Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Henriksen, Anni Veje Sekretær anniveje@ph.au.dk +4587167945 +4528303478 1150, kælderen, 013
Herskind, Jon Hagen Ph.d.-studerende jherskind@ph.au.dk
Holm, Anna annaholm@ph.au.dk
Hubeishy, Maja Husted Ph.d.-studerende maja.husted@ph.au.dk
Hyldgård, Vibe Bolvig Ph.d.-studerende vibe.bolvig@ph.au.dk
Ibsen, Daniel Borch Postdoc dbi@ph.au.dk
Isaksen, Anders Aasted Ph.d.-studerende aai@ph.au.dk +4527353740
Iversen, Birgit Refsgaard birgit.refsgaard@ph.au.dk
Jacobsen, Julie Postdoc js_jacobsen@ph.au.dk 1260, 136
Jensen, Christina Bisgaard cbj@ph.au.dk
Jensen, Nanna Husted Videnskabelig assistent naje@ph.au.dk
Jensen, Pia Søe Adjunkt psj@ph.au.dk
Jensen, Sissel Due Ph.d.-studerende sisselduejensen@ph.au.dk
Johansen, Eeva-Liisa Røssell Ph.d.-studerende el-johansen@ph.au.dk
Juul, Svend Ekstern lektor sj@ph.au.dk +4526347796
Jørgensen, Kim adjunkt kimjo@ph.au.dk +4560618231
Jørgensen, Michael Data Manager mj@ph.au.dk +4523662543 1267
Kafle, Simrin Ph.d.-studerende simrinkafle@ph.au.dk
Kallestrup, Per Professor per.kallestrup@ph.au.dk +4522428484
Karlsson, Mads Münster Ekstern lektor madskarl@ph.au.dk
Kirk, Ulrik Bak Ph.d.-studerende ubk@ph.au.dk
Kjeldsen, Mette-Marie Zacher Ph.d.-studerende mmzk.ncrr@au.dk
Kjersgaard, Camilla Lomholt Ph.d.-studerende ck@ph.au.dk
Kjær, Malene Studielektor mkjr@ph.au.dk +4527432453 3410
Kjærgaard, Søren K. Lektor sk@ph.au.dk +4587168024 +4528992423 1260, 332
Kjærsgaard, Torben Studieadjunkt torbenk@ph.au.dk 3410
Kloppenborg, Asbjørn Frederik Ph.d.-studerende askl@ph.au.dk
Kolbæk, Raymond Ekstern lektor raymond.kolbaek@ph.au.dk
Krieger, Jörg Lektor krieger@ph.au.dk +4593522187 3410
Kristensen, Lola Qvist Ph.d.-studerende lola.qvist@ph.au.dk
Kristiansen, Sanne Toft Ph.d.-studerende stk@clin.au.dk
Kynde, Theresa Møller Ph.d.-studerende tmk@ph.au.dk
Langmann, Fie Ph.d.-studerende fie@ph.au.dk
Laugesen, Ina Grønkjær Ph.d.-studerende inalauge@ph.au.dk
Lunddorf, Lea Lykke Harrits Ph.d.-studerende llbl@ph.au.dk
Ledderer, Loni Kraus Lektor loni.ledderer@ph.au.dk +4520467030 +4520467030 1260, 233
Lindholdt, Louise Postdoc louise.lindholdt@ph.au.dk
Loft, Belle Mia Adjunkt mia.ingerslev.loft@ph.au.dk
Long, Manhai Lektor ml@ph.au.dk +4593509033 +4593509033 1260, 318
Lundberg, Anne Sofie Baymler Ph.d.-studerende ansolu@ph.au.dk
Lyhne, Cecilie Nørby Adjunkt cnth@ph.au.dk +4523985515 1260
Lønbro, Simon Studielektor loenbro@ph.au.dk +4521600410 +4521600410 3410
Madsen, Laurits Emil Taul Ph.d.-studerende ltm@ph.au.dk
Madsen, Pia Østergaard Projektkoordinator pia.madsen@ph.au.dk +4521551545 +4521551545 1260, 116
Maindal, Helle Terkildsen Professor htm@ph.au.dk +4525462320 1260, 218
Maindal, Nina Videnskabelig assistent ninamaindal@ph.au.dk
Mainz, Jan Nørholm Klinisk lektor jan.mainz@rn.dk +4596311626
Malta-Müller, Cathrine Hjorth Ph.d.-studerende chh@ph.au.dk
Maribo, Thomas Professor thomas.maribo@ph.au.dk +4521452470 1260
Martinsen, Bente Lektor bm@ph.au.dk +4587168445 +4522285817