Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Brinck, Christian Emil Sejersen Research Assistant ceb@ph.au.dk 1260
Bro, Flemming Professor fbro@ph.au.dk +4561670071 1260
Brødsgaard, Anne Part-time Lecturer abm@ph.au.dk +4538623129
Brøndt, Anders Gjedde Assistant Lecturer
Bruun, Sofie Tommerup Student Teacher sob@ph.au.dk
Bueno, Solvej Videbæk PhD Student solvej.videbaek@ph.au.dk
Burau, Viola Professor viola@ph.au.dk +4593508439
Buur, Louise Engelbrecht PhD Student louise.buur@ph.au.dk +4526802251
Buus, Niels Professor niels.buus@ph.au.dk
Carstensen, Kathrine PhD Student katcar@ph.au.dk
Christensen, Anne Kristine Lundgård PhD Student aklc@ph.au.dk
Christensen, Bastian Sønderby Student Worker
Christensen, Bo Professor bc@ph.au.dk +4587152009 +4521766695 1260, 121
Christensen, Jeanette Reffstrup Senior Researcher jrc@ph.au.dk 1260, 136
Christensen, Kaj Sparle Professor kasc@ph.au.dk +4522174325 1260
Christensen, Marie Mathilde Bjerg PhD Student mamach@ph.au.dk
Christensen, Mathias Overgaard E Student Worker
Christensen, Morten Bondo Professor mbc@ph.au.dk +4587168116 +4523321624 1260
Christensen, Nikita Lindholm
Christensen, Peter Fuglesang Student Worker pfc@ph.au.dk 1260
Christiansen, Ask Vest Associate Professor avc@ph.au.dk +4587168182 +4527782833 3410, 337
Christiansen, Ida Bergholdt Jul Research Year student ibjc@ph.au.dk
Clemmensen, Pernille Jul Postdoc. p.jul@ph.au.dk
Cramer, Christine PhD Student chcrch@ph.au.dk
Cubaka, Vincent Kalumire PhD Fellow cukalvin@ph.au.dk
Dahl, Victor Næstholt PhD Student victordahl@ph.au.dk
Dahlström, Karin Trainee
Dahm, Christina C. Associate Professor ccd@ph.au.dk +4587167969 +4523321875 1260, 220
Dalgas, Ulrik Professor dalgas@ph.au.dk +4587168176 +4540123039 3410
Dam, Sandra Anning Student Worker sandra.dam@ph.au.dk
Damsgaard, Janne Brammer Part-time Lecturer jbd@ph.au.dk +4524664364
Davidsen, Emma PhD Student emda@ph.au.dk
Delmar, Charlotte Professor cd@ph.au.dk +4531611879 +4531611879 1260, 333
Dhakal, Liladhar PhD Student liladhar.dhakal@ph.au.dk
Dragosits, Aline PhD Student ad@ph.au.dk
Dreyer, Pia Professor dreyer@ph.au.dk
Ebert, Jonas Boysen Fynboe Part-time Lecturer jonasebert@ph.au.dk
Eg, Nanna Emilie Nørgaard PhD Student nanorg@ph.au.dk
Eisensee, Inge Administrator/Journalist ie@ph.au.dk +4561285660
Ejlertsen, Camilla PhD Student camilla.ejlertsen@ph.au.dk
Ekdahl, David Assistant Professor ekdahl@ph.au.dk +4520826893
Elholm, Grethe Associate Professor gelh@ph.au.dk +4560202634
Elmstrøm, Sessel Bach Teaching Assistant Professor sessel@ph.au.dk 3410
Enemark, Ulrika Associate Professor ue@ph.au.dk +4587168549 1260, 214
Eriksen, Katrine Kaimer Student Worker
Eriksen, Mathilde Birksø Trainee mabi@ph.au.dk
Ernst, Andreas External VIP aernst@ph.au.dk +4523986181
Falborg, Alina Zalounina Statistician az@ph.au.dk +4542431035 1260, 130
Fehsenfeld, Michael Assistant Professor mf@ph.au.dk +4520955144 1260
Flarup, Kaare Rud Data Manager kaare.flarup@ph.au.dk +4587167912 1260, 139