Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Hull, Sidsel Dan External VIP
Hulman, Adam Associate Professor adam.hulman@ph.au.dk +4523707481 +4523707481
Hvid, Lars Næsby Associate Professor lhvid@ph.au.dk +4593508717
Hvingelby, Victor PhD Student au340287@ph.au.dk
Ibsen, Daniel Borch Postdoc dbi@ph.au.dk
Isaksen, Isak Steenfeldt Student Worker 1260
Isaksen, Thea Aasted Research Assistant theisa@ph.au.dk
Jacobsen, Julie Researcher js_jacobsen@ph.au.dk 1260, 136
Jacov, Rebecca Rothbøll Student Worker
Jakobsgaard, Jesper Emil External VIP jj@ph.au.dk 3410
Jensen, Christina Bisgaard PhD Student cbj@ph.au.dk
Jensen, Christopher Fisker Research Assistant cj@clin.au.dk
Jensen, Frederik Bonde PhD Student fbj@ph.au.dk
Jensen, Mads Hjorth Part-time Lecturer hjorth@ph.au.dk
Jensen, Martin Mejlby PhD Student mamejn@ph.au.dk
Jensen, Nanna Husted Postdoc. naje@ph.au.dk
Jensen, Sissel Due PhD Student sisselduejensen@ph.au.dk
Jespersen, Sanne Clinical Associate Professor sanne.jespersen@clin.au.dk
Jessen, Nanna Holt Researcher n.holt@ph.au.dk 1260, 136
Johansen, Eeva-Liisa Røssell Postdoc. el-johansen@ph.au.dk
Jørgensen, Caroline Lea Student Teacher au706050@ph.au.dk
Jørgensen, Michael Data Manager mj@ph.au.dk +4523662543 1267
Josiasen, Marie Mørk
Juul, Svend Part-time Lecturer sj@ph.au.dk +4526347796
Kafle, Simrin PhD Student simrinkafle@ph.au.dk
Kallestrup, Per Professor per.kallestrup@ph.au.dk +4587167927 +4522428484
Kirk, Ulrik Bak Project Coordinator ubk@ph.au.dk 1260, 136
Kjær, Malene Teaching Associate Professor mkjr@ph.au.dk 3410
Kjærgaard, Søren K. Associate Professor sk@ph.au.dk +4587168024 +4528992423 1260, 332
Kjærsgaard, Torben Teaching Associate Professor torbenk@ph.au.dk
Kjeldsen, Mette-Marie Zacher PhD Student mmzk.ncrr@au.dk
Kjersgaard, Camilla Lomholt PhD Student ck@ph.au.dk
Kloppenborg, Asbjørn Frederik PhD Student askl@ph.au.dk
Knudsen, Emily Student Worker
Køpfli, Maria Louise Research Assistant markop@ph.au.dk 1260
Kræmmer Nielsen, Randi PhD Student rakr@ph.au.dk
Krieger, Jörg Associate Professor krieger@ph.au.dk +4593522187 3410
Kristensen, Lola Qvist PhD Student lola.qvist@ph.au.dk
Kristensen, Simon Bang Tenure Track Adjunkt simonbk@ph.au.dk
Kronborg, Hanne Associate Professor Emeritus/Emerita hk@ph.au.dk +4530233626
Kruse, Daniel Zornow
Kryger, Signe Svane Student Worker signesvane@ph.au.dk 1260
Kynde, Theresa Møller PhD Student tmk@ph.au.dk
Ladehoff Thomsen, Anne Marie PhD Student amlthomsen@ph.au.dk
Langergaard, Mette Jørgensen PhD Student mjl@ph.au.dk
Langmann, Fie PhD Student fie@ph.au.dk +4593508902 +4593508902
Larsen, Anette Marianne Lecturer anette.larsen@stab.rm.dk
Larsen, Emil Boes Student Worker au638043@ph.au.dk
Larsen, Finn Breinholt External VIP finn.breinholt@stab.rm.dk
Lasgaard, Mathias Kamp Senior Researcher au118564@ph.au.dk +4578414333