Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Rasmussen, Lene Gissel PhD Student lenegissel@ph.au.dk
Rasmussen, Linda Aagaard Postdoc linda.rasmussen@ph.au.dk +4587167904 1260, 134
Rasmussen, Maria Kounadi
Rasmussen, Stinne Eika PhD Student stinne.e.rasmussen@ph.au.dk
Riis, Hjalte Research Assistant hri@ph.au.dk
Rodkjær, Lotte Ørneborg Associate Professor lotte.rodkjaer@ph.au.dk
Rolving, Nanna Associate Professor nanna.rolving@ph.au.dk
Rørbech, Josefine Tang PhD Student josroe@ph.au.dk
Rosendal, Marianne Senior Researcher m.rosendal@clin.au.dk
Rosenkilde Laursen, Karin Postdoc krl@ph.au.dk
Rykær, Anne-Marie Juulsen Trainee au759721@ph.au.dk
Ryom, Knud Assistant Professor knudryom@ph.au.dk +4522442010 1260
Rytter, Dorte Associate Professor dr@ph.au.dk +4560381298 1260, 241
Sabel, Clive Eric External VIP ces@ph.au.dk
Sanchez Toscano, Lene Hardt Assistant Lecturer
Sandbæk, Annelli Clinical Professor annelli.sandbaek@ph.au.dk +4521282073
Sanjuan Jensen, Maya Student Worker
Schaarup, Jonas Frey Rosborg PhD Student jfrscha@ph.au.dk
Schlünssen, Vivi Professor vs@ph.au.dk +4587168032 +4528992499 1260
Schlütter, Mette Mørup Postdoc memosc@ph.au.dk
Schullehner, Jörg Assistant Professor js@ph.au.dk
Sejer, Emilie Pi Fogtmann Student (PURE) emilie.pi.fogtmann.02@regionh.dk
Shrestha, Rajan PhD Student rajan.shrestha@ph.au.dk
Siamandu, Ramina Martin Honorary Skou Professor
Sigsgaard, Torben Professor ts@ph.au.dk +4587168013 +4528992426 1260, 326
Silverman Retana, Jose Omar Postdoc omar.silverman@ph.au.dk
Simonsen, Lone Sand Secretariat Staff Member ls@ph.au.dk +4593521775 1261, 210
Simonsen, Nina Sjørup Research Assistant nisi@ph.au.dk 1260
Skallgård, Tue Engineer tskallgaard@ph.au.dk +4528992424 +4528992424
Skejø, Sebastian Part-time Lecturer sdsk@ph.au.dk
Skjerbæk, Anders Guldhammer PhD Student andske@ph.au.dk
Skjerning, Halfdan Thorsø Postdoc hts@ph.au.dk 1260, 132
Skoubo, Sofie Sejer PhD Student sofie.skoubo@ph.au.dk
Skriver, Mette Vinther Associate Professor mette.skriver@ph.au.dk +4587167938 +4523726582 1260
Skriver, Søren Andersen Assistant Lecturer soesk@ph.au.dk
Slot, Matilde External VIP mslot@clin.au.dk +4587150141
Smidt-Jensen, Nicoline Marie Student Worker au568284@ph.au.dk
Søjbjerg, Anne PhD Student annsoj@ph.au.dk
Søndergaard, Emil Research Assistant emils@ph.au.dk 1260
Søndergaard, Hanne External VIP hanne.soendergaard@ph.au.dk
Sørensen, Anne Dahl PhD Student annedahl@ph.au.dk
Sørensen, Dorthe Part-time Lecturer ds@ph.au.dk
Sørensen, Jes Bak AIAS-PIREAU Fellow jesbso@aias.au.dk
Sørensen, Katrine Astrup PhD Student katrso@ph.au.dk
Sørensen, Per Henrik Associate Professor hs@ph.au.dk +4587168164 +4551377660 3410, 433
Stanek, Ditte Bonde Research Assistant dbs@ph.au.dk
Steinfath, Stinne Søndergaard Part-time Lecturer stinne@ph.au.dk
Stevnsborg, Emma Student Worker
Strøm, Kristine Student Worker
Svendsen, Marie Louise Overgaard External VIP mls@ph.au.dk