Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Timm, Signe Ph.d.-studerende signe.timm@ph.au.dk
Tipsmark, Line Stjernholm Ph.d.-studerende line.tipsmark@ph.au.dk
Todberg, Tanja tanja.todberg@ph.au.dk
Toft, Bente Skovsby betoft@ph.au.dk
Tonnesen, Merete Ph.d.-studerende merete.tonnesen@ph.au.dk
Trads, Mette mtras@clin.au.dk
Udupi, Aparna Statistiker aparna@ph.au.dk 1260
Uwizihiwe, Jean Paul Ph.d.-studerende jpaul.uwizihiwe@ph.au.dk
Vaag, Leif Erik vaag@ph.au.dk +4551462615 1267, 321
Valentin, Gitte Hoff Ph.d.-studerende gitte.valentin@ph.au.dk
Vamosi, Marianne Lektor mvamosi@ph.au.dk +4587168446 +4520762772
Vedsted, Peter Forskningsprofessor p.vedsted@ph.au.dk +4520838259
Vestergaard, Mogens Seniorforsker mv@ph.au.dk +4523439990 1261, 111
Vinther, Anders Schmidt Ph.d.-studerende asv@ph.au.dk +4587168192
Vinther-Jensen, Kirsten kirsten.vinther-jensen@ph.au.dk 1260
Vissing, Kristian Lektor vissing@ph.au.dk +4587168173 3410, 429
Wang, Jakob Ph.d.-studerende jawa@ph.au.dk
Wejse, Christian Lektor wejse@ph.au.dk +4587168551 +4520124958 1260, 214
Wesselhøft, Rikke Jessica Østerby Ph.d.-stipendiat rtw@ph.au.dk
Weye, Nanna Ph.d.-studerende nowe@econ.au.dk 2640, 125
Wielsøe, Maria Postdoc mwielsoe@ph.au.dk 1260
Wissing, Sanne Ekstern lektor
Witte, Daniel Professor daniel.witte@ph.au.dk +4587168527 1260, 230
Würtz, Anne Mette Lund Postdoc amlw@ph.au.dk +4587168004 1260, 234
Zhang, Jie Ph.d.-studerende jiezh@ph.au.dk
Zhu, Jin Liang zjl@ph.au.dk +4587168439 1260, 228
Ågård, Anne Sophie asaa@clin.au.dk
Ørbeck, Beate 1265
Østergaard, Kirsten Laboratoriefunktionær koes@ph.au.dk +4587168014 1260