Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Rasmussen, Lene Gissel Ph.d.-studerende lenegissel@ph.au.dk
Rasmussen, Stinne Eika Ph.d.-studerende stinne.e.rasmussen@ph.au.dk
Ravn, Maiken Bay Ph.d.-studerende mairav@ph.au.dk
Ravn, Peter Måletekniker prav@ph.au.dk +4587167867 +4528992402 1181
Riemenschneider, Morten Postdoc mori@ph.au.dk 3410
Rolving, Nanna nanna.rolving@ph.au.dk
Rosenkilde Laursen, Karin Postdoc krl@ph.au.dk +4528992424
Rosenstrøm, Stine Ph.d.-studerende stinemariaros@ph.au.dk
Rubak, Dorte Balle dbr@ph.au.dk
Ryom, Knud Adjunkt knudryom@ph.au.dk +4522442010 1260
Rytter, Dorte Lektor dr@ph.au.dk +4560381298 +4560381298 1260, 241
Rørbech, Josefine Tang Ph.d.-studerende josroe@ph.au.dk
Sabel, Clive Eric Professor ces@ph.au.dk +4593508633 1261
Sandbæk, Annelli Klinisk professor annelli.sandbaek@ph.au.dk +4521282073
Schaarup, Jonas Frey Rosborg Ph.d.-studerende jfrscha@ph.au.dk
Schlünssen, Vivi Professor vs@ph.au.dk +4528992499 1260
Schlütter, Mette Mørup mms@ph.au.dk
Schullehner, Jörg Adjunkt jorg.schullehner@ph.au.dk
Sigsgaard, Torben Professor ts@ph.au.dk +4528992426 1260, 326
Silverman Retana, Jose Omar Postdoc omar.silverman@ph.au.dk
Simonsen, Lone Sand Sekretariatsmedarbejder ls@ph.au.dk +4593521775 1261, 210
Skejø, Sebastian Ekstern lektor sdsk@ph.au.dk
Skjerbæk, Anders Guldhammer Ph.d.-studerende andske@ph.au.dk
Skoubo, Sofie Sejer Ph.d.-studerende sofie.skoubo@ph.au.dk
Skriver, Mette Vinther Lektor mette.skriver@ph.au.dk +4523726582 1260
Steinfath, Stinne Søndergaard Ekstern lektor stinne@ph.au.dk 3410
Støvring, Henrik Lektor stovring@ph.au.dk +4587167991 +4522335586 1261, 217
Søjbjerg, Anne Ph.d.-studerende annsoj@ph.au.dk
Sørensen, Anne Dahl Ph.d.-studerende annedahl@ph.au.dk
Sørensen, Dorthe Ekstern lektor ds@ph.au.dk
Sørensen, Per Henrik Lektor hs@ph.au.dk +4587168164 +4551377660 3410, 433
Thams, Line Ph.d.-studerende thams@ph.au.dk
Thomsen, Kristian Raun Studielektor thomsen@ph.au.dk +4587168171 +4540123038 3410, 346
Thrue, Cecilie Højsgaard ceth@ph.au.dk
Thøgersen, Maja Ph.d.-studerende maja.thoegersen@ph.au.dk
Timm, Anne Ph.d.-studerende anne.timm@ph.au.dk
Tind, Anitha Malling Ph.d.-studerende amti@ph.au.dk
Toft, Gunnar Ekstern lektor gunnar.toft@ph.au.dk
Tonnesen, Merete Ph.d.-studerende merete.tonnesen@ph.au.dk
Tscherning, Sarah Cecilie Ph.d.-studerende sct@ph.au.dk
Udupi, Aparna Statistiker aparna@ph.au.dk 1260
Vamosi, Marianne Lektor mvamosi@ph.au.dk +4587168446 +4520762772
Vedelø, Tina Wang Adjunkt tinavede@ph.au.dk 1260
Vedsted, Peter Professor p.vedsted@clin.au.dk +4520838259
Vested, Anne Postdoc anne.vested@ph.au.dk
Vestergaard, Claus Høstrup Statistiker cv@ph.au.dk
Vestergaard, Mogens mv@ph.au.dk +4523439990
Viftrup, Anette Ph.d.-studerende anevif@ph.au.dk
Vinther, Anders Schmidt Ph.d.-studerende asv@ph.au.dk +4587168192 +4561606310
Vissing, Kristian Lektor vissing@ph.au.dk +4587168173 3410, 429