Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Møller, Mette moller@ph.au.dk
Møller, Rasmus Bysted Studielektor rbm@ph.au.dk +4527512512
Møller, Verner Professor vm@ph.au.dk +4587168185 +4527782832 3410, 341
Niclasen, Janni janni@au.dk
Niedziella, Lone Sprogmedarbejder lone.niedziella@ph.au.dk +4587167908 1260, 1.37
Nielsen, Anita Tønder Ph.d.-studerende atni@ph.au.dk +4524945159
Nielsen, Camilla Palmhøj Ekstern lektor cpn@ph.au.dk +4578414352
Nielsen, Claus Vinther Klinisk professor claus.vinther@ph.au.dk +4587397561 +4522239488
Nielsen, Gitte Sekretariatsmedarbejder gn@ph.au.dk +4587168271 1260, 2.23
Nielsen, Helle Sekretariatsmedarbejder hn@ph.au.dk +4587168267 +4529426348 1260, 312
Nielsen, Katrine Bødkergaard Videnskabelig assistent kani@ph.au.dk +4587167997
Nielsen, Marie Germund Post doc mm@ph.au.dk +4587168518 +4542261880 1260
Nielsen, Mette Kjærgaard Post doc mette.k.nielsen@ph.au.dk +4587168056 +4542577929 1260, 134
Nielsen, Morten Abildlund Statistiker abildlund@ph.au.dk 1260, 211
Nielsen, Ole Bækgaard Institutleder obn@ph.au.dk +4560202674
Nielsen, Rasmus Østergaard Ekstern lektor roen@ph.au.dk
Noe, Bodil Bjørnshave Ekstern lektor bbn@ph.au.dk +4524946584 1260
Norlyk, Annelise Lektor, uddannelsesleder an@ph.au.dk +4529119738 1633, 217
Norman, Kasper Projektmedarbejder kasper.norman@ph.au.dk +4587167943 1260, 1.23
Obel, Carsten Professor co@ph.au.dk +4529428405 1260, 133
Olesen, Frede Prof., dr.med. fo@ph.au.dk +4587167963 +4540179815 1260, 111
Olesen, Lene Klem Ph.d.-studerende leol@ph.au.dk
Olsen, Anja Viendahl Professor anja@ph.au.dk +4535257606 +4535257606
Olsen, Yulia Postdoc yo@ph.au.dk +4587158516 7412, C1.20
Outzen, Malene Ph.d.-stipendiat malene.outzen@ph.au.dk
Overgaard, Kristian Lektor overgaard@ph.au.dk +4587168174 +4551666548 3410, 431
Overgaard, Morten Postdoc moov@ph.au.dk +4530317509 1260
Overvad, Kim Professor ko@ph.au.dk +4593508048 +4593508048 1260, 2.26
Ovesen, Liselotte Sekretariatsmedarbejder liselotte@ph.au.dk +4587167936 1260
Oxfeldt, Mikkel Skov Videnskabelig assistent mox@ph.au.dk +4520707078
Parner, Erik Thorlund Professor parner@ph.au.dk +4587167995 +4530691084 1261, 212
Patsche, Cecilie Blenstrup Ph.d.-studerende patsche@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Charlotte Gjørup cgp@ph.au.dk +4587167321 1261, 117
Pedersen, Emil Michael Ph.d.-studerende emp@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Marianne Data Manager mp@ph.au.dk +4593508642 1267
Pedersen, Pernille pernille.pedersen@ph.au.dk +4524470964
Petersen, Julie Jacoby Ph.d.-studerende julie.jacoby@ph.au.dk
Petersen, Kirsten Schultz Kirsten.Petersen@stab.rm.dk 1260
Piil, Karin kpiil@ph.au.dk
Poulsen, Ingrid Lektor ingrid.poulsen@au.dk 1260
Poulsen, Signe Herbers AC-fuldmægtig signe.h.poulsen@ph.au.dk
Prior, Anders Postdoc anders.prior@ph.au.dk +4522993713 1260
Qvist, Lise Haubjerg Videnskabelig assistent lhq@clin.au.dk +4587168486
Ramlau-Hansen, Cecilia Professor chrh@ph.au.dk +4526295715 1260, 224
Rasmussen, Anna Mygind Seniorforsker mygind@ph.au.dk +4587167954 1261, 117
Rasmussen, Birgit birram@ph.au.dk
Rasmussen, Cuno AC-medarbejder cr@ph.au.dk +4587168191 +4523382065 3410, 441
Raungaard, Bent raungaard@ph.au.dk
Ravn, Peter Måletekniker prav@ph.au.dk +4587167867 +4528992402
Riemenschneider, Morten Ph.d.-studerende mori@ph.au.dk