Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Mejsner, Sofie Buch Postdoc sbm@ph.au.dk
Meldgaard, Maiken Ph.d.-studerende mme@ph.au.dk
Melgaard, Anna Ph.d.-studerende anme@ph.au.dk
Moesgaard Iburg, Kim Studieleder og lektor kmi@ph.au.dk +4587168031 +4531315921 1260, 229
Mondahl, Julie Ph.d.-studerende jumo@ph.au.dk
Mortensen, Jesper Friis specialekonsulent jfm@ph.au.dk +4523234145 +4523234145 1260
Mose, Søren Ph.d.-studerende smos@clin.au.dk
Musoni-Rwililiza, Emmanuel Ph.d.-studerende musoni@ph.au.dk
Møller, Lasse Damgaard lasse.damgaard@ph.au.dk +4593508656
Møller, Rasmus Bysted Studielektor rbm@ph.au.dk +4527512512 +4527512512 3410
Møller, Verner Professor vm@ph.au.dk +4587168185 +4527782832 3410, 341
Nebsbjerg, Mette Amalie Ph.d.-studerende man@ph.au.dk 1261, 110
Niedziella, Lone Sprogmedarbejder lone.niedziella@ph.au.dk +4587167908 1260, 1.37
Nielsen, Camilla Palmhøj Lektor cpn@ph.au.dk 1261
Nielsen, Claus Vinther Klinisk professor claus.vinther@ph.au.dk +4587397561 +4522239488
Nielsen, Gitte Sekretariatsmedarbejder gn@ph.au.dk +4593522380 +4593522380 1260, 2.23
Nielsen, Ida Fog Kontormedhjælper idafog@ph.au.dk
Nielsen, Liv Juul ljni@ph.au.dk
Nielsen, Marie Germund Post doc mm@ph.au.dk +4587168518 +4542261880 1260
Nielsen, Mette Kjærgaard Postdoc mette.k.nielsen@ph.au.dk +4542577929 1260, 134
Nielsen, Ole Bækgaard Institutleder obn@ph.au.dk +4560202674
Nielsen, Rasmus Østergaard Lektor roen@ph.au.dk 1260
Norlyk, Annelise Professor, uddannelsesleder an@ph.au.dk +4529119738 +4529119738 1260
Olesen, Frede fhv prakt læge fo@ph.au.dk +4540179815 1261, 110
Olesen, Lene Klem Ph.d.-studerende leol@ph.au.dk
Olsen, Anja Viendahl Professor anja@ph.au.dk +4535257606 +4535257606 1260
Olsen, Yulia Postdoc yo@ph.au.dk +4587158516 7407, 127
Otieku, Evans Ph.d.-studerende eo@ph.au.dk
Outzen, Malene Ph.d.-stipendiat malene.outzen@ph.au.dk
Overgaard, Kristian Professor overgaard@ph.au.dk +4551666548 3410
Overgaard, Morten Adjunkt moov@ph.au.dk +4530317509 1261
Overvad, Kim Professor ko@ph.au.dk +4593508048 +4593508048 1260, 2.26
Oxfeldt, Mikkel Skov Ph.d.-studerende mox@ph.au.dk +4520707078
Parner, Erik Thorlund Professor parner@ph.au.dk +4587167995 +4530691084 1261, 212
Patsche, Cecilie Blenstrup Ph.d.-studerende patsche@ph.au.dk
Paust, Amanda Ph.d.-studerende amasa@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Anne Mai annemai@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Charlotte Gjørup Ekstern lektor cgp@ph.au.dk 1261
Pedersen, Emil Michael Ph.d.-studerende emp.ncrr@au.dk
Pedersen, Henrik Schou Ph.d.-studerende henrikp@ph.au.dk +4587167924 +4587167924
Pedersen, Malthe Jessen Ph.d.-studerende malthe.jessen@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Marianne Data Manager mp@ph.au.dk +4593508642 1267
Pedersen, Marie Hauge Ph.d.-studerende mhp@ph.au.dk
Pedersen, Pernille pernille.pedersen@ph.au.dk
Pencheri, Maria Videnskabelig assistent mpencheri@ph.au.dk
Piil, Karin kpiil@ph.au.dk
Poulsen, Ingrid Professor ingrid.poulsen@ph.au.dk
Prior, Anders Postdoc anders.prior@ph.au.dk +4522993713 1261, 113
Ramlau-Hansen, Cecilia Professor chrh@ph.au.dk +4526295715 +4526295715 1260, 224
Rasmussen, Cuno AC-medarbejder cr@ph.au.dk +4587168191 +4523382065 3410, 441