Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Christensen, Morten Bondo Professor mbc@ph.au.dk +4587167897 +4523321624 1260
Christiansen, Ask Vest Lektor avc@ph.au.dk +4587168182 +4527782833 3410, 337
Clemmensen, Pernille Jul Ph.d.-studerende p.jul@ph.au.dk
Cramer, Christine Ph.d.-studerende chcrch@ph.au.dk
Cubaka, Vincent Kalumire Ph.d.-stipendiat cukalvin@ph.au.dk
Dahl, Victor Næstholt Ph.d.-studerende victordahl@ph.au.dk
Dahm, Christina C. Lektor ccd@ph.au.dk +4587167969 +4523321875 1260, 220
Dalgas, Ulrik Professor dalgas@ph.au.dk +4540123039 3410
Damsgaard, Janne Brammer jbd@ph.au.dk +4524664364
Davidsen, Emma Ph.d.-studerende emda@ph.au.dk
Delmar, Charlotte Professor cd@ph.au.dk +4531611879 +4531611879 1260, 333
Dragosits, Aline Ph.d.-studerende ad@ph.au.dk
Dreyer, Pia Professor dreyer@ph.au.dk
Duval Jensen, Julie Ph.d.-studerende julieduval@ph.au.dk +4522121075
Ebert, Jonas Boysen Fynboe Ekstern lektor jonasebert@ph.au.dk
Eisensee, Inge ie@ph.au.dk +4561285660
Ejlertsen, Camilla Ph.d.-studerende camilla.ejlertsen@ph.au.dk
Elholm, Grethe Lektor gelh@ph.au.dk +4560202634
Elmstrøm, Sessel Bach Studieadjunkt sessel@ph.au.dk 3410
Enemark, Ulrika Lektor ue@ph.au.dk +4587168549 1260, 214
Eskildsen, Signe Janum Ph.d.-studerende signeje@ph.au.dk
Fehsenfeld, Michael Adjunkt mf@ph.au.dk +4520955144 1260
Frederiksen, Kirsten Lektor kf@ph.au.dk +4587167882 +4521578848 1260, 332
Frederiksen, Signe Ph.d.-studerende sifr@ph.au.dk
Fredslund, Lone Data Manager lf@ph.au.dk +4593508643 1267
Friis, Amalie Damgaard Videnskabelig assistent amjo@ph.au.dk
Frumer, Michal Ph.d.-studerende micfru@ph.au.dk
Gabel, Charlotte charlottegabel@ph.au.dk
Gadager, Birgitte Bitsch Ph.d.-studerende bilabi@ph.au.dk
Gaml-Sørensen, Anne Ph.d.-studerende ags@ph.au.dk +4540868183
Grooss, Kasper Ph.d.-studerende k.grooss@ph.au.dk +4526193576
Græsholt-Knudsen, Troels Postdoc tgkn@forens.au.dk D02, D202-107
Gutzke, Vibeke Heitmann Laboratoriefunktionær vhgu@ph.au.dk +4587167865 +4528992403 1181, 051A
Gæmelke, Tobias Ph.d.-studerende gaemelke@ph.au.dk 3410
H. Breenfeldt Andersen, Andreas aban@ph.au.dk +4541893133 +4529937179
Haahr, Anita Lektor anitahaahr@ph.au.dk
Hagi, Mohamad Aimine Skri Data Manager moas@ph.au.dk +4593508644 1267
Hald, Andreas Nielsen Ph.d.-studerende ahald@ph.au.dk
Hald, Kathrine kh@ph.au.dk
Hammerich Riis, Anders Ekstern lektor ar@ph.au.dk
Handberg, Charlotte charlotte.handberg@ph.au.dk +4522652440
Hansen, Karina Ejgaard keh@ph.au.dk 1260
Hansen, Martin Rune Hassan martinrunehassanhansen@ph.au.dk
Hansen, Mette Lektor mhan@ph.au.dk +4551666551 +4551666551 3410
Hansen, Mette Frier Videnskabelig assistent m.f.hansen@ph.au.dk
Hansen, Pernille Kiss Sekretariatsmedarbejder pkh@ph.au.dk +4587167973 +45 93 52 14 71 1260, 210
Hansen, Stefan Nygaard Lektor stefanh@ph.au.dk +4587168476 1261
Hansen, Tanja Sofie Ph.d.-studerende tanjash@ph.au.dk
Hartvigsen, Gitte Kaiser Laborant gkh@ph.au.dk +4587168167 3410, 430
Hawkins, Martin Sekretariatsmedarbejder mh@ph.au.dk +4587168614 +4530584743 3410, 333