Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Laugesen, Ina Grønkjær PhD Student inalauge@ph.au.dk
Lauritzen, Torsten Professor Emeritus//Emerita tl@ph.au.dk +4520436931 1260
Laursen, Cecilia Hee PhD Student cecilaur@ph.au.dk
Laursen, Mathilde Grøn Research Assistant mala@ph.au.dk
Laursen, Sofie Knivford Student Worker au671101@ph.au.dk
Ledderer, Loni Kraus Associate Professor loni.ledderer@ph.au.dk +4520467030 +4520467030 1260, 233
Li, Livie Yumeng PhD Student livie.ymli@ph.au.dk
Lindemark, Rebecka Adel Student Worker
Lindholdt, Louise Postdoc louise.lindholdt@ph.au.dk
Lønbro, Simon Teaching Associate Professor loenbro@ph.au.dk +4521600410 +4521600410 3410
Long, Manhai Associate Professor ml@ph.au.dk +4593509033 +4593509033 1260, 318
Lorentsen, Laura H. PhD Student laulor@ph.au.dk
Lou, Stina Associate Professor stina.lou@clin.au.dk +4522762629
Lübben, Peter Multimedia Staff Member pelu@ph.au.dk 1261
Lund, Ida Nørgaard Student Teacher
Lund, Thomas External VIP thlund@rm.dk
Lundberg, Anne Sofie Baymler PhD Student fie.lundberg@ph.au.dk
Lunde, Anna Kathrine Visby Assistant Lecturer
Lyhne, Cecilie Nørby Associate Professor cnth@ph.au.dk +4523985515
Lyngsøe, Bente Kjær Researcher bkl@ph.au.dk
Määttä, Laura Linnea External VIP llm@clin.au.dk
Madsen, Laurits Emil Taul PhD Student ltm@ph.au.dk
Madsen, Monika Malene External VIP
Maigaard, Birte Grønborg External VIP
Maindal, Helle Terkildsen Professor htm@ph.au.dk +4587167929 +4525462320 1260, 218
Maindal, Nina Research Assistant ninamaindal@ph.au.dk 1260
Mainz, Jan Nørholm Clinical Associate Professor jan.mainz@rn.dk +4596311626
Maribo, Thomas Professor thomas.maribo@ph.au.dk +4521452470 1260
Markussen, Karin Stistrup Research Assistant kama@ph.au.dk
Marschall, Henrik PhD Student hmars@ph.au.dk +4587159749 1351, 413
Martinsen, Bente External VIP bm@ph.au.dk +4522285817
McKerracher, Luseadra Joy Assistant Professor luseadramckerracher@ph.au.dk
Mejsner, Sofie Buch Postdoc sbm@ph.au.dk
Meldgaard, Maiken PhD Student mme@ph.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Karin Bundgaard Part-time Lecturer karin.bundgaard@ph.au.dk
Moesgaard Iburg, Kim Associate Professor kmi@ph.au.dk +4587168031 +4531315921 1260, 229
Møller, Lasse Damgaard Management Consultant lasse.damgaard@ph.au.dk +4593508656
Møller, Verner Professor vm@ph.au.dk +4587168185 +4527782832 3410, 341
Momsen, Anne-Mette Hedeager External VIP anne-mette.momsen@stab.rm.dk
Mose, Søren Part-time Lecturer smos@ph.au.dk
Munkholm, Rikke Dean Student Worker rimu@ph.au.dk
Musoni-Rwililiza, Emmanuel PhD Student musoni@ph.au.dk
Nannsen, Anne Østergaard PhD Student aoen@ph.au.dk
Nebsbjerg, Mette Amalie PhD Student man@ph.au.dk 1261, 110
Niedziella, Lone Language editor lone.niedziella@ph.au.dk +4587167908 1260, 1.37
Nielsen, Camilla Palmhøj Associate Professor cpn@ph.au.dk 1261
Nielsen, Claus Vinther External VIP claus.vinther@stab.rm.dk +4522239488
Nielsen, Dorthe Toftdahl Project Coordinator dorthe.nielsen@ph.au.dk +4587168059 1260, 143
Nielsen, Gitte Secretariat Staff Member gn@ph.au.dk +4593522380 +4593522380 1260, 2.23
Nielsen, Gustav Lillesø Salskov Student Worker