Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Adhikari, Tara Ballav Postdoc tba@ph.au.dk
Affram, Adjeiwa Akosua Visiting Researcher aaaffram@ph.au.dk
Ågård, Anne Sophie Part-time Lecturer asaa@ph.au.dk
Allergodt, Kristin PhD Student kral@ph.au.dk
Alrø, Anette Bjerregaard PhD Student aba@ph.au.dk +4523231541
Als, Kasper Fremlev Teaching Assistant Professor kals@ph.au.dk +4525394268
Anambane, Golda Visiting Researcher
Andelius, Dea Kejlberg PhD Student dea.andelius@ph.au.dk
Andersen, Andreas Breenfeldt Tenure Track aban@ph.au.dk
Andersen, Anna Melgaard Vinther PhD Student anme@ph.au.dk
Andersen, Anne Bendix Part-time Lecturer annebendix@ph.au.dk +4522383101
Andersen, Henrik Schelde External lecturer DVIP au248434@ph.au.dk
Andersen, Katrine Schilling PhD Student katrine.schilling@ph.au.dk
Andersen, Niels Trolle Associate Professor trolle@ph.au.dk +4587167994 +4521725480 1261, 219
Andersen, Ole Emil PhD Student oleemil@ph.au.dk
Andersen, Thomas Bull Associate Professor tbull@ph.au.dk +4587168165 +4528114126 3410, 435
Andersen, Therese Maiken Research Assistant tma@ph.au.dk
Andreasen, Bjarke Teaching Associate Professor banr@ph.au.dk
Andreassen, Oscar Findal Student Worker
Angel, Sanne Associate Professor angel@ph.au.dk +4551358576 +4551358576 1260, 330
Ankersen, Pia External VIP pia.ankersen@stab.rm.dk
Antoniussen, Christian Skødt PhD Student csa@ph.au.dk
Arah, Onyebuchi Honorary Skou-professor
Arnbjerg-Nielsen, Caroline Juhl PhD Student caroline.arnbjerg@ph.au.dk
Bachmann, Annette Head of Secretariat ab@ph.au.dk +4587167986 +4524988585 1260, 212
Bech, Bodil Hammer Associate Professor bhb@ph.au.dk +4587159471 +4523352167 1260, 232
Beck Astrup, Preben Part-time Lecturer prebenbeck@ph.au.dk +4520414180 3410
Becker-Larsen, Astrid PhD Student abl@ph.au.dk +4561673308 3410
Beedholm, Kirsten Associate Professor Emeritus/Emerita kbe@ph.au.dk +4520475824
Beer, Christiane Part-time Lecturer cbee@ph.au.dk 3410
Bei Thomsen, Helene PhD Student hbt@ph.au.dk
Belen, Sergen External VIP
Bell, Cathrine Researcher catbel@rm.dk
Bendtsen, Merete Kodal Student Worker mebe@ph.au.dk 1260
Bennedsen, Birgit Clinical Associate Professor birgbenn@rm.dk +4578472413
Benson, Thea Emily PhD Student teb@ph.au.dk
Bibby, Bo Martin Associate Professor bibby@ph.au.dk +4587167996 1261, 221
Bisgaard, Mette Smith Postdoc mettebis@ph.au.dk
Bjerre, Jesper Vandborg Assistant Lecturer jesper.bjerre@skejby.rm.dk +4578451791
Bjerregaard, Michella Runge K PhD Student michella.bjerregaard@ph.au.dk
Bjerrum, Merete Associate Professor mb@ph.au.dk +4593521012 +4521488973 1260, 331
Blæhr, Emely PhD Student emelyekblaehr@ph.au.dk
Bøgh, Niels-Søren Specialist Coordinator nsb@ph.au.dk +4530360777 +4530360777 1267
Bollerup, Stina PhD Student sb@ph.au.dk +4561381006
Bolther, Mia PhD Student mibo@ph.au.dk
Bomholt, Katrine Bjørnshave PhD Student kbb@ph.au.dk 1261, 110
Bondo Lind, Annemette Part-time Lecturer am@psy.au.dk +4526113212
Bonefeld-Jørgensen, Eva Cecilie Associate Professor ebj@ph.au.dk +4587168012 +4528992480 1260
Bønnelykke, Astrid Julie Researcher a.boennelykke@ph.au.dk 1260
Bonner, Ann Honorary Skou Professor