk 3410
Lützen, Tina Ph.d.-studerende tina.lutzen@ph.au.dk
Madsen, Kathrine Pape Ph.d.-studerende kpm@ph.au.dk
Madsen, Laurits Emil Taul Videnskabelig assistent ltm@ph.au.dk 3410
Madsen, Louise Sofia Ph.d.-studerende lsm@ph.au.dk
Madsen, Pia Østergaard Projektkoordinator pia.madsen@ph.au.dk +4521551545 1260, 116
Maindal, Helle Terkildsen Professor htm@ph.au.dk +4525462320 1260, 218
Mainz, Jan Nørholm Klinisk lektor jan.mainz@rn.dk +4596311626
Maribo, Thomas Esktern lektor thomas.maribo@ph.au.dk +4521452470
Martinsen, Bente Lektor bm@ph.au.dk +4587168445 +4522285817
Meltvedt, Silje Marie smam@ph.au.dk 1260
Michelsen, Anne Sophie Videnskabelig assistent asm@ph.au.dk 3410
Mikkelsen, Karin Bundgaard Ekstern lektor karin.bundgaard@ph.au.dk
Miller, Jessica Postdoc jmiller@ph.au.dk 1260
Moesgaard Iburg, Kim Lektor kmi@ph.au.dk +4587168031 1260, 229
Moll, Line Thorndal linemoll@ph.au.dk
Mondahl, Julie Ph.d.-studerende juliemondahl@ph.au.dk
Morales, Maria Ph.d.-stipendiat mmor@ph.au.dk
Mortensen, Jesper Friis Specialkonsulent jfm@ph.au.dk +4587168419 +4523234145 3410
Musoni-Rwililiza, Emmanuel Ph.d.-studerende musoni@ph.au.dk
Møller, Louise Abildgaard Ph.d.-studerende loumo@ph.au.dk
Møller, Marlene Christina R forskningsassstent mcr.moller@ph.au.dk +4561277251