Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Pedersen, Emil Michael Ph.d.-studerende emp@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Henrik Schou Ph.d.-studerende henrikp@ph.au.dk +4587168519
Pedersen, Marianne Data Manager mp@ph.au.dk +4593508642 1267
Petersen, Julie Jacoby Ph.d.-studerende julie.jacoby@ph.au.dk
Piil, Karin kpiil@ph.au.dk
Poulsen, Ingrid Lektor ingrid.poulsen@au.dk 1260
Poulsen, Signe Herbers AC-fuldmægtig signe.h.poulsen@ph.au.dk
Prior, Anders Postdoc anders.prior@ph.au.dk +4522993713 1260, 136
Ramlau-Hansen, Cecilia Professor chrh@ph.au.dk +4526295715 +4526295715 1260, 224
Rasmussen, Birgit birram@ph.au.dk
Rasmussen, Cuno AC-medarbejder cr@ph.au.dk +4587168191 +4523382065 3410, 441
Ravn, Maiken Bay Ph.d.-studerende mairav@ph.au.dk
Ravn, Peter Måletekniker prav@ph.au.dk +4587167867 +4528992402
Riemenschneider, Morten Ph.d.-studerende mori@ph.au.dk
Rodkjær, Lotte Ørneborg Lektor lotte.rodkjaer@ph.au.dk
Rolving, Nanna Ekstern lektor Nanna.Rolving@rm.dk
Ronkainen, Noora Ph.d.-studerende nronkainen@ph.au.dk +4587168192 3410, 330
Rosenkilde Laursen, Karin Ph.d.-studerende krl@ph.au.dk +4528992424
Rosenstrøm, Stine Ph.d.-studerende stinemariaros@ph.au.dk
Rydahl-Hansen, Susan Professor Emeritus, Ekstern Lektor rydahl@ph.au.dk
Ryom, Knud Adjunkt knudryom@ph.au.dk +4522442010
Rytter, Dorte Lektor dr@ph.au.dk +4560381298 +4560381298 1260, 241
Sandbæk, Amanda Ph.d.-studerende amasa@ph.au.dk
Sandbæk, Annelli Klinisk professor annelli.sandbaek@ph.au.dk +4521282073
Schlünssen, Vivi Professor vs@ph.au.dk +4528992499 1260
Schmidt, Anne Mette Ph.d.-studerende aschmidt@ph.au.dk
Schullehner, Jörg Postdoc jorg.schullehner@ph.au.dk +4520595188 1260
Sevdalis, Vassilis Adjunkt v.sevdalis@ph.au.dk +4587168169 3410
Shrestha, Aamod Dhoj Ph.d.-studerende ads@ph.au.dk
Sigsgaard, Torben Professor ts@ph.au.dk +4528992426 1260, 326
Simonsen, Camilla Bakkær Undervisningsassistent casi@ph.au.dk
Simonsen, Lone Sand Sekretariatsmedarbejder ls@ph.au.dk +4593521775 1261, 210
Simonsen, Mette Kildevæld
Simonÿ, Charlotte Paaske Ekstern lektor +4527576207
Skejø, Sebastian Ph.d.-studerende sdsk@ph.au.dk
Skjerbæk, Anders Guldhammer Ph.d.-studerende andske@ph.au.dk
Skriver, Mette Vinther Lektor mette.skriver@ph.au.dk +4523726582 1260
Stapelfeldt, Christina Malmose Ekstern lektor cms@ph.au.dk +4522672688
Stavraka, Maria Videnskabelig assistent mary.stavraka@ph.au.dk
Steensgaard, Randi Sygeplejerske randi.steensgaard@ph.au.dk
Støvring, Henrik Lektor stovring@ph.au.dk +4587167991 +4522335586 1261, 217
Svendsen, Katrine Projektmedarbejder kasv@ph.au.dk +4551543125 1260, 116
Søgaard, Rikke Professor rs@ph.au.dk
Søndergård, Susanne Friis sfso@ph.au.dk 1260
Sørensen, Dorthe Ekstern lektor ds@ph.au.dk
Sørensen, Henrik Lektor hs@ph.au.dk +4587168164 +4551377660 3410, 433
Sørensen, Svend Aage Studieadjunkt saso@ph.au.dk +4550826660 +4550826660 3410
Thams, Line Ph.d.-studerende thams@ph.au.dk
Thomsen, Kristian Raun Studielektor thomsen@ph.au.dk +4587168171 +4540123038 3410, 346
Thulstrup, Ane Marie Klinisk lektor ane.marie.thulstrup@ph.au.dk