Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Thygesen, Malene Ph.d.-studerende mthygesen@ph.au.dk 2641, 225a
Thøgersen, Maja Ph.d.-studerende maja.thoegersen@ph.au.dk
Timm, Anne Ph.d.-studerende anne.timm@ph.au.dk
Timm, Signe Ph.d.-studerende signe.timm@ph.au.dk
Tipsmark, Line Stjernholm Ph.d.-studerende line.tipsmark@ph.au.dk
Toft, Bente Skovsby betoft@ph.au.dk
Toft, Gunnar Ekstern lektor gunnar.toft@ph.au.dk
Tonnesen, Merete Ph.d.-studerende merete.tonnesen@ph.au.dk
Udupi, Aparna Statistiker aparna@ph.au.dk 1260
Valentin, Gitte Hoff Ph.d.-studerende gitte.valentin@ph.au.dk
Vamosi, Marianne Lektor mvamosi@ph.au.dk +4587168446 +4520762772
Vedsted, Peter Forskningsprofessor p.vedsted@ph.au.dk +4520838259
Vested, Anne Postdoc anne.vested@ph.au.dk
Vestergaard, Mogens Seniorforsker mv@ph.au.dk +4523439990 1261, 111
Vinther, Anders Schmidt Ph.d.-studerende asv@ph.au.dk +4587168192 +4561606310
Vissing, Kristian Lektor vissing@ph.au.dk +4587168173 3410, 429
Wang, Jakob Ph.d.-studerende jawa@ph.au.dk
Wejse, Christian Lektor wejse@ph.au.dk +4551944519 +4551944519 1260, 214
Weye, Nanna Ph.d.-studerende nowe@econ.au.dk 2640, 125
Wielsøe, Maria Postdoc mwielsoe@ph.au.dk
Witte, Daniel Professor daniel.witte@ph.au.dk +4587168527 1260, 230
Würtz, Anne Mette Lund Postdoc amlw@ph.au.dk 1260
Zhang, Jie Ph.d.-studerende jiezh@ph.au.dk
Zhu, Jin Liang zjl@ph.au.dk +4587168439 1260, 228
von Wowern, Natasja Amanda H C natasjawowern@ph.au.dk Emdrup
Ågård, Anne Sophie asaa@clin.au.dk
Ørts, Lene Maria Ekstern lektor lmo@ph.au.dk +4526220021
Østergaard, Cecilie Schmidt Cand.scient.san. cescoe@ph.au.dk
Østergaard, Kirsten Laboratoriefunktionær koes@ph.au.dk +4587168014 +4528992422 1260
Østergaard, Lisa Gregersen Ekstern lektor l.oestergaard@ph.au.dk