Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Foldspang, Anders Professor Emeritus af@ph.au.dk +4521254569
Francis, Sara Ravn External VIP sfra@ph.au.dk 1633
Frandsen, Jesper Schuster Brandt Student Teacher jef@ph.au.dk
Fredens, Mia External VIP mia.fredens@rm.dk
Frederiksen, Anders Tobias Student Teacher 1231
Frederiksen, Kirsten Associate Professor Emeritus/Emerita kf@ph.au.dk +4521578848
Fredslund, Lone Data Manager lf@ph.au.dk +4593508643 1267
Friis, Karina External VIP karina.friis@stab.rm.dk
Frumer, Michal Part-time Lecturer micfru@ph.au.dk
Gabel, Charlotte PhD Student charlottegabel@ph.au.dk
Gadager, Birgitte Bitsch PhD Student bilabi@ph.au.dk
Gæmelke, Tobias PhD Student gaemelke@ph.au.dk
Gaml-Sørensen, Anne Postdoc ags@ph.au.dk +4540868183
Godthaab, Tine Student Worker
Goul, Sophie Ascanius Felding PhD Student sfg@ph.au.dk
Graff, Simon PhD Student simon.graff@ph.au.dk +4540625339
Grauslund, Anne Sophie Researcher as.grauslund@ph.au.dk 1260
Grooss, Kasper PhD Student k.grooss@ph.au.dk +4526193576
Guldin, Mai-Britt Senior Researcher m.guldin@ph.au.dk +4561144884 1260
Guo, Pengfei External VIP pengfei.guo@ph.au.dk
Gutzke, Vibeke Heitmann Laboratory Staff Member vhgu@ph.au.dk +4587167865 +4528992403 1181, 051A
Haahr, Anita Associate Professor anitahaahr@ph.au.dk
Hagi, Mohamad Aimine Skri Data Manager moas@ph.au.dk +4593508644 1267
Hald, Kathrine PHD kh@ph.au.dk
Hall, Elisabeth Professor Emeritus eh@ph.au.dk
Hammerich Riis, Anders Part-time Lecturer ar@ph.au.dk
Handberg, Charlotte Associate Professor charlotte.handberg@ph.au.dk +4522652440
Hanifa, Ann Louise PhD Student annlbh@ph.au.dk
Hansen, Karina Ejgaard Postdoc keh@ph.au.dk 1260
Hansen, Karoline Kærgaard PhD Student kkh@clin.au.dk
Hansen, Martin Rune Hassan Postdoc martinrunehassanhansen@ph.au.dk
Hansen, Mette Associate Professor mhan@ph.au.dk +4551666551 +4551666551 3410
Hansen, Mette Frier External VIP m.f.hansen@ph.au.dk
Hansen, Pernille Kiss Secretariat Staff Member pkh@ph.au.dk +4587167973 1260, 210
Hansen, Stefan Nygaard Associate Professor stefanh@ph.au.dk +4587168476 1261
Hansen, Tanja Sofie PhD Student tanjash@ph.au.dk
Harbig, Philipp Senior Researcher philharbig@ph.au.dk 1261, 117
Hartvigsen, Gitte Kaiser Laboratory Technician gkh@ph.au.dk +4587168167 3410, 430
Hawkins, Martin Secretariat Staff Member mh@ph.au.dk +4587168614 +4530584743 3410, 333
Henriksen, Anni Veje Secretary anniveje@ph.au.dk +4587167945 +4528303478 1150, kælderen, 013
Herholdt-Lomholdt, Sine Maria External lecturer DVIP smhl@ph.au.dk
Hessler, Jonas Halfdan Ry Assistant Lecturer
Hestbjerg, Ida Research Assistant idhe@ph.au.dk 1260
Hjertholm, Thomas Assistant Lecturer
Høj, Kirsten Postdoc kirstenh@ph.au.dk +4528497727 1261, 117
Hoppe, Josefine Bøndergaard Student Worker
Horsfeldt, Katja Dahl Administrator/Journalist kdh@ph.au.dk +4560202738
Houlind, Nanna Kaae Student Teacher au592552@ph.au.dk
Hubeishy, Maja Husted PhD Student maja.husted@ph.au.dk
Huibers, Linda Senior Researcher huibers@ph.au.dk 1260, 132