Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Loft, Belle Mia Adjunkt mia.ingerslev.loft@ph.au.dk
Long, Manhai Lektor ml@ph.au.dk +4593509033 +4593509033 1260, 318
Lyhne, Cecilie Nørby Adjunkt cnth@ph.au.dk +4523985515 1260
Lyngsø, Julie Ph.d.-studerende jlyn@ph.au.dk +4540348174
Lønbro, Simon Studielektor loenbro@ph.au.dk +4521600410 +4521600410 3410
Lützen, Tina Ph.d.-studerende tina.lutzen@ph.au.dk +4522410722
Madsen, Laurits Emil Taul Videnskabelig assistent ltm@ph.au.dk 3410
Madsen, Louise Sofia Ph.d.-studerende lsm@ph.au.dk
Madsen, Pia Østergaard Projektkoordinator pia.madsen@ph.au.dk +4521551545 +4521551545 1260, 116
Maindal, Helle Terkildsen Professor htm@ph.au.dk +4525462320 1260, 218
Mainz, Jan Nørholm Klinisk lektor jan.mainz@rn.dk +4596311626
Malta-Müller, Cathrine Hjorth Ph.d.-studerende chh@ph.au.dk
Maribo, Thomas Professor thomas.maribo@ph.au.dk +4521452470 1260
Martinsen, Bente Lektor bm@ph.au.dk +4587168445 +4522285817
Meteran, Howraman hm@ph.au.dk
Michelsen, Anne Sophie Videnskabelig assistent asm@ph.au.dk 3410
Mikkelsen, Karin Bundgaard Ekstern lektor karin.bundgaard@ph.au.dk
Moesgaard Iburg, Kim Studieleder og lektor kmi@ph.au.dk +4587168031 +4531315921 1260, 229
Mondahl, Julie Ph.d.-studerende jumo@ph.au.dk
Musoni-Rwililiza, Emmanuel Ph.d.-studerende musoni@ph.au.dk
Møller, Louise Abildgaard Ph.d.-studerende loumo@ph.au.dk
Møller, Rasmus Bysted Studielektor rbm@ph.au.dk +4527512512 +4527512512
Møller, Verner Professor vm@ph.au.dk +4587168185 +4527782832 3410, 341
Nasr, Zahra Partovi zpn@ph.au.dk
Native, Craig Alec craig@ph.au.dk
Niedziella, Lone Sprogmedarbejder lone.niedziella@ph.au.dk +4587167908 1260, 1.37
Nielsen, Camilla Palmhøj Lektor cpn@ph.au.dk
Nielsen, Claus Vinther Klinisk professor claus.vinther@ph.au.dk +4587397561 +4522239488
Nielsen, Gitte Sekretariatsmedarbejder gn@ph.au.dk +4587168271 1260, 2.23
Nielsen, Helle Sekretariatsmedarbejder hn@ph.au.dk +4587168267 +4529426348 1260, 312
Nielsen, Marie Germund Post doc mm@ph.au.dk +4587168518 +4542261880 1260
Nielsen, Mette Kjærgaard Post doc mette.k.nielsen@ph.au.dk +4587168056 +4542577929 1260, 134
Nielsen, Ole Bækgaard Institutleder obn@ph.au.dk +4560202674
Nielsen, Rasmus Østergaard Lektor roen@ph.au.dk 1260
Norlyk, Annelise Professor, uddannelsesleder an@ph.au.dk +4529119738 +4529119738
Obel, Carsten Lyng Professor co@ph.au.dk +4529428405 1260, 133
Olesen, Frede Adjungeret Professor, dr.med. fo@ph.au.dk +4540179815 1260
Olesen, Lene Klem Ph.d.-studerende leol@ph.au.dk
Olsen, Anja Viendahl Professor anja@ph.au.dk +4535257606 +4535257606
Olsen, Yulia Postdoc yo@ph.au.dk +4587158516 7413, D0.33
Otieku, Evans Ph.d.-studerende eo@ph.au.dk
Outzen, Malene Ph.d.-stipendiat malene.outzen@ph.au.dk
Overgaard, Kristian Professor overgaard@ph.au.dk +4551666548
Overgaard, Morten Adjunkt moov@ph.au.dk +4530317509 1261
Overvad, Kim Professor ko@ph.au.dk +4593508048 +4593508048 1260, 2.26
Ovesen, Liselotte Sekretariatsmedarbejder liselotte@ph.au.dk +4587167936 +4523256019 1260
Oxfeldt, Mikkel Skov Ph.d.-studerende mox@ph.au.dk +4520707078
Parner, Erik Thorlund Professor parner@ph.au.dk +4587167995 +4530691084 1261, 212
Patsche, Cecilie Blenstrup Ph.d.-studerende patsche@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Charlotte Gjørup cgp@ph.au.dk +4587167321 1261, 117