Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Rosbjerg, Rikke Smedegaard Ph.d.-studerende rikke.rosbjerg@ph.au.dk
Rosenkilde Laursen, Karin Ph.d.-studerende krl@ph.au.dk
Rosenstrøm, Stine Ph.d.-studerende stinemariaros@ph.au.dk
Rowlands, Gillian Professor gill.rowland@ph.au.dk +4523823226
Rubak, Dorte Balle Ekstern lektor dbr@cesu.au.dk
Rydahl-Hansen, Susan Professor emeritus rydahl@ph.au.dk
Ryom, Knud Postdoc knudryom@ph.au.dk +4522442010 1260
Rytter, Dorte Lektor dr@ph.au.dk 1260, 241
Sandbæk, Annelli Lektor annelli.sandbaek@ph.au.dk +4521282073 12690
Sander, Stine Dydensborg Ph.d.-stipendiat stine.dam@ph.au.dk
Schendel, Diana Professor diana.schendel@ph.au.dk +4521627137 1260, 239
Schlünssen, Vivi Professor vs@ph.au.dk +4528992499 1260
Schmidt, Anne Mette Ph.d.-studerende aschmidt@ph.au.dk
Schriver, Michael Ph.d.-stipendiat mscv@ph.au.dk +250787396998
Schullehner, Jörg Postdoc jorg.schullehner@ph.au.dk 1260
Sevdalis, Vassilis Adjunkt v.sevdalis@ph.au.dk +4587168169 3410
Shrestha, Aamod Dhoj Ph.d.-studerende ads@ph.au.dk
Sieljacks, Peter Ph.d.-studerende ps@ph.au.dk
Sigsgaard, Torben Professor ts@ph.au.dk +4528992426 1260, 326
Silverman Retana, Jose Omar Ph.d.-studerende omar.silverman@ph.au.dk
Simonsen, Anne Hald Ph.d.-stipendiat
Simonsen, Lone Sand Sekretariatsmedarbejder ls@ph.au.dk +4593521775 1260
Simonsen, Mette Kildevæld
Simonÿ, Charlotte Paaske Ekstern lektor cps@ph.au.dk +4527576207
Skaaning, Diana Ph.d.-studerende diana.skaaning@ph.au.dk
Skejø, Sebastian Ph.d.-studerende sdsk@ph.au.dk
Skriver, Mette Vinther Lektor mette.skriver@ph.au.dk +4523726582 1260
Stapelfeldt, Christina Malmose cms@ph.au.dk +4522672688
Steensgaard, Randi Ph.d.-studerende randi.steensgaard@ph.au.dk
Støvring, Henrik Lektor stovring@ph.au.dk +4587167991 +4522335586 1261, 217
Sudan, Madhuri Ph.d.-stipendiat ms@ph.au.dk
Svendsen, Katrine Projektmedarbejder kasv@ph.au.dk +4551543125 1260, 116
Søgaard, Rikke Professor rs@ph.au.dk +4528991387 1261, 218
Søndergård, Susanne Friis sfso@ph.au.dk 1260
Sørensen, Dorthe Ekstern lektor ds@ph.au.dk
Sørensen, Henrik Lektor hs@ph.au.dk +4587168164 +4551377660 3410, 433
Sørensen, Svend Aage Studieadjunkt saso@ph.au.dk +4550826660 +4550826660 3410
Tayyari Dehbarez, Nasrin Ph.d.-stipendiat ntd@ph.au.dk
Thams, Line Ph.d.-studerende thams@ph.au.dk
Therkildsen, Eva Sekretariatsmedarbejder et@ph.au.dk +4587167932 1260, 1.23
Thisted, Cecilie Nørby Post doc cnth@ph.au.dk +4523985515 +4523985515
Thomsen, Kristian Raun Studielektor thomsen@ph.au.dk +4587168171 +4540123038 3410, 346
Thulstrup, Ane Marie Klinisk lektor ane.marie.thulstrup@ph.au.dk
Thygesen, Malene Ph.d.-studerende mthygesen@ph.au.dk 2641, 225a
Tilma Vistisen, Helene Postdoc tilma@ph.au.dk +4525131560 1260
Timm, Anne Ph.d.-studerende anne.timm@ph.au.dk
Timm, Signe Ph.d.-studerende signe.timm@ph.au.dk
Tipsmark, Line Stjernholm Ph.d.-studerende line.tipsmark@ph.au.dk
Todberg, Tanja tanja.todberg@ph.au.dk
Toft, Bente Skovsby betoft@ph.au.dk